Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Avalos.
Adam Avalos
Adam Avalos at Porsche Riverside
5.0

Adam Avalos

Finance Manager

Porsche Riverside

8423 Indiana Ave
Riverside, CA 92504

157 Reviews of Adam Avalos

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you "

- My Porsche

Michael Barcelon Jb Beitz were just excellent well as the entire group! Will definitely be taking my new car to Walter's in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new Porsche! We are so pleased that you found your buying process with us to be 5-stars all-around, and we look forward to providing you with another top-notch experience when the time comes for your first service! Please drive safely, and don't hesitate to let us know if we may be of further assistance to you until then. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Mr. Beech who had me in and out of the..."

- CNG

I worked with Mr. Beech who had me in and out of the dealership within one hour on a Friday. After driving the vehicle for only one week I can’t imagine myself ever owning anything else than a Porsche..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Beech

Nov 04, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We couldn't be more pleased to know that you have been enjoying your new Porsche, and we are thrilled that we had the chance to assist you with this special purchase. We wish you the safest of travels and hope to hear from you again when your vehicle is ready for its first service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of State Buyer"

- JACinAZ

I found my new Porsche online and had immediate interaction with Dan Ebach, the Internet Sales Manager for Porsche Riverside. He provided detailed information, and as we came closer to agreement, he was very transparent with every aspect of our transaction. The entire dealership was very impressive in their inventory, state of the art showroom, and professionalism. It was worth the drive from Arizona.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Marchant, Dan Ebach

Sep 20, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new Porsche! We are overjoyed that we had the opportunity to do business with you, and that we could get you into a vehicle that you love. We are so honored by your very kind words. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is anything more that we may help you with in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- cy

I like their service, nice dealership, with enough car options for customers. Sales Taylor Ferguson and Jorge Perez are very helpful, professional and nice to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Ferguson, Jorge Perez

Sep 19, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! Providing exceptional experiences is our goal, and we are so pleased that our service and vehicle selection both meet your satisfaction. We appreciate your business and look forward to continue serving you and your automotive needs in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- RV

Jorge Perez made our fist Porsche buying experience a memorable one. Go see Jorge, he is professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable about Porsche vehicles. The entire team was friendly and helpful. They have best coffee I’ve ever had at any dealership and I’ve been to many, lol.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Palmer, Jorge Perez

Sep 13, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Congratulations on your first Porsche! We are so pleased to have had the opportunity to assist you with this special purchase, and we are overjoyed that our team could make your buying process 5-stars all-around. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we hope to work with you again when the time comes for your first service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy!!!"

- Flashover

Good experience, Friendly service, sale was easy to finish in finance. Would definitely shop again at this dealership. Tony was very pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Nguyen

Sep 12, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so pleased that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Tony could make your buying process so seamless- from start to finish. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had."

- TimH

I found a 718 Boxster I liked online and sent an email to the dealership. That started a discussion on price and we worked out the deal in about 15 minutes. I went to the dealership the next day and met Taylor Ferguson there. The car was gassed, detailed and waiting for me by the showroom door. Great job Taylor! A quick tutorial by Taylor and then a test drive. After finalizing the paperwork, I was out of there in my 2018 CPO Boxster in less than 2 hours. I wanted to learn more about the car, but didn’t have time as I was leaving town for the night. Taylor said, “no problem, come back Monday morning and I’ll show you everything and answer any questions!” He even gave me his personal cell phone for future contacts. I came in first thing Monday morning and Taylor and I sat in my new car for 45 minutes and he showed me all of the bells and whistles. A truly excellent buying experience! I will be back. Thank you Taylor Ferguson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Ferguson, Mark Marchant , Ed Finley

Sep 04, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Tim, Congratulations on your new Porsche 718 Boxster! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Taylor could make your overall buying process so smooth and efficient. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again, and we wish you the safest of travels until we meet again. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First class!!!"

- jenniferfromcalifornia619

Porsche Riverside is THE gallery for the Porsche of your dreams. Each car is a true one-of-a-kind beauty and the experience is first rate. Tony Nguyen and his associates are professional, respectful, and courteous, as well as a pleasure to do business with. They are knowledgeable, friendly, and patient. You cannot go wrong when working with this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Nguyen

Aug 30, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Jennifer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! It is our goal to ensure that our customers' experiences are as special as possible, and we couldn't be more pleased to have earned your confidence. We hope you enjoy the vehicle of your dreams and that you continue to confide in our dealership for each of your automotive needs in the future. Please drive safely, and be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Macan"

- rexcramer

Everybody in this dealership is there to help make your experience a stress free affair. I can't thank our sales rep, Jorge Perez, enough. This is going to be my wife's primary vehicle and he answered all of her questions, helped ease her concerns and patiently went over all of the controls. It doesn't get any easier, to buy a vehicle, than this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob McDonald, Mark Marchant, Jorge Perez , Ed Finley

Aug 26, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Congratulations to your wife on her new Porsche Macan! We are so pleased to have had the opportunity to work with you, and that Jorge could make the entirety of your experience so seamless. We wish you both the safest of travels. If you ever have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to let us know. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and excellent service"

- maryann

From the moment we called Riverside Porsche on Sunday 8/11 to inquire about a certified preowned 2017 Porsche Macan we were treated to extremely well. They promptly returned our inquiry and by Saturday the 17th we flew from San Francisco to check out the car. We had an appointment at 10am, they even offered to cover our Lyft from Airport to dealership. We were greeted Tony Nguyen and he proceeded to take us for a test drive and explained the features of the car, he went over each button and setting to show us how it worked. Tony was extremely knowledgeable and really made us feel comfortable with the process. After driving home from Riverside to San Francisco our decision to buy the was firmly reinforced, The car performed flawlessly and beyond our expectations; Tony even called during our ride home to ask us how it was going and if we have any questions. We could not have chosen a better place to make this big purchase Thank you Tony, we will definitely recommend you and Riverside Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Vidal, Tony Nguyen

Aug 20, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Mary Ann, It is our goal to get our customers into their dream vehicles, and we are delighted to know that Tony took exceptional care of you throughout the entirety of your buying process. We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and though it is not a surprise to us that your Porsche Macan exceeded your expectations, we couldn't be more pleased to know that you are enjoying it. Please drive safely, and don't hesitate to give us a call if there is anything more that we may help you with in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

New 2019 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $83,450

2019 Porsche Boxster

$83,450

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $95,270

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$95,270

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $98,910

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$98,910

New 2019 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $149,770

2019 Porsche Panamera

$149,770

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $102,050

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$102,050

New 2019 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $97,170

2019 Porsche Boxster

$97,170

New 2019 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $141,440

2019 Porsche Panamera

$141,440

New 2019 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $165,540

2019 Porsche Panamera

$165,540