About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Abby Healy.
Abby Healy
Abby  Healy, Service BDC Representative, Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
4.9

Abby Healy

Service BDC Representative

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

3400 South Business Drive
Sheboygan, WI 53081

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Abby Healy

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The “WOW” factor!"

- First time EV

I went there just too look at a Chevy Bolt. Color was important and they had my color. Todd Neils went out of his way to please me and his knowledge of the Bolt was unbelievable. Any question I had was answered completely. No pressure just a real friendly experience. Not just Todd, but Rob joined in the conversation, another book of knowledge. I bought the Bolt, and feel great about it! Everyone I met, Todd, Rob, Mike, Aaron, Abby, all great people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very helpful"

- Bob

Aaron was very helpful in finding us a vehicle and lease which was within our budget. He was very thorough in his explanations of the vehicles operations and warranty. We would recommend Sheboygan auto to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know about your positive experience. Have a good day!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Very Good Experience!"

- Happy Retiree

I was impressed with the friendliness and courtesy of the sales person and the staff that worked with him. No pressures! Very smooth sailing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Hill, Alex Romanini

Oct 22, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your praise and kind comments about our team! We hope you have a fantastic day!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Celinam

I gave a 5 star rating because i left the dealership completely satisfied. Everyone was very informative and answered any questions i may have had .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're glad our staff got everything handled for you appropriately.

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome buying experience!!"

- Chevy Girl

If you want a genuine salesman that will look out for your best interest then call Steve Dewey. I have purchased from Steve two times in the last year. On each occasion he has gone above and beyond what any salesman has done for me in the past. I even got a follow up call about a week after purchasing to make sure I didn’t run into any questions. The thing I appreciate most with Steve is if I run into a question or problem he is just a text, email or call away. Just because the sale is done doesn’t mean that Steve won’t help you with a matter. He will be my ONLY call when my lease is up and I have referred many people to him. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We appreciate your business and referrals! Thank you!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I recommend Steve Dewey as a salesman."

- BGkaeser

I recommend Steve Dewey at Sheboygan Chevrolet as his work as a salesman is extremely of high quality. His knowledge and expertise is something I truly value. I put a lot of trust in Steve’s ability to show us new things. He is someone that should be truly be recognized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your kind words!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent as always"

- Melisa

I setup a appointment with Abby on the phone to get my vehicle in. I even got a reminder text from the dealership the night before. The morning of the appointment I drove into services and Joe helped me out. Within a few minutes he had me on my way with the shuttle bus and said he would update me once they had my car done. Joe was hoping the fix would take care of things but told me to call if I have any issues. Thank you again Sheboygan Chevrelot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe from services

Sep 07, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're glad everything was completed quickly! Thank you for the review.

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- julim6252

I was so impressed from the minute I walked in the door. Rob Graham was absolutely the BEST. He didn't try to push me into something I didn't want. Will tell all my friends and family to shop at Sheboygan Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve O'Brien, Rob Graham

Jun 05, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind words about Rob! We are glad he was able to offer you a truly exceptional experience and stress-free here at Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review of Rob Graham, Salesman"

- gavin's great gram

I came to the dealership to either buy or lease a new vehicle.' My daughter highly recommended them. She advised me to ask for their salesman, Rob Graham. He explained thoroughly and patiently every question I asked. He applied no pressure and he spent all the time needed to answer the questions I asked , sometimes twice, because I'm 76 years old and not mechanically inclined. It was a relaxed and pleasant presentation and Rob definitely excels in the standards of salesmanship. Every one of the staff I interacted with through the process, was efficient, friendly, and very thorough. Would recommend this dealership highly to anyone looking for a good purchase. I was totally impressed by the entire operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We are so pleased to hear your experience with us was a great one! We are always so happy when our customers speak so highly of our staff and we appreciate your review!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick but detailed transaction"

- Todd

We stopped to look at new cars for my wife, met with a sales person and in no time we were driving home in a new car and the whole experience was very painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Zielke, Aaron Phebus

May 11, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review about your experience here at Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac! We hope you are enjoying the new car and are glad we could assist in any way!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,340

2017 Dodge Journey

N/A

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2017 Jeep Renegade

N/A

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2017 Jeep Renegade

N/A

2019 Jeep Cherokee

N/A