About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Arsenault.
Adam Arsenault
Adam Arsenault, Certified Subaru Sales Consultant, Premier Subaru
5.0

Adam Arsenault

Certified Subaru Sales Consultant

Premier Subaru

150 North Main Street (Rt.1)
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Adam, a veteran All-Star with the Premier Auto Group, now lives in Orange with his wife, their beautiful daughter and their two dogs, Ryder and Katie. He enjoys camping, music, and watching one of his Boston sports teams win another championship. Now a 8 year veteran of the Subaru sales team, Adam has built up a long list of repeat and referral customers. When he's not at Premier or watching a sporting event, he can be found playing with his daughter, walking the dogs in the woods, or having a campfire in his backyard.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Industry Experience

10 yrs

Call
Email

176 Reviews of Adam Arsenault

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and Patient"

- Karen

I had a great experience with Kevon. He was very enthusiastic, patient and understandable. He tried his best to find me a great car that fit my budget. if you are coming here ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevon Morin

Dec 12, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for your 5 star review, Karen. We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- customer

Bob Alvine runs an excellent shop and employs quality people. Everyone makes an effort to provide personalized service and provide answers to all questions. Expansion of the dealership is underway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Astarita, Joseph Zerbo

Dec 11, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this positive review! We are glad that you found your experience to be a great one at Premier Subaru in Branford and we hope you choose us again! Best, Bob Alvine, President / GM

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous experience!"

- Very Happy!

My experience was entirely fabulous made even more so because of my salesperson, Sean Gadan. He was thoroughly knowledgeable about the Foresters I test drove and the Crosstrek that I purchased. Beyond that, he was fully engaged in me, and I developed a sense of trust and confidence in him. I see many Subarus in Branford and in parking lots. Every person I've asked if they like their Subaru and all have answered, "Love it!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Gadar

Dec 04, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this positive review! We are glad that you found your experience to be a great one at Premier Subaru in Branford and we hope you choose us again! Please enjoy your new vehicle. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President/GM

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our 2nd Subaru from Premier"

- Denise

Because of a great buying experience in 2012 and their excellent service department, we came back to Premier Subaru for our latest car purchase (our 4th Forester in 20 years). The staff members we worked with were fantastic—courteous, knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. We highly recommend Premier Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dmitriy Naumovich

Nov 27, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the five star rating, Denise! We're so glad you had a great experience with us at Premier Subaru in Branford. Please let us know if there is anything else we can for you in the future. Thanks again! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and friendly service at a good price"

- Nirwin

Nadine was friendly and helpful and she provided very quick service. The quoted price was right at Kelly Blue Book with the internet discount, so not much negotiation was necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadine Mezzano

Nov 20, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thanks for the great rating, Nirwin! We're glad you had such a fantastic visit with us and we look forward to seeing you again! Thanks for stopping by Premier Subaru in Branford. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- JohnK2017

I bought a 2018 Outback on special order with an expected delivery wait of between 6 to 12 weeks. At nine weeks the car showed up and Nadine Mezzano (sales representative) called and gave me the good news. Apparently, the original sales rep was no longer at Premier Subaru and Nadine was now handling the account. From our first conversation to me driving off the lot, Nadine was attentive, responsive to my needs, and knowledgeable about the process. I was especially impressed when we went over my new purchase where she took me through the operation and controls of my Outback. Having had some experience with my wife’s recently purchased Impreza I was amazed by how much more she taught me. I really appreciated that. There was never a rush to “get it over with”. Overall, I was very happy that everybody that I dealt with at the dealership made my already happy new car experience even more pleasant, thanks to Nadine and also Adam Arsenault (business manager). I’ve told my friends to keep this dealership, and Nadine, in mind for their next auto purchase. P.S. My wife bought a 2017 Impreza early this year and we had the same friendly interactions then. Since then she’s had to bring in her car for routine service and all is going well. I anticipate my service experience here will be just as good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadine Mezzano

Nov 14, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

John, thank you for taking the time to write to us. We appreciate your feedback as well as your five star rating. We are happy to hear you had an excellent car-buying experience with us. At Premier Subaru in Branford, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for shopping with us & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Please enjoy your new vehicle. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive experience"

- EdfromWaterbury

I was traveling from Waterbury to look at a used Acura MDX ... Premier was easy to find and right off I 95 . I was greeted warmly and had the opportunity to sit down and chat with Will one of the managers as well as Nadine ...my sales representative . All of my questions were answered in a professional and timely manner . I was happy that I had chosen Premier Subaru .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadine Mezzano

Nov 14, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this positive review! We are glad that you found your experience to be a great one at Premier Subaru in Branford and we hope you choose us again! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast & easy"

- PatL

I had come on this past Friday just to get an idea of what was available & also to test drive a few of the different models. Sean was great & very helpful. I said I wanted to go through Costco Auto program he knew that they were a Costco dealership. I was able to get the discount & they called Costco for me! There was going to be a snag for when I could pick up my new car because of transportation & when I told Sean that, transportation was provided! Very pleased with the whole process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Gadar

Oct 19, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Pat, thanks so much for stopping by Premier Subaru in Branford! We truly appreciate it and thank you for the positive rating. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First Subaru Purchase with Nadine 10/12/17"

- RJS

Nadine was the salesperson who sold me my 2017 Subaru Crosstrek. She is a tech guru and an incredibly knowledgeable sales associate. There wasn't one thing I asked that she didn't have the answer for. She treated me exactly how I wanted to be treated. She is excellent at her job and seems to love it. It was an absolute pleasure to work with her. You get the feeling she would go above and beyond for you the minute she starts working with you. Adam worked on the final transaction and the paperwork, he was also outstanding, friendly and very knowledgeable. He made the time fly by and wasn't pushy at all, he explained the process and extras so I understood everything. Not to leave out Margarita, she was very pleasant to work with and kept in touch with me by phone and email. She was great to work with too. I am very glad I chose Premier Subaru for my first experience with Subaru. Richard Santillo 10/12/17

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Richard, Congratulations on your new 2017 Subaru Crosstrek! I am pleased to hear Nadine, Adam & Margarita were able to help you. They are all outstanding employees & we are honored to have them on our team. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope to see you again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Subaru"

- Yogibear

My last Subaru was ten years old and in such good shape I handed down to my grandson. I bought that one from Premier in Branford as well as this one. They are friendly, no pressure and are willing to work with you and your budget. Michael has contacted me several times since my purchase to confirm I am satisfied. Over all, a very pleasant experience and I would recommend Premier to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Moretti

Oct 12, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello, thanks so much for stopping by Premier Subaru in Branford! We truly appreciate it and thank you for the positive rating! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,225

2017 Subaru Outback

$35,830

2017 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$33,835

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,225

2017 Subaru Outback

$31,141

2017 Subaru Impreza

$22,646

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,389

2017 Subaru Impreza

$23,298