About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Avalos.
Adam Avalos
Adam Avalos, Finance Manager, Porsche Riverside
5.0

Adam Avalos

Finance Manager

Porsche Riverside

8423 Indiana Ave
Riverside, CA 92504

Contact Me

87 Reviews of Adam Avalos

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2018 MacanS"

- DrStefaniedolas

We are very happy with the sale service of our Macan.. The sale team...Sherman ,Eddy and Adam... made it enjoyable and painless. Sherman Sims is an outstanding person to work with. He is friendly, professional and very attentive to detail . Because of his outstanding effort , we drove a long distance in heavy traffic to purchase our Porsche from him. We highly recommended this Porsche dealership to anyone for buying or leasing the car of their dream. Their professionalism, friendliness and best of all...their willingness to go extra miles to make the sale possible. We are extremely happy with our purchase and will recommend our friends and family to come to Porsche Riverside and be assisted by Mr Sherman Sims . He will make your day brighter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Finley, Sherman Sims

Sep 18, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Stefanie, Thank you so much for your wonderful recommendation, and congratulations on your new Porsche! We appreciate your willingness to go the distance to work with Sherman and it is wonderful to know how confident you are in his service. We're so glad that he, Eddy, and Adam provided you with a buying experience that was as exceptional as you had anticipated, and we hope to be given the opportunity to offer you the same quality assistance in the future. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Feel free to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team"

- Karen

JB and Jorge were a great team to work with. Couldn’t have asked for a more smooth transaction from start to finish. Will recommend these guys to family and friends. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Beech, Jorge Perez , Our lot porter and your store clerk. So sweet!!

Sep 07, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Karen, Thank you so much for the great rating! It's a joy to hear that your car-buying experience was so smooth and enjoyable! We appreciate the recommendation, and we are so excited for you to enjoy your new vehicle. We hope to see you again when it is ready for service. Feel free to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Porsche Dealership Perios"

- Dr.B

I’ve been to many Porsche dealers only to be met with a pompous reception. Jorge (George) Perez met us with a smile as soon as we drove up to the dealership. We showed up 15 minutes before closing and from the minute we walked in he went above and beyond to take care of us. We explored numerous deals till we found the right car at the right price and didn’t feel rushed for even a second despite changing our minds several times on the car and the fact that we left at 12:30 am with our new car. In fact we stayed and traded our life stories. George cares about his clients on a personal level, took the time to develop a relationship with us and was very knowledgable about all the cars on the lot. He was very easy to work with and a pure pleasure. Edward the manager as well as Adam with financing stayed till the late hours of the night to help us and did it with a smile. I’ve been to many Porsche dealerships and never bought a car over the years because of the way I was treated. This team is different and I will definitely get my next Porsche at Riverside Porsche and will look forward to working with George and his team! Never been treated so well. Thank you guys for my first Porsche

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Finley, Jorge Perez

Sep 04, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Dr. B, Thank you so much for your amazing review, and congratulations on your first Porsche! It is such a delight to know that Jorge, Ed, and Adam provided you with such remarkably welcoming and thorough service throughout the entirety of your buying experience! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you on this special purchase, and we are thrilled to hear of your contentment with your visit. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Please do not hesitate to reach out if there is any further assistance that we may offer you in the future. Feel free to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MACAN S"

- L.A.

Michael Ray was extremely professional, friendly and knowledgeable throughout my purchasing experience. Going through the process of a vehicle process is always stressful, but he made my experience very enjoyable. No pressure, ever, yet he went above and beyond to find the vehicle he knew I would love, love, love. I can't say enough great things about him and my Porsche experience. In addition, the finance guru, Adam Avalos was extremely efficient and friendly and made the document signing process seemless and quick and was able to answer all my questions = he was very knowledgeable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michel Rey

Aug 31, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We are overjoyed to hear of your contentment with the assistance that both Michel and Adam provided to you during your recent buying experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle! It's a joy to know that we were able to make the process a smooth and enjoyable one! Check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying my first Porsche"

- CassL

This was a great dealership to work with. Sherman Sims was a great first contact - he was very personable and answered all my questions about the car I was interested in. I was coming in from out of town, and he made this experience seamless and straight forward of presenting my car and test driving it. I then worked with Christian Vidal who closed the deal. Christian is also very attentive and straight forward, very personable. He took care of all the details I had requested. This was a super group of people that didn't give me the "car salesman" feel. I felt very well taken care of. Adam Avalos was the finance guy who made the paperwork as painless as possible. Numbers were striaght forward as were all the options and financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Vidal, Sherman Sims

Aug 27, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Cass, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review. We appreciate your willingness to go the distance to work with us, and it's a delight to know that Christian, Adam, and Sherman collaborated to make the entirety of your experience so smooth, efficient, and hassle-free. We thank you for doing business with us, and we hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle. Feel free to check us out on Facebook or Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 911 GT3 test drive and purchase "

- JPUJALS

I was very happy with the service, cordial nature and professionalism that Riverside Porsche and David Barron showed me on Saturday August 18, 2018! Not only was I picked up at LAX (70 miles away in heavier traffic) and taken to the dealership but after the test drive and purchase process of this once in a lifetime fantastic vehicle (😆👍), David went the extra mile (literally and returned me back to the Airport (280 miles!!!). He was very pleasant and personable and could see him offered additional responsibility in the dealership or perhaps being offered a training program to become a Porsche mechanic! Thanks for everything! John S. Pujals, MD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Dr. Pujals, It is such a delight to hear that your recent buying experience with David was so positive! It is wonderful that he took such good care of you throughout the entirety of your visit, and it will always be our pleasure to go above and beyond to ease our guests' experiences. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, and we thank you so much for your business. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates! Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Christian Vidal"

- samkaski

Christian Vidal was very accommodating, professional and helpful in us getting our first Porsche. Having had BMWs for many years I had my reservations but Christian made me confident that I made the right choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Vidal , Hope Goodman

Aug 20, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Samuli, Congratulations on your first Porsche! We are so glad that Christian was able to demonstrate all of the reasons why choosing Porsche was the perfect choice. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again when it is ready for service. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates! Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Have no fear, Sherman Sims is here!"

- Troubleman369

We were treated like family by Sherman Sims and all the other members of the team at Porsche Riverside. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a Porsche. Needless to say, we are very pleased that we made the drive to Riverside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Beech, Sherman Sims

Aug 13, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your kind recommendation! We appreciate you going the distance to work with us at Porsche Riverside, and we are pleasured to hear that your buying experience with Sherman did not disappoint. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we could be of assistance to you. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates! Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NO SALE NEEDED "

- NEXTPLAYCEO24

VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE REPS WHO ARE GONNA TELL YOU THE TRUTH AND NOT JUST FORCE YOU IN A VEHICLE GO SEE SHERMAN SIMS HE WILL GET YOU TOGETHER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Finley, Sherman Sims

Aug 07, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for this great review! We're thrilled that you are so confident in Sherman and the team, as well as the the transparent and informative service that they have provided you with. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again when it is ready for service! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth, great quality service "

- Lance17

Taylor Ferguson at Porsche Riverside gave my wife and I spectacular service. We saw a CPO MACAN S on the website in the morning and requested the e-price. Taylor got us a number we were happy with compared to the list price and just the same night we sealed the deal. The people at Porsche riverside provide welcoming service and I would highly recommend getting your Porsche here. Look for Taylor Ferguson! He’s incredibly polite and helpful! Love our new Porsche!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Ferguson, Ed Finley

Jul 30, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Lance! It's amazing to hear that your experience with Taylor was so efficient, and that the team provided you with the excellent service that you deserve. We appreciate your recommendation, and we hope that you are enjoying your new Macan! We hope to hear from you again in the future! Check out our Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates! Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (90 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Panamera

$99,160

2018 Porsche Panamera

$164,980

2018 Porsche Panamera

$167,830

2018 Porsche Panamera

$100,860

2018 Porsche Cayman

$100,180

2018 Porsche Panamera

$166,650

2018 Porsche Panamera

$179,270

2018 Porsche Panamera

$97,380