About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Abdul Omar.
Abdul Omar
Abdul Omar, Sales Consultant, DCH Tustin Acura
not yet rated

Abdul Omar

Sales Consultant

DCH Tustin Acura

9 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Abdul Omar

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Department"

- bob1954

I have been bring my car to the DCH service for over 10 year. For a customer to keep bring their car back has a lot to say about the service that they receive. George Rodrigues is one of your employees which I have got to know over the years. He always goes out of his way to make sure that I am satisfied. Not only George, but all of the employees in your service department are great. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Rodriguez

December 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So happy."

- Celina

This is the third Acura car we brought from Omar.we have been DCH Acura Tustin since 2010.The first time ,we met Omar until now .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Quality service with the best bargains in Southern, CA"

- reggietcs

Mr. Hooman Keyvan and Abdul Omar are two of the best car representatives anyone could wish for. Nothing short of outstanding. I received a deal which other Acura dealers in Los Angeles were unable or unwilling to match. It was this deal which prompted me to act now instead of postponing my purchase for several months. There was no pressure and both were very courteous and helpful. Real assets to Tustin Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hooman Keyvan

April 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great, smoot buying experience!"

- alokenath

Had a great experience with my new car lease. THey found the right vehicle, price was agreed on before coming to dealership, and the whole process was completed in a a couple of hours! Knowledgeable sales staff too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wolos Safi

Apr 15, 2014

DCH Tustin Acura responded

Glad to hear everything went so well with your new purchase. Thank you for sharing and let us know if you have any questions we are happy to assist!

October 10, 2013

Dealership Rating

"It provided Great service. The waiting area has free..."

- Cxue

It provided Great service. The waiting area has free bottle water and fruits. I received the notice right away when service was done. Love the free vacuum of the front carpet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Storm

Dec 16, 2013

DCH Tustin Acura responded

Thank you, Cxue. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit at DCH Tustin Acura, we hope to have you visit in the near future

July 23, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I went to the dealership for a lease as my honda accord..."

- lordog

I went to the dealership for a lease as my honda accord was at end of lease. I was referred to Alex Chung who was most helpful and accomodating to me to try to reach my goals for a lease and payments. Went to the dealership and met with him and Omar Abdul and also Miguel Jimenez who were amazing and so helpful, friendly and very knowledgeable about the deals and cars. I worked with Miguel and he was able to get me the deal I wanted so am very thankful to him and Alex for making that happen. Omar was great as well and showed me all about the features of the car and everything that goes with it. Greg was great as well. I must say that everyone I came in contact with was awesome and I will be a future customer and will send anyone I know to them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Jimenez, Alex Chung , Greg Phelps

March 13, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Omar was excellent. Gregg the finance manager was..."

- branden34

Omar was excellent. Gregg the finance manager was fantastic as well . over all I'm going to recommend this dealer to everyone. The experience was fantastic and will be coming back : ).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2010

Dealership Rating

"I just bought my first car, 2007 Acura TSX (CPO). My..."

- sbkoo

I just bought my first car, 2007 Acura TSX (CPO). My first impression of this dealership was that the staff was very friendly and professional. I was greeted by Omar and he provided very useful information about the inner-workings of the car during my test drive. Omar was very patient and showed that he was very knowledgeable about the car. I also spoke with Miguel who was very patient and attentive to my requests and concerns. At the end, I was very excited to drive off in my new Acura TSX!! Great customer service. Also, you get free coffee and lemonade while you wait! Also, Kathi-lee the finance manager was unbelieveably helpful, funny, and very efficient. She will make you feel at ease during the tedious process of signing the papers to your new car! Good luck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Jimenez , Omar Abdul, Miguel Jimenez, Kathi-lee DeWinn

August 31, 2009

Dealership Rating

"My experience at Tustin Acura was like nothing I've had..."

- leeanneeck

My experience at Tustin Acura was like nothing I've had before. They were extremely patient with my inability to choose between the RDX and MDX. They treated me with respect, answered all my questions, and gave me an incredible deal, without any pressure, arm-twisting or any other normal "car dealer" tactic. I really appreciate how they gave me room to experience and decide on the vehicle of my choice. They were close enough to help when I needed them, but never hovered over me, or made me feel uncomfortable. The financing was simple and met my expectations, with no pressure to buy any add-on accessories or warranties. At time of delivery, they explained everything about my new car and answered all my questions. They even helped me set up all the "personal settings". I will highly recommend this dealership to anyone needing a new car. I think they would have even ordered me pizza had I asked!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Shirk , Omar Abdul/Steve Shirk

Oct 09, 2009

DCH Tustin Acura responded

DCH Tustin Acura wrote on 9/1/2009 6:32:32 PM: Thank you very much for your review our our store. We are very happy to hear everything went so well and you recieved such a wonderful experience. We know that each customer has different needs and try hard to make sure every customer is satisfied with their purchase. It is very satisfing for us to hear that you made the right choice to suit your personal preferences and were so well taken care of duing your visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any concerns or questions. We look forward to working with you in the future. Sincerely, Rochelle, CRM DCH Tustin Acura

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

2018 Acura TLX

$27,491

2016 Acura MDX

$30,994

2016 Acura MDX

$29,986

2017 INFINITI QX80

$36,898

2016 Acura RDX

$23,992

2016 Acura RDX

$24,598

2016 Acura RDX

$26,890

2014 Lexus IS

$20,896