Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Abbie Butler.
Abbie Butler
Abbie Butler at First Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Abbie Butler

Sales & Lease Specialist

First Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

280 E Washington St
North Attleborough, MA 02760

Contact Me

Being a Jeep/Car enthusiast my whole life I wanted to make it a career. Being able to help people find the right vehicle for them is so rewarding to me. A vehicle doesn't just bring you from place to place. The new safety features on vehicles are so advanced so you feel at ease while you drive. The capability that our new line up has, can bring you places you've never seen. Being a Jeep owner myself I want to help other people fall in love with their cars like I did.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Abbie Butler

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolute fun"

- Darylthecat

I just loved the whole crew Luis, Abbie, Ghulam, David, Bryan, even the new guy Peter was awesome. Usual buying a car is nerve wracking, scary, and just not fun. This gang made that absolutely untrue. I was in the Marine Corps for 8 years and have a rough character shield, always up. From Abbie's amazing greeting at the door, to meeting David and Luis, right off the bat was calming and had an instant "I'm at ease" feeling. It's hard to break down my safety wall I always put up but this crew did that within the first 5 minutes. The whole experience was amazing and fun. I loved every minute. I will hold this moment in my life forever and always with high regard and care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Carvalho, Bryan Storti, David Hamel , Financing, Ghulam, 5 stars

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of used truck"

- Deucev13

I found the truck on their website went in and saw the truck and bought it that day. No haggling at all. They offered 250.00 for a military discount which I felt was pretty low but it was something. Abbie was my sales person and she was great. Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Thanks Abbie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Stoddard, David Hamel

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recommend"

- QnJoan

The staff of the membership worked really well with us. We had specific needs for our vehicle. We chose a Jeep Cherokee. The dealership did not have exactly what we needed on the lot but they searched in New England for what we needed. They were able to find it and negotiated to bring it to us. It took a little time but we didn't have an urgent need so we just stayed patient while they worked through some difficult negotiations. They were able to bring us our car. Unfortunately, there was a paint chip on the car but the dealership again worked hard to repair the damage and deliver us a perfectly working vehicle. There was only one issue in the whole process that I wish had been a little better. I thought that I might like a green vehicle but there wasn't one on the lot. The photograph in the Jeep brochure was not an accurate photo of the color. I grant that it is difficult to print colors accurately and the printed color was not so attractive. After we completed the negotiations for the cranberry color, I happened to see a brand new Jeep Cherokee in green and I LOVED the green. But it was too late to change it. The cranberry color will be fine but I wish it were green. One final note, the 2 people we worked with primarily were really really helpful. The salesperson, Abbie Butler, contacted us often to update us on the process of finding the vehicle and getting it to North Attleboro and then repairing the paint chip. She really worked hard and worked well as a sales person. The other person was Blake Gardner. He was the one who had to find the vehicle and approve the transfer and fix the paint chip. Again, he worked really well to make this whole deal come together. It is not easy to buy a new car. But I was happy with this experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Gardner

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, educational, satisfied and Welcoming!"

- Jeangg60

Easy quick very satisfying. Pleased with the service. Felt special and welcomed! Answered all my questions. Made me feel comfortable! Thank You, Abby I would send family and friends to this dealership for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to buy a new Jeep. "

- Willcro

Very easy to buy a new Jeep. They gave me a great price for my 2015 Jeep. Took a little time because of the color I wanted, but when I saw it....I’m glad I picked that color.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple, straightforward experience "

- Patrick75

From answering questions through delivery, the team at First was helpful, attentive and open about the buying process. Great selection of vehicles too. Very happy with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Gardner

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grand Cherokee"

- Jonsolitro1231991

I turned in my lease and bought a new Jeep Grand Cherokee altitude. It was a very easy process and everyone was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Gardner, Lindsey Iacabbo

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience and would go back again. "

- MattG

The service was great. Did not feel pressured into buying something we didn’t want. Abbie was helpful, found what we wanted and made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely pleased with Abbie’s help! "

- Jeeplife

Buying a car is stressful, but having a wonderful salesperson that is accommodating, understanding and extremely patient while maintaining a positive attitude and a willingness to assist in every way possible made the experience much better. Abbie Butler made our day today, she is a asset to your team and we could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Gardner

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Dodgeguy123

Abbie our sales woman was great. She was very knowledgeable and not pushy. We will be definitively going back for our next car. Great place!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Gardner

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $23,500

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$23,500

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $42,560

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,560

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $43,165

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$43,165

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $33,000

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$33,000

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,365

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,365

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,464

2019 Ram 1500

$40,464

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,595

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$38,595

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $34,000

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$34,000