About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Abigail Novak.
Abigail Novak
Abigail Novak, Customer Service Specialist, McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
4.5

Abigail Novak

Customer Service Specialist

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

4574 Calhoun Memorial Highway
Easley, SC 29640

Contact Me

Hey, I am Abigail (Abby) Novak. I recently moved to Greenville South Carolina from Destin Florida in August of 2017. I have worked in customer service for the past six years and I am new to the car business. When I am not working I enjoy hiking with my Australian Shepherd, fishing, working on home projects.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Abigail Novak

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unreal service best in the upstate!"

- Brian G

I have been looking for a vehicle to improve space for my two kids for a long time. A single dad makes you need the numbers to work. Mike went out of his way to find the deal. He was not afraid to take back offers and fight for what I wanted. The rest of the dealership was so helpful and got me the deal I needed. They worked with my trade in and helped my family out of a car that was weighing us down. Thanks Mike for all the help you guys are #1 in the upstate in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Crane, Michael Skinner

Dec 21, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Hey Brian - Thank you for all the stars and sharing your experience here at the dealership. We try to make all of our customers feel like a part of the family Michael Skinner is a good one - he definitely goes to the mat to get the best deal for our customers. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Enjoy your Holidays and the best for the New Year!!

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Commando green Jeep Wrangler"

- JC864

I would encourage anyone that is the market to go see Marcus. I had a completely hassle, pressure free experience. Anything I asked for Marcus did his best to make it happen. It was really a pleasure dealing with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike (Tony) Henry, Marcus Clark

Nov 19, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for all the stars and your feedback on your experience here at the dealership. Marcus Clark is one of our newest salespeople, but he is making great strides in taking care of our customers and getting the deals DONE! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Otherwise, Enjoy your Holidays!!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Buying new Ram"

- aceman51

Just want to say that our salesman Mike Henry did a great job with us on buying a 2019 Ram. He was truthful and answered all our questions with out a lot of bull. Ended up getting us a great price on a new Ram. Ordered a new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike (Tony) Henry

Nov 05, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience here at the dealership. Mike Henry is our most senior salesperson and always goes the extra mile to make sure our customers are well taken care of. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Otherwise, we look forward to delivering your new Truck!!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Purchase Experience"

- RamTruckBuyer2018

Mike Henry was very helpful. I felt like McKinney gave me a very fair price on the truck I purchased and on the truck I traded in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike (Tony) Henry

Oct 10, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for all the stars and for sharing your experience here at the dealership. Mike Henry is our most senior salesperson and does a great job of getting the deal done and making our customers happy! Please be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Enjoy the Fall in your new Truck!!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service with a smile! "

- Carolinagirl

Ty was great to work with on this car purchase. He and the McKinney team had all the details worked out For me, all I had to do was test drive and sign! Great job, y’all! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for all the stars and showing happy customers are truly a team effort. Ty Duncan is great to work with and is making a name for himself on the sales floor. We work well together to make sure all our customers enjoy their time with us here at the dealership. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Otherwise - enjoy your new car!!

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WORST POSSIBLE EXPERIENCE, LITERALLY."

- Jason Brockman

AVOID AT ALL COSTS. TYPICAL NICKEL AND DIME RIPOFF SALES EXPERIENCE. I came in on a truecar price guarantee, along with a screenshot of their advertised price. Prequalified, ready to purchase, already chose exact car, as set as could be. All they had to do was NOT try to change the price and rip me off. Well, they did exactly that. The following are direct quotes from Dave McKinney, the father of the owner of the dealership. "I dont care what our website price is. I didnt write our website." "I dont care what truecar is, I dont work for true car." When I repeated that I'm not paying more than advertised price, or true car price, i was told, and again I'm quoting directly: "If youre trying to piss me off, you'rE doing a good job" I'm intimately familiar with dealer incentives, rebates, programs, discounts, promotions, etc This was not a situation of over advertising discounts not everyone qualifies for. I wasnt asking for THAT price. I was asking for the advertised price, only with the rebates and discounts i WAS eligible for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dave McKinney, Joan Barrett

Jan 09, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

In the era of total and complete transparency with auto buying, in order to be competitive in an extremely competitive marketplace, dealerships put their BEST PRICE on their website. Some call it their "NO HAGGLE" Price. Pricing shows the Cost of the car, lists the Manufacturer Incentives to the buyer to arrive at the "BUY IT NOW" Price. We are sorry that your experience did not did not meet your standards. We generally can overcome any pricing obstacles by explaining them. However, in reviewing some of your other reviews, it would seem you have some difficulty with auto dealers meeting your expectations of price. Seems like we should have been able to come to terms and you would be driving your New McKinney Dodge vehicle right now. We are in the business of selling vehicles, after all. That is what we do best!! We hope you find the vehicle at the price that will make you happy.

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zoom--Zoom!"

- old guy71

I recently had the pleasure of meeting both Michael Wallen and Abigail Novak. Two fine, knowledgeable, friendly and above all honest individuals. From start to "out the door" they were gracious and cooperative. I and they made a fair deal and I went home with my new Mazda Miata. If these two folks are indicative of the balance of the staff at McKinney's, you must be proud of all your employees! Best of luck to you all, Bob Graham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wallen

Nov 24, 2017

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience here at McKinney Mazda. We try very hard to push aside the typical "car salesman" stereo type and shine as a new, low pressure, get the job done kind of dealership. We are pleased to have exceeded your expectations. Please be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you, Bob!!

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Purchase"

- Billy K.

Purchased a new 2017 Ram truck in October 2017. Living 150 miles away from McKinney, I had searched, and attempted to trade with, other dealerships closer to home, including my local dealership. All that I talked to and visited were not willing to work a fair deal. I looked at McKinney's web site and found a truck I liked. Once I sent an inquiry about the truck, Abigail Novak responded and answered all the questions I had at that time. She assured me that the drive would be worth it. The following Saturday morning we went up. Once I arrived, I was greeted by Michael Wallen and we went inside to talk. I have purchased a few vehicles over the years so I fully expected to be there "wheeling and dealing" for an hour or so before leaving. After we returned from a test drive, we sat down and Michael asked a few questions and then went to see what McKinney would offer for my trade. While he was gone, Daniel Black introduced himself and made sure my wife and I were comfortable and asked if there was anything he could get for us. He thanked us for coming in and giving McKinney a look. Michael returned in about 10 minutes with an offer on my trade and a deal on their truck that was better than I expected. Not needing to haggle, I purchased the truck I was looking for on a deal that took about 30 minutes to come to. After signing all the paperwork, Michael went over the details and operation of the truck and made sure I had no questions or concerns. Joan Barrett introduced herself and also made sure I had no concerns or questions and said that if I did in the future, to contact her and they would give their full attention to any concerns I may have. Joan and Michael have followed up a couple times in the month that I've had my truck, asking if there is anything I needed or anything they could do. My past vehicle purchases at other dealerships have been "red carpet when you purchase, doors locked afterwards" but McKinney is there after the purchase as much as during. I would recommend this dealership and yes, the 150 mile, one-way trip was worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Black, Michael Wallen, Joan Barrett

Nov 21, 2017

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Billy - thank you so very much for sharing your experience here at McKinney Dodge. We try very hard to make each customer's experience as well planned and successful as yours was. We appreciate you making the trip and are very glad you found your visit worth your while!! If there is anything we can do for you, please do not hesitate to call. We are always here to help!! Thank you, again!!

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, fun, and easy "

- Con42

I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Great competitive pricing. Knowledgeable sales team!! The easiest transition to purchasing a new vehicle, I have ever experienced. My salesman Micheal Wallen was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott McKinney, Michael Wallen

Nov 07, 2017

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your kind review of your experience here at McKinney Dodge. We try to go above and beyond for our clients! Michael Wallen does a great job at making the buying process as painless as possible. So glad you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results