About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Black.
Adam Black
Adam Black, General Manager, Spitzer Kia Cleveland
5.0

Adam Black

General Manager

Spitzer Kia Cleveland

3414 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, OH 44134

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

53 Reviews of Adam Black

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome, very attentive"

- Maiky360

Always taken care wend i need good service can't wait to get a new car here again is a great experience..and the workers are always helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with the service"

- barbdean106

Thank you to everyone who made this come true I am very happy. I am going to tell all my friends came in for a oil change leaving with a new car 😁😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found s great vehicle "

- Winston44090

We did not end up getting the vehicle we intended on, but found one that better suited our needs. Our salesman, Johnny, was knowledgeable and helpful with our decision. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Everyone was friendly and helpful with lots of smiles. The manager was also very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Zabell, John Saxton

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!!"

- Lisa63080

Everyone was very helpful and polite. Josh made sure he answered all of my questions and concerns. He was very genuine and seemed to care!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Valentine

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- ArieF96

George was very helpful! The customer service here is terrific! The staff is friendly & wants to make sure that all customers are satisfied! I'm glad I came here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Buyer"

- Mysportage

Purchased a 2019 Kia Sportage this date. This is my 4th sportage and 2 have been purchased from Kia Spitzer in Parma. The Salesman Jonathan Gamalas was well versed in the product and dealership. Was a great pleasure working with him. Thanks to Adam Black the connection was made. Adam is a great individual who not only cares about his job but how the customer is treated, based on this alone will keep me coming back to Spitzer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Gemelas

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a truck "

- A wittman gmc

I talked to Adam Black told him what I was looking for and payment I wanted. He called me back a couple days later and told me he found the perfect truck for me.I went to the dealership and looked at it test drove with Justin,he went over all the features the truck has went back to dealership and signed paper work drove home in my new truck.Thanks Adam and Justin I'll be back for my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Staff helpful and courteous."

- Optima Mike

I have had all my mechanical work done at Spitzer Kia since 2011. Leased a 2017 Optima there last year. Service and sales excellent. Kim Beutel in service does an excellent job. Desmond Peebles in service did well also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Boutell, Desmond Peebles

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Polen17 Verified Customer

Spitzer Kia made my car buying experience a great one! Adam Black and salesman Josh Darnall went above and beyond to meet my expectations. They both made it easy and stress free. I would highly recommend this dealership and working with these two!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Viscusi, Josh Darnall

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out in about 2 hours"

- Michellevorr

I came in just to look around with my dad as back up and I ended up driving out with a brand new vehicle. Seth was very sweet and not pushy at all like most car dealers can be. I will always recommend this dealership and Seth specifically as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Viscusi, Seth Zastudil

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Forte

$17,536

2018 Kia Soul

$18,940

2018 Kia Sorento

$28,621

2018 Kia Soul

$18,091

2018 Kia Rio

$14,823

2018 Kia Optima

$20,460

2018 Kia Optima

$30,249

2018 Kia Optima

$30,337