Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Avalos.
Adam Avalos
Adam Avalos at Porsche Riverside
5.0

Adam Avalos | Page 16

Finance Manager

Porsche Riverside

8423 Indiana Ave
Riverside, CA 92504

160 Reviews of Adam Avalos

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience for first time Porsche buyer .."

- ABMacan

This was my first time buying a Porsche. Living in Long Beach we had visited and were working with Porsche dealerships close by .. Further online research lead us to Walters / Porsche Riverside and response we received was amazing .. We didnt mind making two special 70 miles (one way) trips to get our car in Riverside. First I worked with Giovanni over the phone and he responded with quotes that I asked for within no time. He was very easy to work with .. Explained everything is detail and he was always ready to listen to our concerns / questions related to features that we were looking for. When we actually visited the Walters Porsche we found out that everyone there was very pleasing in nature. I would HIGHLY recommend them for any FIRST time Porsche buyers. There were some issues with our finance application and required documentation etc .. Gio and sales team at Walters worked tirelessly to get it resolved. Last step that is contract signing, with Adam Avalos was seamless as well. He explained most of the terms well. Only suggestion I would have is about extras (e.g. LoJack, Extended warrantee etc) they bring up at very last stage of contract signing. Not sure if its meant to be that way so you are about to close the deal and since you are in ecstatic mood you will sign up for most of it. If they would present these options ahead of the time that way you have done enough research and know exactly what you want and what you dont want. Anyways all in all I would definitely check at Walters first when I am ready to buy / upgrade next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Bucci , Hope Goodman, Sales Assistant

Jul 10, 2017

Porsche Riverside responded

Thanks for the great feedback, ABMacan! We're so pleased to hear that your first Porsche experience was so excellent, and that Adam and Giovanni worked together to ensure that the process was hassle-free and accommodating from start to finish. It's wonderful to know that you felt confident and at ease with their assistance, and that they made the drive out to our dealership worthwhile for you. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Ed McRae - General Manager

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Receiving great service from Frankie on our MacanS"

- Marti2017

I'm giving a rating of 5 stars, due to Frankie great help on choosing the right car for us. He observed what we were looking for and showed us what we liked. He also gave us great information about the car. We left very pleased and happy. I will recommend this dealership to friends and family. Everyone was very kind, Adam in finance was great as well. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Francis

Jul 10, 2017

Porsche Riverside responded

Thanks Marti! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with Frankie and Adam, and that they worked together to ensure that you were well accommodated from start to finish. It's wonderful to know that you felt confident and at ease with the customer care that was extended to you, and we appreciate your business. We hope to work with you again in the future. Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience at Porsche Riverside "

- Italwagen

Put simply, we configured a new vehicle online and from the very beginning, Porsche of Riverside was unbeatable in every respect compared to other dealerships. Giovanni was a pleasure to deal with and overall the whole experience was flawless and smooth! I would definitely recommend Porsche of Riverside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Bucci

Jun 22, 2017

Porsche Riverside responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback, Italwagen! We're happy to hear that Giovanni was so helpful and accommodating, and that the experience was hassle-free from start to finish. We appreciate your recommendation and hope you're enjoying your new car! Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Ed McRae - General Manager

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- tt5929

This purchase was seamless, despite my being 350 miles away from the dealership & conducting the buy via cell phone and pc. Giovanni, Taylor, Adam, and Jeff were professional, courteous, and efficient - which I very much appreciate. This was a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Bucci, Taylor Ferguson, Jeffery Hudson

Jun 22, 2017

Porsche Riverside responded

We're happy to hear that you had such a pleasant car buying experience with us! We're glad that Giovanni, Taylor, Adam, and Jeff were so helpful and attentive, and worked together to ensure that all of your needs and expectations were met. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Ed McRae - General Manager

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"718S Cayman purchase"

- wmk1961

This was my second Porsche purchase from John Beech at Walter's. He answered all of my questions, and the purchase of my Cayman 718S was so easy. Thanks to everyone at Walter's for a job well done. Love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Beech

Jun 22, 2017

Porsche Riverside responded

Thanks wmk! We're happy to hear that John was so helpful and informative, and made sure that your car buying experience was so pleasant. It's wonderful to know that all of your questions and concerns were addressed, and we appreciate your business. We hope to work with you again in the future. Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Ed McRae - General Manager

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership I ever visited.."

- Leo

Hello People. Every two years I have changed my car and visited many different dealerships. I can say, I have had many different type of cars and experiences. It really makes a difference to meet people who not only in business selling you a car, but also make you part of family circle and be so respectful to you. Through in my experience, I was fortunate enough to meet Mr. Ed McRae, general manager in Walter Porsche. From first visit in Dec. 2016 that I met Mr. McRae, he welcomed us and directly helped and introduced to us the different car options and different type of trims on Porsche 911 models. We were very pleased with his explanation and friendliness. We decided to go back to Walter Porsche and placed a customized 911 4S to our specification and price range back in Feb. 2017. Today, after couple months wait, I picked up my wonderful car. His staff did every effort possible to meet our expectation and finalized deal for us. At the end of day, he did met us again and congratulate us on our new car. We chat about my car, explained to us changes were made this year to the car, talked about racing track and other things can be added to make the car unique and shines in the crowd even more. Mr. McRae is wonderful person to know and I am glad I did visit Walter Porsche show room. He provided us environment that I have never seen anywhere else through my experience buying cars anywhere else. I strongly believe a great team, comes with great leadership and does not matter what business you are in. It was our pleasure to know him and I am sure I will be in contact with team in future for my next car. I definitely advice Walter Porsche to everyone. You not only get a great product, reliable and good looking car, but also meet people who care for you and do every effort to work with your need. Mr. McRae, thank you for your business and service you and your staff provided us. Regard, Michael. E

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed McRae, John Beech, Giovanni Bucci , Ed Finley

Jun 01, 2017

Porsche Riverside responded

It's great to hear from you, Michael! I'm so glad that you have had such excellent experiences with us, and that we have been able to ensure that you are so well accommodated each time. It's wonderful to know that you feel confident and at ease with the customer care that is extended to you, and that all of your needs and expectations have been met. We appreciate your business, and I look forward to working with you again in the future. Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Ed McRae - General Manager

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian Vidal and Walter's Porsche are #1 in my bookl!"

- JamesM

If you're considering buying or leasing a Porsche go to Walter's Porsche in Riverside and ask for Christian Vidal. He's amazing, but he's also part of a fantastic team. I was treated exceptionally well by everyone I interacted with at Walter's. So often we associate buying a car with a negative experience. Nothing could be further from the truth with regards to my dealings with Christian Vidal my Porsche Brand Ambassador, Adam Avalos the Finance Manager and Ed Finley the Sales Manager. They were all top notch in my book!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Vidal , Ed Finley

May 31, 2017

Porsche Riverside responded

Thanks for the recommendation, James! We're pleased to hear that Christian was so helpful and accommodating, and made sure that you felt confident and at ease throughout the process. It's wonderful to know that all of your needs and expectations were met, and we appreciate your business! We hope to work with you again in the future. Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Ed McRae - General Manager

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michel Rey Helped Make a Dream Come True"

- TriciaRuby

I've waited a long time to get my dream car. Michel Rey just happened to answer my inquiry about a Cayman GTS, and I'm so glad he did! When I became aware of the car, I was finishing final exams, so I couldn't come right away. He was patient, courteous, not at all pushy, but he kept me informed, sent me videos of both how the car looked (beautiful) and how it sounded (spectacular) until I could finally make it to the dealership to see the car. I saw it and started to fall in love. After I'd thought it over, my husband and I came back to test drive the car and come to an agreement. We were treated with patience, respect, and were the beneficiaries of Michel's wonderful, positive personality. He helped to make what was for me a monumental event, even more special by adding his pleasant attitude to the process. Everyone at the dealership was lovely to us, staying after long after closing to finish the transaction, serving cafe lattes, and being excited for me. I am very glad I ended up at Walter's Riverside Porsche. Thank you, Michel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michel Rey, Sean Cooke

May 31, 2017

Porsche Riverside responded

It's great to hear from you, Tricia! We're so glad that Michel was so helpful and informative, and that he made sure that all of your needs and expectations were met. It's wonderful to know that he made you and your husband feel confident and at ease with your purchase, and that the process was smooth and accommodating from start to finish. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Ed McRae - General Manager

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walters Porsche Team Rocks!"

- 911forme

Thanks Walters Porsche team for assisting me with the purchase of my dream machine. I will be back to buy more in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed McRae, Giovanni Bucci

May 24, 2017

Porsche Riverside responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating, 911forme! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us, and that all of your needs and expectations were met. we appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future! Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Ed McRae - General Manager

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service and Giovanni was Exceptional "

- Christine Luetto

I purchased a Macan S from Porsche Riverside which is 40 miles from my home and with a Porsche dealership only 2 miles from my home primarily due to the excellent customer service and straightforward approach of Giovanni. After corresponding regarding pricing and auto availability, he always replied promptly, honestly, and throughly to all my questions. There was no reason to looks anywhere else and even after comparing Porsche Riverside to two other dealers their pricing was the best and Giovanni was absolutely exceptional. Take a tip and don't bother looking at any other dealers and call Giovanni if you are in the market for a Porsche!!! Thank you to all the team at Porsche Riverside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed McRae, Giovanni Bucci

May 10, 2017

Porsche Riverside responded

Thanks Christine! We're happy to hear that you had a great car buying experience with Giovanni, and that he was so helpful and accommodating throughout the process. It's wonderful to know that he was attentive to your needs, and made sure that you felt confident and well informed about the vehicles and options that were available to you. We're glad he made your drive out to Riverside worthwhile for you, and we appreciate your business! We hope to work with you again in the future. Don't forget to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more before your next visit. Regards, Ed McRae, General Manager

...
16
151 - 160 of 160 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

New 2019 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $83,450

2019 Porsche Boxster

$83,450

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $95,270

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$95,270

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $98,910

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$98,910

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $102,050

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$102,050

New 2019 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $97,170

2019 Porsche Boxster

$97,170

New 2019 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $141,440

2019 Porsche Panamera

$141,440

New 2019 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $165,540

2019 Porsche Panamera

$165,540

New 2019 Porsche Cayman car, priced at $75,120

2019 Porsche Cayman

$75,120