Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Adam A.
Adam A. at eCarOne
Refer Me

Adam A.

Sales Team Member

eCarOne

555 NE Loop 820
Hurst, TX 76053

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Adam A.

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Rhodard

This was the best car buying experience. Huge inventory available in minutes. It made the six hour drive totally worth it. We will be back when it's time to replace our over vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Elbertmuldrow

The service that I recieved was awesome,friendly staff,very respectful,and fast Jason and Adam took real good care of me I would recommend Ecarone to everyone who's looking to purchase a car without having to wait allday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin P., Tiffany P.

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"More Fun Then Shopping at Neiman's!"

- The Beattys

I have bought all our cars from pre-owned luxury car dealerships. Always have had good experiences but E-Car One took it to the next level. They actually make buying a car fun. My daughter and I had a great afternoon trying out all the different models until we found the one we loved. When people say no hassle, they mean it. You request a car you want to try and a valet has it outside ready to go. When you return, your next requested car is at the valet. No, salesperson tagging along on the test drive. the pricing is extremely competitive and the best part.... they gave me more money on my trade in then any other company offered. E-Car One will be my go to spot for all of our future car purchases. Salesperson, Adam was low key yet very helpful. Kept me informed at all times, car being detailed, paperwork be processed. It was an all-around great experience.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very patient and professional!"

- ACJC

This review is for Adam Assi our sales rep, we do thank you for your patience and extreme professionalism in dealing with us during our time of choosing and buying the car (BMW 535i) . We had a problem with the side mirror and he made it feasible to be change with no charge. It's hard to be a salesman ,because you cannot make everyone happy, but he made it possible that we'll be happy for what we choose and we commend him for that. Thanks for your help. Job well done Adam!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lovely Experience "

- Maria

I had one of the best experience working with Adam. I had shopped at other places and since I was a first time buyer they didn't give much hope on financing the car I was wanting and pretty much said I should pick a more basic car instead of a luxury car . As soon as I walked in E-CarOne Adam made sure I didn't loose hope and helped me every step of the way along with Ozzie to finance the exact car I was shopping for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Ozzie

May 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding buying experience!!"

- Redhawk - Blue

I had been searching for the car locally for months and found nothing worth buying UNTIL if found E-Car One. They had the exact car I was looking for with all options at a significantly lower price than my local dealers. When I spoke with Adam, he immediately went to the car and looked for the specifics I asked for him to checkout. He then coordinated for another dealer to do a full inspection of the car prior to my purchase. I didn't have to lift a finger. The actual purchase process was almost too easy. Adam was immediately available at all times for questions. I ended up buying a car that I never saw and it exceeded my expectations. Very enjoyable experience and will do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"First Time Customer"

- lexustexsas

This was my first time buying a car in general and Adam helped me out with that. He was very helpful and easy to work with and didn't try push you into buying a car if you weren't truly satisfied with it which added to the overall experience. There were a couple issues with the car such as minor scratches and the tires almost bald, but he ensured that he would fix anything that needs to get worked on and he did so that was comforting. They are pretty busy there, so at times Adam was pulled in a lot of different directions with other customers, so you do have to be patient, but overall it was a good experience and I would recommend someone else to shop here.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"totally unique experience"

- Scott

Adam and the employees are all top notch. Super professional and great at making the experience smooth and reassuring. Absolutely a unique and terrific way to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Purchase Ever!"

- Melhity

From the minute I walked into the showroom till I drove off the lot with my new car I was very impressed with the quality of service, attention to details, the top notch inventory, and the great price on the vehicle. Adam was my salesperson and he was exceptional!! I highly recommend E-Car One and go ask for Adam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Love E-Car One!!"

- Ludy

We have bought 3 cars from here and will never buy elsewhere. Our last 2 cars were purchased from Ash and he is amazing. I am a very picky customer as well as indecisive;however, Ash never complained and was extra attentive to my needs. He's not pushy and he listens. As far as our most recent purchase: (E 350 Benz) car was immaculate, sparkling clean and beautiful! I usually service my cars at Park Place Mercedes and their "certified pre-owned" stock don't even come close to the beautiful vehicles at E-Car one. If you plan on purchasing from here, rest assured that you will be getting nothing but the best in quality and service!! Make sure to see Ash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Ozzie, Ash O., Vince I.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW 530e car, priced at $31,950
2018 BMW 530e
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $60,950
2019 Porsche Cayenne
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $59,950
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Iridium Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW i8 car, priced at $106,950
2019 BMW i8
used
Crystal White Pearl Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $29,950
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Maserati Levante car
2019 Maserati Levante
used
Bianco exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive