About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Abid Khan.
Abid Khan
Abid Khan, Sales, Gerald Subaru of Naperville
4.9

Abid Khan

Sales

Gerald Subaru of Naperville

2379 Aurora Ave.
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of Abid Khan

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome People!!!"

- DebDen

Great experience from the moment I walked in the front door, the staff made me feel welcome. Everyone was friendly, attentive [a lot of smiles]. My sales person was Abid Khan, who was extremely helpful and knowledgable. I have never owned a Subaru before so I had a lot of questions and Abid answered every one of them. I never felt pressured or felt like I was being pushed towards a particular vehicle. We dealt with Anthony Mazany for financing who was a pleasure to work with. Did not try to sell us anything we could not afford - I should mention that I was shopping with a limited budget and both Abid and Anthony were great and kept this in mind the entire time. Would I recommend this dealership - definitely - I would be happy to take any and all of my family to this dealership. Thanks for an awesome experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mazany

Jan 14, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

We are so honored to have you as a valued customer, DebDen! The team is happy to hear that you received truly exceptional service. Thank you for choosing Gerald Subaru of Naperville with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect Home for an Authentic Experience!"

- Rere

Overall I had a great experience. I told him that I already have a better offer from Evanston Subaru for a Crosstrek Model and he agree to lower the car's price to match the other offer. Was nice to meet you Mr Kahn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

We really appreciate your feedback, Rere. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable & Professional "

- September28

Everyone I worked with at Gerald Subaru in Naperville has been extremely knowledgeable, professional and straight forward. I worked closely with Ehab Aref on my purchase. He clearly highlighted the cars build, features, etc. overall I had a good experience and I would buy from this dealer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ehab Aref

Jan 03, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for your truly exceptional review! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First rate experience"

- Firstsubaru

The when sales process from start to finish was very easy. The sales team listened, answered, and did not apply pressure tactics to make a sale. I would highly recommend this team and dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ehab Aref

Dec 28, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It's great to know our staff were able to provide you with a pressure-free experience. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, great staff, very knowledgeable salespersons"

- JD 006

Gerald Naperville Subaru gave us competitive pricing and spent the right amount of time with us explaining the numerous features of the Crosstrek. The sales staff did not pressure us to buy, and were very courteous and knowledgeable about their vehicles. We worked with two salespersons there, John Rose and Abid Khan, who were both exceptional. We would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rose

Dec 17, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager -- amckean@geraldauto.com

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gerald Subaru"

- RGW60586

My wife and I had a thoroughly satisfactory buying experience at Gerald Subaru. The facility was modern, bright and open. Marie was very helpful in providing information before the initial dealership visit and with follow-up requests. The sales staff we worked with, Abid Kahn initially, followed by Russ Harris, were professional, personal, friendly; the both explained the process and answered all of our questions. We were very comfortable working with Tony in the Finance office. We left the dealership with a new vehicle, satisfied with both the deal and the experience. I would recommend the dealership to anyone I know in the market for a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager -- amckean@geraldauto.com

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Auto Dealership Experience "

- Pykemyke

Abid Khan and Tim Murray were very helpful throughout the process of my wife and I purchasing our new car. Both were courteous, knowledgeable, answered all of our questions and did not pressure us in any way. Mr. Khan made us feel comfortable from the start and Mr. Murray skillfully walked us through the paperwork. We would happily work with both gentlemen again! Thanks to both of you! Carol and Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Murray

Dec 03, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager -- amckean@geraldauto.com

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job"

- marcotte

They really worked hard for our business. Very professional and a wonderful experience. Thank you for finding the car that we wanted in the color we were set on. Abid was fantastic. Tony was so easy to work with to end the night. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mazany, Marie Stepanek

Nov 13, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, marcotte. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Abid. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Sincerely, Chuck Dziak - cdziak@geraldauto.com

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First Subaru"

- Lady J

I've driven many cars before, but never once considered driving a Subaru. I'm so glad I did!! I purchased a 2019 Forester Sport. LOVE, LOVE LOVE this vehicle. I was looking for the space to hold my bike as well as I was keen on the safety features. The drive and the handling of this vehicle is amazing. It's comfortable and most of all I feel safe. Will this be my last Subaru?? ABSOLUTELY NOT I appreciated the fact that I did not feel overwhelmed or pressured by my salesperson Abid. I took my time making the decision and he allowed me to come back with others to view and test drive the vehicle until I was satisfied...I even brought my bike to make sure it fits. Great experience. Just hate the long process it takes to get in and out of the dealership. I arrived at 1 PM and didn't leave until almost 6PM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Subaru Forester"

- Mama

Gerald Subaru has access to a test track which gives a customer the chance to focus on the vehicle’s performance instead of trying to divide attention between the car and surrounding traffic. The sales associate who helped us was knowledgeable and did not apply high pressure sales’ tactics. The overall atmosphere of the dealership was friendly and low key.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mazany, Cynthia Barratt

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,235

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,652

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,140

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,069

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,834

2019 Subaru Ascent

$36,201

2019 Subaru WRX

$43,610

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,199