About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Abdul Wardak.
Abdul Wardak
Abdul Wardak, sales associate, South County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat
4.9

Abdul Wardak

sales associate

South County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

455 Automall Drive
Gilroy, CA 95020

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Abdul Wardak

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ experience all the way! "

- Pjaysee

After purchasing a Promaster city and 2 Pacificas I can finally say we found the dealership we’ve always wanted. No hassle pricing, awesome customer service, great inventory and perfect overall experience! We drive all the way from San Mateo and every trip is worth it! Thanks South County for making us fans!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

South County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Hello, Wow! I can see you are definitely a long time customer. We truly appreciate your business. It puts a smile on our face when we see that you have great things to say about our dealership and the experiences you had with our Sales Associates. We hope to always serve you moving forward and thank you for leaving a five-star review!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership"

- Greg1

I recently purchased 2 Dodge Promasters from South County Dodge. My expectations were surpassed many times over. From the prompt callbacks by Abdul to the in timely delivery of both vehicles, I can’t say enough about my experience. Good job guys. Greg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

South County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Hello Greg, We are happy to hear you had a wonderful experience with Abdul and his team. We truly appreciate your business with us and for taking a moment to leave us a five-star review.

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service"

- BigHorn Guy

Through an internet search I identified 12 dealers that had the vehicle I wanted in their inventory. I emailed them with questions and asked them to respond using specific criteria I provided. I was immediately impressed when I received a response from Adam at South County CDJR within 15 minuets. Doing my due diligence I waited for responses to my other emails. This was my experience. I received a few response within 24 hours. Only one of those bothered to answer all the questions I asked. Over the course of a week I was able to gather only partial information from the remaining dealers. Prices for the same vehicle varied by as much as $8,000.00. A few of the dealers never responded to my follow up questions. At that point I contacted Adam again and was able to speak with Abdul. In a few minutes we were able to reach an agreement. No hassle, straight forward answers, it was refreshing to be treated with such courtesy and professionalism. I live 4 hours away and they delivered the car to my doorstep with all the necessary paperwork for signature. Wow! Fantastic Service ! Great Pricing! Adam, Abdul, and South County CDJR 2 thumbs up !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Wardak

Nov 04, 2018

South County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Hello, Great story! We are truly happy to hear that Adam and Abdul were able to help you during the car shopping experience. It puts a smile on our face when we know our customers have been taken care of. We truly appreciate your feedback! Thank you for also taking a moment out of your time to leave us a five-star review.

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service"

- Marsalai

The salesmen were actually extremely accommodating. I went in with no intention of buying a vehicle, to go for a couple of test rides and was surprised with the thoroughly enthusiastic patience and demeanor. Came back the next week and bought my first jeep. Again the representatives took their time to explain all the confusing paperwork and financing terms. I was really relieved how simple, thorough and yet quick the service was. I highly recommend adam and abdul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Wardak

Nov 04, 2018

South County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Hello Marsalai, Congrats on your new Jeep purchase. We are glad to hear about your car purchasing experience with Adam and Abdul. It makes us happy to read stories like yours. We appreciate your business and for taking a moment to leave us a five-star review.

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Curtious staff with large inventory to pick!!!"

- Jerey Swarnaraj

Overall experience was fantastic. Just a tiny disappointment not having Bluetooth feature available in base model. Lesson learned for me, make sure to ask the right questions before you make the purchase. Not a negative on the dealership, just that I assumed newer cars come with fancy stuff. Dilan and Adam Wardak was pleasant to deal with. Ask for these guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Wardak , Dilan

Oct 28, 2018

South County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Hello Jerey, We are sorry that you didn't know the Bluetooth feature didn't come with the car you purchased. The great thing about Bluetooth is you can always buy that feature down the road and have it installed. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with your Sales Associates Adam and Abdul. We truly appreciate your business and taking the time to leave us a review!

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just the best shopping experience"

- Cobin

Great experience! From start to finish, everyone I worked with at the dealership was very professional and helpful. The entire process was not only painless, it was surprisingly quick and near effortless. I really have to say that car shopping and buying has changed over the last 5-10 years, and if these guys are any indication, the days of the hard-sell car dealer are behind us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2018

South County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Hello Cobin, We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful purchasing experience from start to finish. We are also very happy to hear that your experience with Abdul was great. We truly appreciate your business and thank you for taking a moment of your time to leave us a five-star rating.

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience "

- newcar

From the moment I walked onto the lot, I was greeted and shown courtesy from management to the whole staff. I felt no pressure at all, I felt very welcomed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Martin, Hank Raney

Oct 23, 2018

South County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Hello, We are truly happy to hear about your experience at our dealership. It puts a smile on our face when we receive positive feedback from our customers because it shows us that we did our job right. We appreciate your business! Thank you for taking a moment to leave us a five-star review.

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience. "

- Greatcar32

Excellent experience. It's been a long time since I purchased a new car. I will definitely be back for my next car. All the guys I talked were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Wardak

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Expierience"

- Yesenia214

Thank you to hector for helping us out greeted us eighth away and got us in the car we have been wanting for years!!!! Will be coming back for more cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Gonzalez

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Abdul the Salesman"

- jeep wangler bob ken

My wife and I just purchased a Jeep Wrangler from South County Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler, Ram. We were very happy with our purchase. Our salesman, Abdul, did a wonderful job helping us. There was no pressure to buy, he listened to our needs and let us test drive the vehicle we were interested in. When it came to the price, it is nice that the Dealership shows the MSRP and what the dealer wanted for it bottom price, no hassle. Abdul took all our different offers to his Manager. After a few tries, we got a great deal. We would suggest the South County Dealership to anyone who thinking about purchasing a jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Uhley

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

2011 Acura TSX

$10,888

2014 Chevrolet Silverado

$24,999

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,999

2017 Dodge Durango

$35,840

2016 Honda Civic

$14,999

2016 Jeep Renegade

$16,999

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,274

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$44,888