Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Abraham Cisneros.
Abraham Cisneros
Abraham Cisneros at Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney
Refer Me
5.0

Abraham Cisneros

Product Specialist

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney

3350 South Central Expressway
McKinney, TX 75070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified Sales Representative

Toyota Certified Sales Manager

View more specialties & trainings

31 Reviews of Abraham Cisneros

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Abraham and I immediately hit it off when I first arrived..."

- Brandon Sears

Abraham and I immediately hit it off when I first arrived and worked with me 110% of the way. I provided my needs and wants for my ideal vehicle and he was very knowledgeable and gave me great options to think about. I felt no pressure from him, allowing me to take my time to think over things. He was courteous and friendly during the whole process and negotiations were a breeze. (wasn't even a negotiation, simple "yes's" and "no's".) He even went as far as to honor the trade value offer I got from Carmax for my trade-in! Afterwards, I was taken to F&I where I met Antonio. Fast and straight to the point! No dealing with any "Extra BS", got me an extended warranty at a GREAT price and finished the process within the hour. Friendly and generous of our time, it couldn't have gone smoother! Highly recommend speaking with these two great gentlemen if you ever find yourself at Pat Lobb's Toyota! Though, I'm sure everyone will treat you the same great way as Abraham and Antonio did! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Perez

Apr 24, 2021

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Brandon! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! “The Right Choice” Pat Lobb Management Team

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Abraham was an amazing sales man he guided us through..."

- tylerrose1444

Abraham was an amazing sales man he guided us through everything that we needed to know and I made sure we were happy thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Thank you, Tyler, for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! “The Right Choice” Pat Lobb Management Team

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in a few weeks ago looking at a used car I saw..."

- bluekapinos

I went in a few weeks ago looking at a used car I saw online and met Abraham, he was super nice and thoughtful. walked me through all the options I had and took the time to pull up different estimates for different cars. I don’t have a lot of credit, but Abraham was willing to work with me and help me and my spouse get the car we needed (and wanted!), so I could continue running my new business. We we’re able to get a brand new car, with monthly payments we can actually afford thanks to Abraham!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Abraham here at Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney. Congratulations on your new vehicle! “The Right Choice” Pat Lobb Management Team

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience at Pat Lobb and Abraham Cisneros!!..."

- Bodark

Fantastic experience at Pat Lobb and Abraham Cisneros!! It met our needs to a tee and the staff took care of business in a courteous and expedient fashion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Fulgoni

Jan 02, 2021

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney are glad to have you as a customer. “The Right Choice” Pat Lobb Management Team

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Friendly staff. Everyone was accommodating..."

- Filomena M

Great service. Friendly staff. Everyone was accommodating and inviting to work with. Abe Cisneros was very patient with us and worked with us on during our visit. I would definitely recommend family and friends to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Fulgoni

Dec 06, 2020

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Thank you so much for choosing Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! “The Right Choice” Pat Lobb Management Team

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a good experience..caring team & we appreciated the..."

- Sarah

Was a good experience..caring team & we appreciated the fair price! Nice atmosphere.., relaxed & comfortable. Thanks S. Boyd & A. Cisneros We hope to do business again just as positive an experience; we expect good service if needed to have car looked at

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Boyd, Brian Salm

Nov 22, 2020

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Sarah, Thank you so much for your kind words regarding working with Abraham and Steven, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! “The Right Choice” Pat Lobb Management Team

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales person, Abraham Cisneros, was so kind and..."

- Debrawadams

My sales person, Abraham Cisneros, was so kind and helpful, totally no pressure, and created an enjoyable and excellent car buying experience for me. I highly recommend this dealership and Abe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Debra, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Abraham and the team here at Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney are glad to have you as a customer. “The Right Choice” Pat Lobb Management Team

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start to finish! Less than two..."

- Howardhornbeck

Great experience from start to finish! Less than two hours spot on trade value for my Tundra no lowball....Abe did a great job informative and professional Thanks team see you next month for my wife’s 4Runner!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Fulgoni

Nov 09, 2020

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Thank you, Howard, it's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney! “The Right Choice” Pat Lobb Management Team

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were looking for a new Highlander. Abraham was great...."

- txaggie86

We were looking for a new Highlander. Abraham was great. We got exactly the car we wanted, and the entire experience was smooth. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2020

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Abraham had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! “The Right Choice” Pat Lobb Management Team

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice experience, work was done promptly, personal..."

- bernardo_cisneros

Very nice experience, work was done promptly, personal all very nice. Service department personal very negligible, told me exactly the price of the repair and the length of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2020

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney responded

Thank you, Bernardo, for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney. “The Right Choice” Pat Lobb Management Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

used 2012 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $36,800
2012 Toyota Tundra
used
Black exterior
Automatic
used 2017 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $30,955
2017 Toyota Tacoma
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,581
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $47,228
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $37,723
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $37,233
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD