Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Abe Hassan
Abe Hassan at Ray Brandt Toyota
Refer Me

Abe Hassan

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ray Brandt Toyota

2460 Veterans Blvd
Kenner, LA 70062

Contact Me
4.9
16 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

4.9

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Abe Hassan

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best experience, customer service and..."

- SARAISMAIL1207

Absolutely the best experience, customer service and staff I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. This is a solid team! Recommend 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your kind words about our team! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Jeff was absolutely amazing to..."

- BRANDONMAURICE06 Verified Customer

Great customer service! Jeff was absolutely amazing to work with. I couldn’t have asked for a better sales person. He looked at every aspect of my situation and made this best choice for me. I am very thankful for him. I also worked with Abe. He was very helpful as well. He was very diligent when it came to me garnering this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lawrence

Jun 03, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Jeff was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with .no pushing helped me find a quality..."

- BHANSEL3929 Verified Customer

Easy to deal with .no pushing helped me find a quality suv for my needs. At a price I could afforded. They did not try to push me in a car . They helped me find one I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had excellent experience recently at Ray Brandt Toyota...."

- Nibras F

I had excellent experience recently at Ray Brandt Toyota. They are very nice and address any concerns you have. Thank you all, Chad, Terry, Abe and boss Mario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Abe Hassan was responsive to my concerns and questions..."

- LIZ.STROTHER Verified Customer

Abe Hassan was responsive to my concerns and questions and made the experience of buying a new car very pleasant. He understood what I needed and did not need in a new car and made sure that I stayed within my stated budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Patten

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought 4 Vehicles from Fred Mina at Ray Brandt Toyota..."

- srantisi

I bought 4 Vehicles from Fred Mina at Ray Brandt Toyota and I always got a great deal and excellent service before and after the sale from Fred and his staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sale went very smoothly. Abe is a great salesman...."

- SHELITAWMS56 Verified Customer

The sale went very smoothly. Abe is a great salesman. He’s very professional and aims to please. All if the associates were very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody Gregoire , Larry Price

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal experience . Seamless from sales with , Rene..."

- DRNORRIS2 Verified Customer

Phenomenal experience . Seamless from sales with , Rene Reyes , Abe Hassan and finance with Woody Gregoire. I highly recommend Ray Brandt Toyota if you are looking for a vehicle . Honest, Fair and efficient , from beginning to end .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody Gregoire, Rene Reyes , Doug Montalbano

Feb 18, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations and Welcome to the Ray Brandt Family! We are so glad that our team was able to take such great care of you during your visit with us. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a Corolla from you in 2008. I came back 13..."

- MSMITH59 Verified Customer

I bought a Corolla from you in 2008. I came back 13 years later, because of my experience buying the 2008 Corolla and the fact that I had very few repairs made during that time. I bought a 2021 Corolla and I love it. SO FAR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bang Bui

Jan 21, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

We appreciate your loyalty and thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad you choosing us again for your second purchase! Enjoy your upgrade! Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and terrific sales department! Abe was very..."

- DRAGONRIVER3 Verified Customer

Excellent and terrific sales department! Abe was very helpful and professional and Roberto was the best to work with, no pressure and made a deal other area Toyota dealerships would not make. I appreciate their making me a delighted Land Cruiser customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Patten, Roberto Rocha

Dec 28, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for your review. Congratulations on your Land Cruiser! We are glad to hear that our Team offered you an exceptional experience. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $56,599
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Toyota Land Cruiser car, priced at $68,741
2016 Toyota Land Cruiser
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Supra car
2021 Toyota Supra
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2015 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $19,890
2015 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,949
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,899
2020 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD