Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Abby Porzio.
Abby Porzio
Abby Porzio at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury
Refer Me
5.0

Abby Porzio

Sales

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury

52 Newtown Road
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me

Newly found passion for sales with long time admiration of luxury vehicles. Fitness enthusiast and half marathon finisher. Firm believer in appreciating the little things in life, family and friends.

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

19 Reviews of Abby Porzio

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, Great car & very fast approval I..."

- Punkinct17

Great customer service, Great car & very fast approval I really appreciate it & would recommend anyone to come & get a car from you guys.... thanks again peace ✌🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My visit to Todd Maserati / Alfa Romeo was the easiest,..."

- Jeffkat

My visit to Todd Maserati / Alfa Romeo was the easiest, most pleasant, and fastest car leasing experience that I have ever had. From start to finish the entire process took about 3 hours from when I walked into the door, until when I left with my new Giulia. That also included them handling my trade in. Abby was great, she is professional, knowledgeable and super friendly. Todd, the owner was so down to earth and helpful as well, as they were a couple of the most genuine people I have ever dealt with and I have leased/purchased about 25 cars throughout my lifetime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett , The gentleman who handled the financing/ I cannot remember his name but he was great

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, my salesperson Abby was very patient..."

- nolanfootball55

Excellent service, my salesperson Abby was very patient with all the things we had to get done and she did a great job of showing me the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a pleasant place to purchase a vehicle. Staff was..."

- joetibbs

What a pleasant place to purchase a vehicle. Staff was very courteous and accommodating from walking in the door, all the way through to finance. Our sales girl Abby gave us a pressure free experience. I would highly recommend buying from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Abby was a true Rockstar! Providing personalized service..."

- Andrea

Abby was a true Rockstar! Providing personalized service second to none, she made the buying process as simple and easy as possible! Easy 5-stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury was a most pleasant..."

- akbequary

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury was a most pleasant experience while looking for a car. The staff and owners were very helpful, courteous, polite, professional, and understood our needs. The dealership was also exceptionally clean and followed the Covid rules. We ended up purchasing a used car, much to my delight. We highly recommend Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury for your next new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett, Amie Bennett

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Easiest car purchase in the past 30..."

- Dspdonald

Great experience. Easiest car purchase in the past 30 years. Abby was a pleasure to work with. She immediately got back to me when I contacted her about a specific car, was unbelievably prompt in returning my calls and answering my questions. Wonderful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to work with Abby when buying our car...."

- akbequary

It was a pleasure to work with Abby when buying our car. She is very pleasant. polite, knowledgeable, energetic, conscientious and goes above and beyond to help the process go smoothly. Also called us with answers we had forgotten to ask while at the dealership. She is a great asset to Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury. The entire staff greeted us and other customers with a smile, politeness, and respect. We would highly recommend this dealership for it's quality of new and used cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett, Amie Bennett

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Abby & staff were super easy to work with. The dealership..."

- tylercburdick

Abby & staff were super easy to work with. The dealership was very clean, kid friendly, and made our drive completely worth it. It was late in the day, so Abby personally cleaned the vehicle and helped us throughout the whole process. We bought a used vehicle and are extremely happy with our decision. I would definitely recommend them as your next dealership. Thanks Abby!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Abby is pleasant, diligent and professional.She will be..."

- Philsel4

Abby is pleasant, diligent and professional. She will be both a wonderful salesperson and an asset no matter what product she supports. She responded with immediacy and always made the efforts to “ get answers” regardless of question , time of day or difficulty. A real god getter w/out a hard sell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $46,445

2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$46,445

used 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $26,999

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$26,999

used 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $27,990

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$27,990

new 2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $41,340

2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$41,340

new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $46,990

2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$46,990

new 2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $43,490

2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$43,490