About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Crabb.
Adam Crabb
Adam Crabb, Service Advisor, Austin Subaru
4.9

Adam Crabb

Service Advisor

Austin Subaru

8100 Burnet Road
Austin, TX 78757

Contact Me

Hire Date 4/10/2017 – Adam is originally from Oregon. He’s into comics and video games. He enjoys the DC universe, and Superman is his favorite comic character. His all-time favorite video game is Destiny. Football is another one of his pastimes, and his favorite team is the New England Patriots.

17 Reviews of Adam Crabb

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- LaurieS

Adam Crabb at Austin Subaru was amazing! He explained everything that needed to be done to my vehicle and talked me through the process. He got me a loaner car that was so much fun to drive. I really felt like Adam cared about me and my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

We love hearing this about our employees. Adam is a valuable asset and we appreciate your praise! Thank you for choosing us and we'll see you next time. -The Team at Austin Subaru

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"30K service"

- Bill555

Regular service on our Subaru Legacy - met expectations in all regards. Service was complete within the estimated time; facility is clean and comfortable; work quality excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Becky

I drive almost 6 hours to come for service on our two Subarus. They are honest and always explain everything! Will Heller is the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Heller

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Factory recall work"

- nadagrande

Excellent service received on factory recall work. Excellent communication and excellent service and return of vehicle. Adam Crab communication was excellent as was all aspects of work completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Online feedback is precious to us and we are happy to hear that our people are on the ball. :) -The Team at Austin Subaru

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First service experience "

- cwilson10

Excellent work and very friendly service. All good! I have had nothing but good experiences with Austin Subaru and definitely recommend the dealership for purchase and maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

We're so grateful for your support and recommendation. Thank you for being a customer of ours. See you next time! -The Team at Austin Subaru

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- MH

I came in with a reoccurring problem and had taken it to my local dealer to have fixed a few times. Adam was able to fix it and it's working great! I highly recommend bringing your Subaru to Austin Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

We're so glad to know that we could help! Thank you for the review and for spreading the word about our dealership. :) Take care. -The Team at Austin Subaru

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service"

- land5166

If pricing and customer service matters to you, then this is the right place. There is always a personal touch and the sense of going above what is required

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Roberts

Mar 12, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

Thanks for helping to spread the word about us and look forward to seeing you next time. -The Team at Austin Subaru

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Subaru purchase"

- CReck

Have had my Crosstrek for a week now... Extremely happy with it, and the entire car buying experience I had here! John Martinez was my sales rep, referred to me from friend who bought one here from John as well. John was personable, straight-forward, answered all my questions and made the process pretty seamless from beginning to end. Ended up with a really great and fair deal, and I appreciated the time it took. Kudos to the rest of the team, as everyone was very attentive and professional, and I felt at ease the entire time. John and the entire team there exceeded my expectations! This is my first Subaru, but likely will now not be my last. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Martinez

Feb 20, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

Congratulations on joining the Subaru family, Cory! We are extremely grateful for your awesome review to help spread the word about us and our team. :) From the start, we have made it our goal to hire individuals who are passionate about delivering an excellent customer experience and are willing to go the extra mile. We are so glad our efforts are paying off and you had the opportunity to be met with superior service. :) Enjoy the new set of wheels and we'll see you next time. -The Team at Austin Subaru

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent facilities but still expecting more."

- Kerrym

I’m very impressed with the facility and service personnel but there were some things overlooked on my Crosstrek during service. The oil level was slightly overfilled and the washer fluid wasn’t topped off. I explained to the service advisor that the alignment was off on the car (pulls to the right/steering wheel off to the left), and that it had been since Subaru of Georgetown adjusted it. I was informed that it wasn’t after a technician drove it. I can take an iPhone video while driving and show you that it is. The technician is incorrect. I don’t believe in giving a bad survey or bad overall rating. I just want my car to be taken care of when I go out of my way to bring it to your dealership on a Saturday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Pat M

Quick and easy fix with a new battery and replacement visor. Comfortable waiting area, friendly staff. They kept me informed each step of the way and were finished in about a hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

Pat, thanks so much for sharing the details of your visit with us and others. We're delighted to see that everything went smoothly. :) Best wishes and we'll see you next time. -The Team at Austin Subaru

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (397 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$30,619

2018 Subaru WRX

$30,190

2018 Subaru Forester

$22,125

2018 Subaru Forester

$22,416

2018 Subaru Forester

$22,285

2018 Subaru BRZ

$27,964

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$30,436

2018 Subaru Impreza

$22,570