About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Abby Healy.
Abby Healy
Abby  Healy, Service BDC Representative, Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
5.0

Abby Healy

Service BDC Representative

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

3400 South Business Drive
Sheboygan, WI 53081

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Abby Healy

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent as always"

- Melisa

I setup a appointment with Abby on the phone to get my vehicle in. I even got a reminder text from the dealership the night before. The morning of the appointment I drove into services and Joe helped me out. Within a few minutes he had me on my way with the shuttle bus and said he would update me once they had my car done. Joe was hoping the fix would take care of things but told me to call if I have any issues. Thank you again Sheboygan Chevrelot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe from services

Sep 07, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're glad everything was completed quickly! Thank you for the review.

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- julim6252

I was so impressed from the minute I walked in the door. Rob Graham was absolutely the BEST. He didn't try to push me into something I didn't want. Will tell all my friends and family to shop at Sheboygan Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve O'Brien, Rob Graham

Jun 05, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind words about Rob! We are glad he was able to offer you a truly exceptional experience and stress-free here at Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review of Rob Graham, Salesman"

- gavin's great gram

I came to the dealership to either buy or lease a new vehicle.' My daughter highly recommended them. She advised me to ask for their salesman, Rob Graham. He explained thoroughly and patiently every question I asked. He applied no pressure and he spent all the time needed to answer the questions I asked , sometimes twice, because I'm 76 years old and not mechanically inclined. It was a relaxed and pleasant presentation and Rob definitely excels in the standards of salesmanship. Every one of the staff I interacted with through the process, was efficient, friendly, and very thorough. Would recommend this dealership highly to anyone looking for a good purchase. I was totally impressed by the entire operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We are so pleased to hear your experience with us was a great one! We are always so happy when our customers speak so highly of our staff and we appreciate your review!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick but detailed transaction"

- Todd

We stopped to look at new cars for my wife, met with a sales person and in no time we were driving home in a new car and the whole experience was very painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Zielke, Aaron Phebus

May 11, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review about your experience here at Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac! We hope you are enjoying the new car and are glad we could assist in any way!

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure & pleasant buying experience"

- Dlinds Colorado

It was a very friendly & professional group of people that we dealt with! Everyone was very knowledgeable & helpful through the complete process of buying our truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Danduran, Steve O'Brien , Thom McCue

May 02, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind words about your experience with us! We are glad you found everyone to be helpful and knowledgeable during your time at Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"trading our other vehicle."

- boots45

Salesman Nathan went out of his way to find us a vehicle we were looking for and would satisfy our needs. We would purchase another vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Hill , Nathan Trottier

Apr 19, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We are so glad to hear that Nathan was able to assist you! Thank you for your review!

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Encore! Encore!"

- Richard

The staff members were all friendly and very knowledgeable about the GM products. We got to try the Encore for a weekend before we made our final decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Dewey

Apr 04, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We are happy to hear you found out staff so knowledgeable and helpful!

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying with ease"

- Jojo518

I would highy reccomend this dealership if you are looking to buy or lease a vehicle. Whether you are looking for new or used vehicle they have a great selection and are dedicated to finding you exactly what you are looking for. Rob and Timothy made sure Inreceived the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review about Sheboygan Chevrolet. We appreciate it! I'm happy that Rob Graham and our team were able to provide you with an experience that many of our customers have had. We strive as a dealership to prove to customers you don't have to be that stereotypical car dealership. Our great service doesn't end at the sale, so please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns you may have. Thank you again for the amazing review and for choosing Sheboygan Chevrolet for your purchase! Sincerely, Tina Lammers General Sales Manager 920-459-6840

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent people to work with."

- Hunter1

From first contact to the day I drove away in my new truck, Steve and the employees at Sheboygan Chevrolet were courteous and helpful whenever a question arose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Smooth and Thorough"

- Rick Rietbrock

I got what I needed fixed and the questions I had answered in just about 30 minutes less than I anticipated. Thanks for the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We are so happy your experience with us was quick and informative! Thank you for choosing Sheboygan!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (44 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,225

2018 Chevrolet Express

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Express

$34,008

2018 Chevrolet Express

$32,813

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$47,920

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,840

2019 GMC Sierra 2500

$60,370