About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Adamov.
Adam Adamov
Adam Adamov,  The Audi Brand Specialist, Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River
5.0

Adam Adamov

The Audi Brand Specialist

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River

243 Route 17
Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Russian Russian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Adam Adamov

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend "

- wsattar

I would highly recommend this dealership, specifically Adam Adamov who was very patience and accommodating during my search for the car. After countless emails back and forth, i finally closed the deal on Q7. He never once rushed me and was very helpful over emails by sharing exactly what i wanted. Thanks again, Adam and your team. PS: I'm already in touch with him for a 2nd car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marie Sielski and Rudy (the finance guy!)

Jan 22, 2019

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Glad Adam took good care of you. We look forward to working with you on your 2nd car!! Enjoy your new Q7!!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- juliet.dilillo

Adam helped us find the perfect certified pre-owned Audi A6. He was very helpful and answered all of our questions. Everyone at Jack Daniels Upper Saddle River was very accommodating and welcoming. We definitely loved the experience and would recommend them to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Yagudayev, Joseph Fardella

Jan 02, 2019

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Enjoy your new A6!!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was amazing!"

- Raygun

This is the second car that I have purchased from Adam. I would not go anywhere else when looking to purchase a car. Adam is an Ace!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Glad Adam took good care of you!! Lots of luck!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most pleasant buying experience ever."

- Jepoy

Came in as a repeat customer to see Adam but unfortunately he was with another customer at the time. Adam endorsed us over to Andrew who provided us with the same exceptional service. Special thanks also to Matt the Finance Manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Kurland, Matt Siderio

Nov 21, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We value Matt and the team. Lots of luck!!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very impressed with this dealer!"

- Millhaus

Great price, fair trade, easy to deal with, courteous and nice employees. They could not have made the experience easier! Terry Axel is a great salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Axel

Nov 06, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for your 5 star rating! Lots of luck!!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Nate96

Great service, great car buying experience. Adam was awesome and was friendly and helpful throughout. I love my new car and I couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thanks for sharing your feedback. Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Themainman

Positive from the time I contacted them. Adam was always responsive and willing to put me in the car I wanted. He even picked me up from the rental car location 30 minutes away as I was coming in from Buffalo. Could not be happier. Thanks to Adam and and Jack Daniels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CPO purchase "

- Sameer20

Very nice and easy to work with. Adam, Rudy and Rafael were very helpful and worked with me to close a good deal. Adam also helped with giving us a nice, lengthy test drive. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AUDI Fan"

- Arkadiy1234

I had a great experience at Jack Daniels Audi of upper saddle River my sales man was Emil vey knowledgeable and professional. Made my purchase stress-free and fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Glad to hear that your time with us was stress-free. We hope you're enjoying your new car so far!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream Car RS5"

- RS5 Guy

I am big fan of Audi when the new rs5 came out had an eye on it . Finally decided to pull the trigger. Adam was very knowledgeable about the car made the purchase very easy and enjoyable. Thank you Adam Adamov and the Jack Daniels Audi . Love my new Audi RS5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Congrats on the new RS5, we hope you're enjoying it so far!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results