About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Acton Toyota Used Car Annex.
Acton Toyota Used Car Annex
Acton Toyota Used Car Annex, Dealership, Acton Toyota of Littleton
4.8

Acton Toyota Used Car Annex

Dealership

Acton Toyota of Littleton

221 Great Road
Littleton, MA 01460

Contact Me

Phone number: (978) 881-0071 Conveniently located at our previous address in Acton, the Acton Toyota Used Car Annex proudly offers an extremely large and diverse range of quality pre-owned vehicles. Every vehicle at the Acton Toyota Used Car Annex, well over 100 in total, is competitively and aggressively priced based on current market conditions. Additionally, all vehicles are thoroughly checked and serviced prior to sale by the award-winning Service Department at Acton Toyota of Littleton. So, whether you seek a budget-friendly commuter vehicle or a large, luxurious SUV for the family, you can be confident the Acton Toyota Used Car Annex not only has it, but that the vehicle and its price represent real quality and value. Acton Toyota Used Car Annex is pleased to announce it recently underwent a number of renovations to provide its customers a newer, modern facility with better amenities to coincide with the excellent used vehicles offered at the dealership.

Contact Me

70 Reviews of Acton Toyota Used Car Annex

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They listened"

- toyactonfan

We started out at the Used Car Annex but the sales person there realized that we were looking for a newer car and advised us to go to the Dealership office in Littleton. We are very glad that he steered us that way. We worked with Jack Burke (sales rep) and Jack Lloyd (finance advisor) and the one thing I most appreciated was that both gentlemen really listened to what my husband and I said we were looking for in a certified pre-owned vehicle. I had anticipated that we would be treated as "second class customers" because we specifically did NOT want a new car but instead we were treated with respect. We are now almost 2 weeks out and we are getting accustomed to our new 2015 RAV4. I have already mentioned the dealership to friends when we talk about our purchase. Many thanks to the two Jacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Burke , Jack Lloyd

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I've ever had "

- Susan Guay

Purchased a car from Bill Nickerson..the entire experience was a positive one. I live 2 hours away from the dealership and it was worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I am from CT...the man who handled my registration was amazing!!

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Sales Team focused on return sales."

- Grampa4

From the moment my wife and I sat down in the Used Car Annex with Brian Doney, it was obvious that this dealership was actively combatting the stereotypical duct tape and bubble gum "Used Car Dealer" of movie and competitive advertising fame. I had the detailed history of the vehicle, a clear description of what the dealer prep entailed, and the most impressive used car warranty I'd ever seen. The 2010 Chrysler Town and Country had just been traded, and it was the perfect "Grampamobile" for my needs. When I picked up the finished vehicle, it looked like a new car, and with all the labor and parts they put into it, it felt like one. In addition, their estimated selling price was spot on. I couldn't have been happier, until I saw how pleased my Grandkids were. Because the car was a new arrival to the dealership, I was warned that it might take a little time to go through their prep process, and it did. I called to check on progress, ask questions, and arrange for test driving during the process. Every one of the sales team answering the phone cheerfully and immediately took responsibility for getting answers and making an appointment for me. The wait time was as pleasurable as it could be . So, my conclusion is that I bought a "brand" of used car from Acton Toyota. Yes, it was a Chrysler, but it could have been a Chevy, Subaru, or Toyota. They take in a car and evaluate whether it can be brought up to the standard of an Acton Toyota Used Vehicle, which simply put is, "Will the buyer be so pleased with the vehicle that he or she will return for service, recommend us to friends, and, perhaps, buy his or her next used vehicle from us?"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Doney

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"highlander purchase"

- frank

brian at their used car annex is the person to work with period. on the ball always waited me to say what I did or didn't want. explained when I needed him too. I'd drive back to acton from the cape again for the next car too. Thanks, frank macy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxed used car buying experience "

- Kevin

At suggestion of friend, visited for a test drive. Was contacted later to see what we thought in a very comfortable manner. Had not particularly planned to buy from them, but after that experience checked the used inventory more often and ended up buying from them. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Doney

March 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful "

- Emik18

I recently bought a 2012 Prius from here. Everyone was very friendly and helpful, especially Andy. Other dealerships I visited before coming here seemed either disinterested or overly pushy. The Used Car Annex had a large inventory but I didn't feel pressured into buying anything other than exactly what I was looking for. They even let us drive the car to another dealership before buying in order to pick up our trade-in. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommended"

- garre

Easily the best car buying experience I've ever had. Everyone was friendly, honest, and worked hard to get me the right deal. I didn't make it easy for them but they pulled it off seamlessly. This is the only place you need to go if you're looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Gormley , Brian Wesley, Brian Doney

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfying experience"

- Forever Young 766

Brian is 180 degrees from the characterization of the "used car salesperson". He was professional.No hot air hype.No pressure. Was knowledgeable about the car I had interest.Car was preped and ready for pick up when promised.After the sale he offered to secure a second fob. Much appreciated. I would happily suggest friends /relatives seek him out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: brian Doney

January 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"A wonderful experience"

- MaineDave

My wife and I visited your website looking for a car to replace our old one. We found a Mazda 3 that we both thought looked nice so we decided to drive down from Maine to give it a test drive. Entering the Annex, we were greeted by Bob who showed us to the car, put a dealer plate on the bumper, and gave us directions for where we could go for a thorough test drive. upon our return, we sat down with Bob to discuss the car. There was absolutely no pressure at any time. We stated our needs and Bob met them. He even got us a fair price for our trade-in. The finance department took over and came through with a great rate on our loan. They even rolled in our taxes and registration fees for Maine into the loan. When Steve delivered the car, he walked us through all of the paper work, going over each document clearly so we knew what we were signing. He even helped us with the registration of our car at our town hall. Our experience with Acton Toyota was perfect. You have a competent and professional team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Gaudet , Steve Collins

August 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people! Very honest"

- Michelle

I just purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Acton Toyota in Littleton, Massachusetts. I have had very bad experiences with car dealerships in the past, particularly used car dealerships. Acton Toyota was awesome. Everyone I dealt with was so helpful and honest. Everything went through smoothly. There were no games like at other dealerships. I'm from New Jersey and we drove to Massachusetts to complete the paperwork and financing. They then did all the legwork and even drove the car right to my home. No extra charge. I would never consider going anywhere else next time we need to purchase a car. They are awesome! Thank you Ron Persechini for being so helpful with everything and holding my car for me, thank you Scott Doherty for all the work getting me the financing, and thank you Norm and Steve for driving my car to my home, all the way from Littleton, Massachusetts! I love my Beetle. Even though it's pre-owned it's like brand new in perfect condition and runs great! 😀😀😀😀 Michelle Tansey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Persechini

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (611 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

$45,440

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,347

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,377

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$26,266

2018 Toyota Avalon

$31,763

2018 Toyota Avalon

$33,258

2018 Toyota Avalon

$35,781

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,497