About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Beggio.
Adam Beggio
Adam  Beggio, Sales Consultant, Larry H. Miller Hyundai Albuquerque
not yet rated

Adam Beggio

Sales Consultant

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Albuquerque

9820 Coors Boulevard NW
Albuquerque, NM 87114

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Adam Beggio

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Deal too good to turn down"

- koalam8misc Verified Customer

Car shopping is not one of my favorite past times, but the gentlemen at this dealership made it as painless as possible. I went planning only to look as I had several possible vehicles in mind, not all of them Hyundai's, and I ended up staying to purchase when I was offered a deal I felt was too good to turn down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Trosper

Nov 16, 2017

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thanks for leaving us such a great review. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed working with our team and that everything went well! We will be sure to pass your kind words along to all of them! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. — Brian Sweeney, General Manager

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Disappointed"

- Sandoval 87122 Verified Customer

My wife had purchased a 2017 Tucson a couple of months prior to this purchase. We were having problems with the radio not working all the time. Took the car in and had the radio replaced and still had the same problem. Traded that car in for this Tucson. This car has exhibited the same problem only once. So fingers crossed it won’t continue to have this problem. It has taken all the joy out of buying this car for my wife. Very disappointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Adam and gave us excellent service

Nov 15, 2017

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Sandoval, thank you for bringing this to my attention. I’m disappointed to hear about the issues you and your wife have been experiencing with your Tucson. I’d like to learn more about what happened to see what I can do to make things right for you. Would you please contact me at your soonest convenience so I can help? Thank you, Brian Sweeney, General Manager, (505) 404-0782

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"tuscon"

- lynchx99x Verified Customer

we were looking at a santa fe, but the salesman told us about the Tucson after we explained my wife needs. It was a cheaper car with better gas mileage. Both things we were looking for. I appreciate not just trying to sell us the santa fe , but recommending something that fit our needs. My wife loves her new car, and my only complaint is she will not let me drive it. Brian Lynch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2017

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Hi, Brian! We're pleased to hear our team helped you find a vehicle that meets yours and your wife's needs and wants! We truly appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon! — Brian Sweeney, General Manager

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service"

- missk813 Verified Customer

Adam, Ray, and Val were great. They met my needs without being over bearing. I didn’t feel rushed or pushed into a decision I wasn’t happy with. I have purchased several vehicles from this dealership and will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reynold Crichlow

Oct 27, 2017

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed working with Adam, Ray, and Val! We will be sure to pass your compliments along to all of them. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! — Brian Sweeney, General Manager, (505) 404-0782

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (348 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$23,275

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,245

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$30,830

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$26,625

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$26,635

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$29,295

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$23,265

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$26,595