About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Avalos.
Adam Avalos
Adam Avalos, Finance Manager, Porsche Riverside
5.0

Adam Avalos

Finance Manager

Porsche Riverside

8423 Indiana Ave
Riverside, CA 92504

Contact Me

98 Reviews of Adam Avalos

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Sara

I went to several other dealerships before coming to riverside and meeting with John Beech. The salespeople did not know much about the cars and did not seem interested in selling one to us. John instantly impressed us with his knowledge, friendliness, and straightforwardness. I’m glad I purchased from riverside Porsche and John beech.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Beech

Oct 30, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Sara, Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for taking the time to share this positive feedback! It's so great to know that John's service met your expectations, and that he could be of such great assistance to you throughout your buying experience. It is our pleasure to serve you, and we would appreciate the opportunity to work with you again when you are ready for your first service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient "

- Jeff

John Beech and the team at Porsche Riverside were fantastic to work with. Efficient and painless process for buying my new Porsche. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Beech, Ed Finley

Oct 26, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Jeff, Thank you so much for your kind recommendation, and congratulations on your new Porsche! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that John and the team ensured that your buying experience was so smooth and hassle-free. Please let us know if there is anything more we could do for you in the future, and be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend! Amazing Experience!"

- Carguy123

Like most consumers, I went to many dealerships to check out cars. The level respect I received from John and the rest of the team here was far above my experience at any of the dealerships in my local area. People drive from Orange County and San Diego to this dealership for a reason. If you have a chance, ask for John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Beech, Ed Finley

Oct 23, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for sharing this incredible review and recommendation! Our customers' satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us, and we are honored by your willingness to go the extra distance to work with us. Please let us know if there is anything more we could assist you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure"

- L66666

John Beech and his partner Bob McDonald were consummate professionals. Friendly, knowledgeable, laid back, and gave me a fair price. I worked with both of them as a team and even though their dealership is 2 hrs from my house (with a multitude of dealerships on my way) I would go back to them in a second. Adam in financing was also a pleasure and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Beech, Bob McDonald

Oct 23, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for leaving this very kind feedback. It's so wonderful to know that John, Bob, and Adam provided you with thorough service and an efficient overall buying experience; and they will be pleased to know that they have earned your confidence. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and we can't wait for the opportunity to do so again in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- Michelle123

Sherman Sims was our salesperson. He is friendly, funny and attentive. We visited Walters Porsche yesterday and was greeted immediately. Sherman worked hard and provided the deal we wanted for our Macan. The dealership is beautiful with a sleek design and many vehicles to choose from. I would definitely recommend Sherman and Walters Porsche in Riverside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherman Sims , Zabrina Jacques

Oct 15, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Michelle, Thank you so much for the kind review and recommendation! It's a pleasure to know that Sherman was able to work with you to ensure that you were provided with the best possible deal. We appreciate the opportunity to do business with you, and we hope to see you again when you are ready for your first service. Be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Porsche Riverside and Dan Ebach"

- Tahiti2005

We went to Porsche Riverside after reading their top ratings of dealers in So Cal. We worked with Dan Ebach and highly recommend him. This is our first Porsche. He was so patient showing us all of the options, working with us on all details to find the right fit for our needs, after all buying any new car is a big decision. We got a great trade in on our BMW X5 and are thrilled to be driving a new Cayenne! Thanks Dan and Riverside Porsche for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffery Hudson, Dan Ebach

Oct 15, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review, and congratulations on your first Porsche! We are thrilled that Dan and the team provided you with such thorough guidance and a smooth overall buying experience! We are so delighted to hear of your contentment with your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again when you are ready for your first service! Be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perches "

- Amiraunnie12

We received an excellent service and cooperation from the Sherman sims , and Ed Finley .we would highly recommend this dealer ship to any one to interested party.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Finley, Sherman Sims

Oct 10, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your kind recommendation. We are so delighted to hear that Sherman, Ed, and Adam each took such good care of you throughout your recent buying experience. We appreciate the opportunity to do business with you, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you John Beech!"

- Miggie21

I wanted to thank my sales associate John beach for helping me with my first Porsche! I was in the market for a smaller SUV and after driving the competition, the Macan was the clear choice. John and Adam in finance made my purchase experience extremely pleasant from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Beech

Oct 05, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Congratulations on your first Porsche! We feel so fortunate to have been able to assist you in this special purchase, and we are overjoyed to know that John and Adam ensured that your visit was so positive! We hope you enjoy your new Porsche Macan, and we thank you for the opportunity to do business with you. Feel free to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I have ever had!"

- 2thmvr

Thank you for another pleasant Porsche purchase at Porsche Riverside. Bob McDonald was fantastic to work with. From the test drive, to optioning my car, to communication while the car was being built and shipped, to the delivery, I couldn't have been happier - and he gave me a great price! I would highly recommend Bob and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob McDonald

Oct 05, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new Porsche, and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a smooth, hassle-free, and overall enjoyable buying experience with Bob, and it is so wonderful to hear of your satisfaction. We appreciate your recommendation, and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! Feel free to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- SH

This is my first Porsche and there are many options to understand before buying Cayenne. At the first visit in the evening, Taylor Ferguson, a partner of my main sales person (Christian Vidal), greeted me and he was very patient and kind to give me enough test drive and answer all my questions. I'd really appreciate his help even though it was right before closing. Once I decided to which certified pre-owned cayenne, I started to negotiate with Christian Vidal on the price. We reached a compromise price to make both side happy. However, he didn't stop helping me there. When he saw my auto finance APR from other bank, he suggested me to find out better deal from this dealership and actually it was much better than what I got. I ended up with paying almost the same monthly payment with additional protection for the car. Adam Avalos in finance team and Michael Rey in Sales team also helped me a lot on this. I can't imagine how much better experience I can get from dealership. I had suffered for 8 months from lies that one of BMW dealerships told me when I bought 330i previously. But Porsche at Riverside has provide me with completely new experience so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Seung-Chul, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review, and congratulations on your first Porsche! We are overjoyed to hear that Taylor, Christian, Adam, and Michel were each so thorough in ensuring that all of your questions were resolved and you were both content and confident in your purchase. We are so glad that we could provide you with a remarkably unique buying experience and a deal that you are so happy with. We hope you enjoy you new vehicle! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for future savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant- General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Panamera

$164,980

2018 Porsche Panamera

$167,830

2018 Porsche Panamera

$100,860

2018 Porsche Cayman

$100,180

2018 Porsche Panamera

$166,650

2018 Porsche Boxster

$101,980

2018 Porsche Macan

$74,810

2018 Porsche Panamera

$128,350