About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Adamov.
Adam Adamov
Adam Adamov,  The Audi Brand Specialist, Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River
5.0

Adam Adamov

The Audi Brand Specialist

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River

243 Route 17
Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Russian Russian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Adam Adamov

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most pleasant buying experience ever."

- Jepoy

Came in as a repeat customer to see Adam but unfortunately he was with another customer at the time. Adam endorsed us over to Andrew who provided us with the same exceptional service. Special thanks also to Matt the Finance Manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Kurland, Matt Siderio

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very impressed with this dealer!"

- Millhaus

Great price, fair trade, easy to deal with, courteous and nice employees. They could not have made the experience easier! Terry Axel is a great salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Axel

Nov 06, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for your 5 star rating! Lots of luck!!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Nate96

Great service, great car buying experience. Adam was awesome and was friendly and helpful throughout. I love my new car and I couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thanks for sharing your feedback. Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Themainman

Positive from the time I contacted them. Adam was always responsive and willing to put me in the car I wanted. He even picked me up from the rental car location 30 minutes away as I was coming in from Buffalo. Could not be happier. Thanks to Adam and and Jack Daniels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CPO purchase "

- Sameer20

Very nice and easy to work with. Adam, Rudy and Rafael were very helpful and worked with me to close a good deal. Adam also helped with giving us a nice, lengthy test drive. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AUDI Fan"

- Arkadiy1234

I had a great experience at Jack Daniels Audi of upper saddle River my sales man was Emil vey knowledgeable and professional. Made my purchase stress-free and fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Glad to hear that your time with us was stress-free. We hope you're enjoying your new car so far!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream Car RS5"

- RS5 Guy

I am big fan of Audi when the new rs5 came out had an eye on it . Finally decided to pull the trigger. Adam was very knowledgeable about the car made the purchase very easy and enjoyable. Thank you Adam Adamov and the Jack Daniels Audi . Love my new Audi RS5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Congrats on the new RS5, we hope you're enjoying it so far!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- MuranoDguru

From start to finish, this dealership was great. They stayed in touch very knowledgeable; provided me with all information I requested and was honest & up front about everything. My salesman Adam Adamov was a pleasure to work with. If I were to buy a car from this dealer, I would highly recommend Adam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us from start to finish. We hope you're enjoying the new car!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elevating my car collection"

- jevans

As a car enthusiast, what I drive is very important to me. I was originally searching for a blue S4, but when I walked into the dealership and sat down with Adam, I knew I wasn’t leaving without the exclusive color S5 sportback that was sitting in front of us. Thank you Adam, Rafail, and Rudy for making it happen! Looking forward to building our relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Congrats on your beautiful new S5! We're glad everything went well during your time with us and look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Preowened Certified A3"

- Flygirl

Bought certified Audi A3 could not be happier whole process was quick and easy. The car is in great condition . Finance was reasonable and fare. Thank you Adam for professionalism and knowledge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Fardella, Matt Siderio

Aug 07, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Glad to hear that Adam and the team were able to make the process quick and easy for you. Congrats on your new A3!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results