Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Abbie Butler.
Abbie Butler
Abbie Butler at First Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Abbie Butler | Page 4

Sales & Lease Specialist

First Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

280 E Washington St
North Attleborough, MA 02760

Contact Me

Being a Jeep/Car enthusiast my whole life I wanted to make it a career. Being able to help people find the right vehicle for them is so rewarding to me. A vehicle doesn't just bring you from place to place. The new safety features on vehicles are so advanced so you feel at ease while you drive. The capability that our new line up has, can bring you places you've never seen. Being a Jeep owner myself I want to help other people fall in love with their cars like I did.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Abbie Butler

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- trusite54

After going in for service. I called to see a used vechile and spoke with Lindsey. My sales rep Abbie was friendly and knowledgable, I could of not asked for a better experience. My time in finance with Paul went smooth. I also meet Blake the sales manager. Not only did I purchase a vehicle, so did my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Gardner, Lindsey Iacabbo, Hannah Stoddard , Paul the finance manager

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Grand Cherokee"

- nyuastella09

My wife and I can not say enough about everyone at FIRST! Everyone was very patient with no pressure at all. Ross really gave us the best deal out of any dealership we went to. Abbie Butler was our sales person and she kept in touch with us during the whole process. She is very easy to talk to. We must have looked at atleast 5-6 different vehicles. We are sooo happy we got the Grand Cherokee. Thank you again to everyone at FIRST.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Ross, Benjamin Smith

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The indecisive buyers "

- DanielleY072

My husband and I were looking for a new Jeep! We looked at the Cherokee, which I liked, the compass, my husband liked, and some Grand Cherokee’s. We bought a 2016 Jeep Renegade from First a little over a year ago and we were treated so nice then and zero pressure. We came back and Abbie was awesome and so patient! She didn’t pressure us at all like some dealerships. Very happy with our purchase and vehicles from First. Abbie got her step count in with us! Couldn’t ask for a better dealership! Everyone there is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Gardner, Robert Ross, Benjamin Smith

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Friendly Dealership "

- Paul 68

I was able to to pick out a few cars on line. When I asked for help I was immediately contacted. I made an appointment to look at some cars and expressed my concern about my credit. I was reassured that they would help me. The Salesperson and Finance Manager got me approved. I am now a member of the First family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sabrina Gruslin

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal..easy process"

- Thom50!

I was looking for a GMC truck but the lease deals did not blow me away...I had some interest in a Ram so stopped at First. Abbie was pleasant and easy to deal with and they got me the best deal in a truck with more options and tech than competition. My RAM is great..thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Marisag

Today I got to take home this beauty, a new Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo E. I would like to thank Abbie, Blake and all of the great staff at first chrystler in North Attleboro. They worked with my budget and found me the perfect car. Abbie constantly communicated with me and spent a great deal of time explaining all of the details about the car and how to use features. Highly recommend this dealership, they made the whole process super easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Gardner, Lindsey Iacabbo

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totally Pleasurable Experience "

- Beth

I have never purchased a vehicle as quickly before now! Abbie warmly welcomed us and was able to provide all the information necessary for us to make a quick decision all the while giving us their best price! Yes, saved lots of $$! The finance manager completed all the necessary paperwork quickly and we were on our way! Thank you, First Chrysler Jeep and Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gulam

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy"

- BradA

Great dealership experience. No games, no pressure, transparent pricing. Would definitely recommend if shopping for a new vehicle. I’m very happy with my new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Ross, Sabrina Gruslin

...
4
31 - 38 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $25,750

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$25,750

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $42,560

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,560

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $41,900

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$41,900

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $33,000

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$33,000

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,900

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$39,900

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,357

2019 Ram 1500

$39,357

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $33,000

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$33,000

New 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $52,565

2019 Ram 3500

$52,565