About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Adamov.
Adam Adamov
Adam Adamov,  The Audi Brand Specialist, Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River
5.0

Adam Adamov

The Audi Brand Specialist

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River

243 Route 17
Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Russian Russian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

23 Reviews of Adam Adamov

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AUDI Fan"

- Arkadiy1234

I had a great experience at Jack Daniels Audi of upper saddle River my sales man was Emil vey knowledgeable and professional. Made my purchase stress-free and fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Glad to hear that your time with us was stress-free. We hope you're enjoying your new car so far!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream Car RS5"

- RS5 Guy

I am big fan of Audi when the new rs5 came out had an eye on it . Finally decided to pull the trigger. Adam was very knowledgeable about the car made the purchase very easy and enjoyable. Thank you Adam Adamov and the Jack Daniels Audi . Love my new Audi RS5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Congrats on the new RS5, we hope you're enjoying it so far!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- MuranoDguru

From start to finish, this dealership was great. They stayed in touch very knowledgeable; provided me with all information I requested and was honest & up front about everything. My salesman Adam Adamov was a pleasure to work with. If I were to buy a car from this dealer, I would highly recommend Adam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us from start to finish. We hope you're enjoying the new car!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elevating my car collection"

- jevans

As a car enthusiast, what I drive is very important to me. I was originally searching for a blue S4, but when I walked into the dealership and sat down with Adam, I knew I wasn’t leaving without the exclusive color S5 sportback that was sitting in front of us. Thank you Adam, Rafail, and Rudy for making it happen! Looking forward to building our relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Congrats on your beautiful new S5! We're glad everything went well during your time with us and look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Preowened Certified A3"

- Flygirl

Bought certified Audi A3 could not be happier whole process was quick and easy. The car is in great condition . Finance was reasonable and fare. Thank you Adam for professionalism and knowledge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Fardella, Matt Siderio

Aug 07, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Glad to hear that Adam and the team were able to make the process quick and easy for you. Congrats on your new A3!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond"

- ChrisW

Adam went above and beyond to make sure my custom order accommodated a specific request. The car I ordered was the car I got and I am really enjoying my Q7 Prestige Black Optics. Pricing and financing was handled efficiently with no fuss or overt pressure. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for the feedback. We hope you're enjoying the Q7 so far!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adam Awesome"

- seannybboi

Adam was professional and honest. Very open minded for customer. Rudy was also very helpful. Overall experience was very pleasurable and expect to go back for the next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Yagudayev

Aug 07, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Glad to hear you had a pleasurable experience while doing business with us. Enjoy your new Audi!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AudiA4"

- Car Verified Customer

Adam was a true professional. Adam and Rudy made the entire car buying experience a pleasure. Adam stayed with me until I had a full understanding of the car. I highly recommend the dealership and Adam and Rudy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Yagudayev

Aug 07, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Glad to hear your purchasing experience went well during your time with us. We hope you're enjoying the new car so far!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Ariana

Was thinking about buying an Audi for a long time finally decided to pull the trigger.Adam was very knowledgeable and experienced, got me the great deal on used Q7 with excellent turns, could not be happier!!! Will definitely come back for R8 one day. Thank you Adam and Jack Daniels Audi for making it was

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for your business! We're glad the team was able to be of service, we look forward to seeing you again soon for that R8!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- sbasu17

The staff at Jack Daniels Audi were all very friendly and helpful. Adam took us on a test drive on a few cars that were around our budget and made the entire process very smooth! He was very knowledgeable about the features in the new as well as the used cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Yagudayev

Jul 18, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Congrats on the new car! We hope you're enjoying it so far.

1
1 - 10 of 23 results