Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Abdul Alhamzawi
Abdul Alhamzawi at Columbia Honda
Refer Me

Abdul Alhamzawi

Sales Consultant

Columbia Honda

1650 Heriford Rd.
Columbia, MO 65202

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews
5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Abdul Alhamzawi

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service! Although we did not end up..."

- lmcc26

Amazing customer service! Although we did not end up buying a car from your dealership. I just wanted to share my experience. Abdul was so thoughtful and considerate. He tried to find the car my son was looking for. Unfortunately, the circumstances didn’t work out for a sales but I would send anyone I know to Abdul. He worked hard to find something for my son. He was very responsive in answering questions that we had. He is a fantastic sales representative for the dealership. One of the best I have met. I truly appreciate all he did throughout the process. Thank you for making car shopping easy. I have had a lot of experiences in this area over the years, and this was on of the best. Thank you Abdul.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Aww, thank you so much! We really appreciate it :)

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an incredibly smooth process with purchasing a car..."

- juliensoto

Had an incredibly smooth process with purchasing a car from Columbia Honda. I spoke to Abdul first thing in the day about what I was looking for and what they had on lot. By the end of the day, not only did I leave with the car I was looking for, but it was even better than I could imagine. Grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Thatcher

Jun 23, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Awww, thank you so much, what kind words! Congrats on the new car :)

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was extremely pleased with the entire process and I can..."

- dtkemper

I was extremely pleased with the entire process and I can tell you for sure we would have purchased a car either in Texas or off Carvana had it not been for Abdul. I wanted to give him our business because I felt like he’d earned it. Patient, knowledgeable and friendly but most importantly NOT PUSHY. He seemed to genuinely care that we got the right car for us. Dave, Doug and Travis were also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Thatcher

Jun 16, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, we are so happy that you had such an amazing experience. Enjoy your new car!

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m so happy with my experience. I’m a first time buyer..."

- bayleem

I’m so happy with my experience. I’m a first time buyer and Abdul really took care of me. I got exactly what I wanted and for a great price too!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Aww, that's amazing! Being a first-time buyer can be scary, but we are glad Abdul was there to save the day. Congrats on the car!

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Abdul did an excellent job describing vehicle models and..."

- mark@smithcorplaw.com

Abdul did an excellent job describing vehicle models and options, and working with us to complete the sale. We appreciated his approach and great service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you so much, Mark. We are so glad to hear Abdul was so great to work with, congrats on the car!

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Abdul was awesome. Very friendly and a great Guy! Made..."

- Wjarnold82

Abdul was awesome. Very friendly and a great Guy! Made the process super easy and fun Would recommend him in the future. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, we really appreciate it. Congrats on the new car!

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Abdul was great and helped me through every part of the..."

- Brycen

Abdul was great and helped me through every part of the process. It was my first time financing a vehicle so I was a little apprehensive about it but he made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely be a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you, Brycen, we are happy to hear that it was so easy to work with Abdul. Enjoy your car!

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process of getting to test the vehicle and purchase..."

- Alee

The process of getting to test the vehicle and purchase it was very easy and fast. All questions about the vehicle were answered as throughly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Woo! So happy to hear that you had such a great experience, enjoy the car!

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From Angel in sales to Shelly in finance,, this..."

- Nhkraft

From Angel in sales to Shelly in finance,, this dealership has the Best customer service ever! Exceptional! Worked hard to get the car at the greatest price!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Martin

Jun 02, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Best customer service ever?! Wow, such high praise thank you so much, enjoy the new car!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $26,615
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,799
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,835
2021 Honda Passport
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $28,312
2016 Honda Pilot
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $21,599
2017 Kia Sportage
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,980
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive