About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Arsenault.
Adam Arsenault
Adam Arsenault, Certified Subaru Sales Consultant, Premier Subaru
5.0

Adam Arsenault

Certified Subaru Sales Consultant

Premier Subaru

150 North Main Street (Rt.1)
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Adam, a veteran All-Star with the Premier Auto Group, now lives in Orange with his wife, their beautiful daughter and their two dogs, Ryder and Katie. He enjoys camping, music, and watching one of his Boston sports teams win another championship. Now a 8 year veteran of the Subaru sales team, Adam has built up a long list of repeat and referral customers. When he's not at Premier or watching a sporting event, he can be found playing with his daughter, walking the dogs in the woods, or having a campfire in his backyard.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

169 Reviews of Adam Arsenault

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast & easy"

- PatL

I had come on this past Friday just to get an idea of what was available & also to test drive a few of the different models. Sean was great & very helpful. I said I wanted to go through Costco Auto program he knew that they were a Costco dealership. I was able to get the discount & they called Costco for me! There was going to be a snag for when I could pick up my new car because of transportation & when I told Sean that, transportation was provided! Very pleased with the whole process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Gadar

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First Subaru Purchase with Nadine 10/12/17"

- RJS

Nadine was the salesperson who sold me my 2017 Subaru Crosstrek. She is a tech guru and an incredibly knowledgeable sales associate. There wasn't one thing I asked that she didn't have the answer for. She treated me exactly how I wanted to be treated. She is excellent at her job and seems to love it. It was an absolute pleasure to work with her. You get the feeling she would go above and beyond for you the minute she starts working with you. Adam worked on the final transaction and the paperwork, he was also outstanding, friendly and very knowledgeable. He made the time fly by and wasn't pushy at all, he explained the process and extras so I understood everything. Not to leave out Margarita, she was very pleasant to work with and kept in touch with me by phone and email. She was great to work with too. I am very glad I chose Premier Subaru for my first experience with Subaru. Richard Santillo 10/12/17

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Richard, Congratulations on your new 2017 Subaru Crosstrek! I am pleased to hear Nadine, Adam & Margarita were able to help you. They are all outstanding employees & we are honored to have them on our team. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope to see you again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Subaru"

- Yogibear

My last Subaru was ten years old and in such good shape I handed down to my grandson. I bought that one from Premier in Branford as well as this one. They are friendly, no pressure and are willing to work with you and your budget. Michael has contacted me several times since my purchase to confirm I am satisfied. Over all, a very pleasant experience and I would recommend Premier to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Moretti

Oct 12, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello, thanks so much for stopping by Premier Subaru in Branford! We truly appreciate it and thank you for the positive rating! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience I've ever had purchasing a new car!"

- megsmom

From the moment the process began I was put at ease. Sean Gadar was courteous, friendly, and most importantly, informative. I called and emailed him numerous times and he always responded quickly and with the answers to my questions and concerns. It was a happy experience! Great teamwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Taylor, Sean Gadar

Oct 09, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. I am happy to hear you had the best car-buying experience with us! Thank you for visiting Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Safe travels. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Process"

- Pamela

It was a very easy process to purchase the car I wanted. This was the second car I purchased from this dealership. Friendly knowledgeable employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Zerbo, Michael Moretti

Oct 04, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the five star rating, Pamela! We're so glad you had a great experience with us at Premier Subaru in Branford. Please let us know if there is anything else we can for you in the future. Thanks again & congratulations on your new vehicle! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SMOOTH PROCESS"

- Blubird54

Adele 2018 - Legacy I must say I was very impressed with Premier Subaru. Dmitriy in sales was excellent and extremely knowledgeable. Adam & Joseph in finance was friendly and professional. They made the process smooth from beginning to end. I didn't have a lot of questions, they covered what I wanted to ask. THANK YOU PREMIER SUBARU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Zerbo, Dmitriy Naumovich

Oct 04, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We are thrilled you had a great experience during your visit with us. Please call or stop by if there is anything we can help you with in the future. Thanks for coming in & for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford! Congratulations on your new 2018 Legacy! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Crosstrek purchase"

- Tami

Was very pleased with sales dept. i got the car I wanted, without feeling overwhelmed. They were all able to answer my questions, and provide a great car-buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Jarkes, Joseph Zerbo

Sep 29, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello Tami, Thank you for the kind feedback and five-star review! I am happy to hear that you had a great car-buying experience with us. Congratulations on your new 2017 Subaru Crosstrek. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Cgquick10

I just bought a car from Branford premier subaru and what a great experience it was. I worked with Nadine on the floor and she was professional and easy to get along with, patient and spot on when it came to helping me find exactly what I needed in a car. The process was simple and stress free and Adam had everything ready, simple and easy to understand the day of pick up. Thank you Nadine and Branford Subaru for your excellent customer service! Will certainly refer you to anyone looking to buy or lease a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Zerbo, Nadine Mezzano

Sep 28, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, we really appreciate your positive review. Naidine is an excellent team member and we are happy to have her here at Premier Subaru. I'd like to congratulate you on your new purchase. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope you chose us again in the future! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic customer service."

- Trailrunner888

Sean is friendly, fast, and efficient. It was a pleasure meeting him and everyone else involved in the process. This was the third car my family purchased from Premier... Maybe we'll get the fourth free? Sean made every step of the way easy and painless. I give my highest recommendations to him and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Lopes, Sean Gadar

Sep 28, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your rave review and your continued customer loyalty. I am happy to hear you had a great buying experience with us. Sean is an excellent salesmen & we are so happy he is apart of the Premier Subaru team. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to seeing you in the future! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Subaru Legacy with Sean Gadar"

- Gaga4Subaru

Sean was Terrific! He was very patient with me and explained everything in detail. He understood my time constraints and I never felt pressured to make any decision before I was ready. He made what can be a stressful experience very pleasant. Adam Arsenault in finance made the last step in the purchase efficient and easy. They both were very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Gadar

Sep 25, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new 2018 Subaru Legacy! I am pleased to hear you had a positive car-buying experience with us. Sean & Adam are both excellent employees & we are honored to have them on our team. Thank you for visiting Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Safe travels. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results

Dealership Inventory (412 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Outback

$31,141

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,225

2017 Subaru Outback

$35,830

2017 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$33,835

2017 Subaru Outback

$29,146

2017 Subaru WRX

$32,311

2017 Subaru Outback

$30,863

2017 Subaru WRX

$32,631