Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Abdullahi Babalola
Abdullahi Babalola at Vandergriff Hyundai
Refer Me

Abdullahi Babalola

Finance Manager

Vandergriff Hyundai

1120 I - 20 WEST
Arlington, TX 76017

Contact Me
not yet
rated
19 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

not yet
rated

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Abdullahi Babalola

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The agent was courteous and listened to me. He responded to my requirements and worked to meet my needs. More

by Paulsarahmary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Rushing

Jan 03, 2022

Vandergriff Hyundai responded

Thank you for your positive review!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I cannot say enough about this store. They go above and beyond every time I come in. I feel like the most important person when I’m there. More

by Jimi667
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

Vandergriff Hyundai responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Vandergriff Hyundai!

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service! I am so happy I chose to purchase my new car from Vandergriff Hyundai. The team was so helpful and helped me pick the perfect car for me and my family More

by Lizmetts
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rios , Fernando Baltazar

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

Sales Experience Our salesman was very friendly and helpful he worked hard at getting us the vehicle that met our needs at the price that we could afford !! More

by MrFishtx57
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Delgado

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome You know it already that you are doing wonderfully good job. And am deriving great pleasure from my ride. Guys come make business and service with us More

by Razaq
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

STAFF I THOUGHT EVERYTHING WAS GOING GOOD TILL I GET TO THE CLOSING DEPARTMENT HAD FERNANDO HELP ME WITH THE PAPERWORK AND HE STARTS TRYING TO SELL ME HIS W More

by ggarcia99
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Baltazar , JASON AND THE OTHER SALES PERSON THAT HAD THE DEAL JACKED

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer care at it's best!! I was so relaxed and comfortable with Abdula, Joshua , and Fernando that I lost track of time and it didn't matter...customer service at it's More

by tundra guy RFwalker2018
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Baltazar , Joshua

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Grateful After not having a car payment for at least 20yrs I was not at all excited about having to acquire one, but Vandergriff Hyundai of Arlington made the More

by Bartiner361
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fraud, deception and theft It began as a typical car lot visit. Met a sales guy & took a test drive in a used [2015] truck, which I liked. Then I reviewed the Carfax and not More

by Spencercole
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bernardo Aguayo , Juan Huerta , Darius Carter , Michael Kasuba

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Dealership that treats you like family! I've purchased 3 vehicles from Vandergriff Hyundai and I have been 100 percent satisfied. I recommend this dealer to all my family and friends. Be More

by pjsmith328
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darius Carter , Keith Samuels , Cesar Villarroel, P. Fonseca

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $33,991
2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
4WD
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $44,450
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Edge car, priced at $19,991
2014 Ford Edge
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Civic Type R car, priced at $48,491
2021 Honda Civic Type R
used
Championship White exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $29,213
2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Crush exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $25,232
2020 Hyundai Veloster
used
Ultra Black exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive