Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Bennett.
Adam Bennett
Adam  Bennett, Service Manager, Toyota of Naperville
not yet rated

Adam Bennett

Service Manager

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Adam Bennett

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Go to Kelsey!"

- anonymous

Kelsey was my advocate and open ear through a complicated series of car problems on my 2004 Avalon recently, and she handled the entire situation amazingly. Not only did she address all of my issues and concerns in any way you could ever hope to find in an expert in the customer service field; she truly showed compassion regarding my situation and a level of friendliness & geniune nature you truly won't find with anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

We're so glad Kelsey could help you out! Your truly exceptional words about her and our dealership as a whole mean so much to us! Here's to a great rest of the week and more.- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"My first bad experience with this dealership!"

- Gregoria

Appointment was made 10:30am to service my vehicle. Amber (service consultant) did not inform me ahead of time that they need to reorder the part needed and it will take some time. Past 3pm i got my vehicle and noted a linear scratch on the driver’s passenger side. I immediately informed the service consultant, and without looking at my vehicle she told me that she will call the manager. While waiting beside my vehicle another staff came and asked what is my concern. I have shown him the linear scratch that my vehicle obtained from fixing the door edge guard by their service dept. He checked and buffed the area with polish cream and the linear scratch went away. After the problem has been resolved, manager Adam Bennett finally came with a piece of paper and told me that the scratch was there prior to service. I just looked at him and told him that it was a big LIE because i was with their staff when they checked in and inspected my vehicle. I even asked him to call the guy that checked me in. And his next statement is, “it was computerized when they detected the scratch”- another lie to cover another mistakes. I am trying to control myself but, i lost my respect with this manager and don’t want to say a word. Also, i forgot to thank the staff who buffed my vehicle and just leave the facility. To the manager Adam Bennett, you have succeeded to ruin my day and make me feel stupid but, let me remind you - “Your SOUL is more important than your job. “

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Mannella

Mar 21, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Gregoria, our apologies again for the confusion but we assure you that we did our best to tend to you and document it digitally as well. Our customer journey is built around a truly exceptional overall experience—not making the customer feel stupid or without a voice. Our apologies again but please reach out to me directly if you’d like to talk about this in more detail. Adam Bennett, Service Director, abennett@napervilletoyota.com

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service"

- Fang

I Mean this is the second time buying Toyota,that as good as the usual,the car is good the people are nice work out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Guerra, Nadeem Mirza

Feb 26, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for your truly exceptional review of Nadeem, Adam and Sam here at Toyota of Naperville. Here's to a great rest of the week and more! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleased with Sales & POOR service fro Caleb O'Neill"

- Debbie

I purchased my car here on 12/22/2018. I had issues with lights on in car 10 days later. I dropped it off on 1/8/2019 to be serviced. I just got it back today 01/22/2019. They had my car for 1/2 the time I owned it! :( That being said, I was very unhappy with the lack of communication I received from Caleb in the two weeks they had my car. I was updated only 2 times by him. The 2nd time only after I had to call him and ask for an update and he returned my call with a very bad attitude. He also never informed me that my car was being driven to a different dealership for repairs! I also feel that 2 weeks to repair any vehicle is a bit outrageous. I needed an ABS module not a rebuilt engine. When I purchased this vehicle I dealt with Erick Heinz and he was very pleasant to deal with. He provided great customer service and that's the service I should have received from Caleb. I ended up contacting & dealing with Adam Bennett who kept me updated and actually called back when he said he would. I am giving the dealership itself and with the exception of Caleb still a five star rating. I will go back for another purchase in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb O'Neil, Erick Heinz

Jan 23, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Debbie, we're so glad that you were able to have a truly exceptional experience in the end—thank you for your compiled feedback along the way. We hear you on your additional notes and plan on improving down the road with this in mind. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very dissatisfied with Caleb O'Neil"

- dadsgirl

I purchased my car here on 12/22/2018. I had issues with lights on in car 10 days later. I dropped it off on 1/8/2019 to be serviced. I just got it back today 01/22/2019. They had my car for 1/2 the time I owned it! :( That being said, I was very unhappy with the lack of communication I received from Caleb in the two weeks they had my car. I was updated only 2 times by him. The 2nd time only after I had to call him and ask for an update and he returned my call with a very bad attitude. He also never informed me that my car was being driven to a different dealership for repairs! I also feel that 2 weeks to repair any vehicle is a bit outrageous. I needed an ABS module not a rebuilt engine. When I purchased this vehicle I dealt with Erick Heinz and he was very pleasant to deal with. He provided great customer service and that's the service I should have received from Caleb. I ended up contacting & dealing with Adam Bennett who kept me updated and actually called back when he said he would. I am giving the dealership itself and with the exception of Caleb still a five star rating. I will go back for another purchase in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb O'Neil, Erick Heinz

Jan 23, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Debbie, we're so glad that you were able to have a truly exceptional experience in the end—thank you for your compiled feedback along the way. We hear you on your additional notes and plan on improving down the road with this in mind. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (563 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,114

2019 Toyota Sienna

$40,665

2019 Toyota Camry

$26,744

2019 Toyota Tundra

$46,387

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,553

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,308

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,603

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,775