About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Curry.
Adam Curry
Adam Curry, Sales Consultant, Nate Wade Subaru
5.0

Adam Curry

Sales Consultant

Nate Wade Subaru

1207 South Main Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Adam Curry

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly"

- aury11

Adam was a great help. I didn’t feel pressure in buying a car. He did all that he could to show me what I was looking for. By far the best experience I’ve had with a dealership. He was super helpful and friendly. He even recognized my friend who had bought his car over a year ago. That to me says they really care about their customers. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Burt

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So not stressful at all!! "

- Shayke

Adam was great! He really helped us get exactly what we wanted. We came in super late, and they were all patient and willing to take the time to make sure we were taken care of, even though it were finalizing paperwork in closing hours.  I'm very impressed and would recommend others to Adam & Nate Wade for an amazing car purching experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poulos

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service "

- Jac555

The customer service was very fast and helpful. All of my questions were answered and everything was handled professionally and to my liking. Every employee was very friendly and Adam was very patient with explaining everything and made sure that we were being given the very best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Nate Wade Subaru responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free purchase!"

- ENM

Prior to my purchase at Nate Wade I only had leased one car. Having never been through the car buying process and I was stressed out of my mind about it. On top of it my past lease was ending quickly and I was in need of a car quick. After visiting Nate Wade and test driving cars with Adam, I knew what car I wanted but still wanted to look around elsewhere before setting anything in stone. I looked at a few cars at small dealerships and never felt full confident in them. A few months later I went back to Nate Wade and found a used Forester that fit exactly what I wanted and was in my price range. Adam knew I was very new to car buying and cars in general so he took the time to explain everything in detail to me and answered all of my questions thoroughly. He stayed late with me on multiple occasions to help me, which was above and beyond what I was expecting. I trusted the guys at Nate Wade more than any other dealership I shopped around at so it was a no brainer for me to purchase this car from them. I ended up signing all of my paperwork with Nick who was a huge help too, making sure the car got certified and I had a great warranty on it! He knew I was stressed about buying my first car and made the paperwork side a breeze. When I need a car in the future I will for sure be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poulos

Jan 16, 2019

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Thanks for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New customer for life"

- PoliticalRParkinson

I was positioned and ready to purchase a RAV4 from Toyota. 4 members of my family own Nate Wade Subaru’s and strongly encouraged me to test drive the Forester before committing to the RAV4. I work for Congressman Chris Stewart and we support Honor Flight, as does Nate Wade, so I decided it was worth stopping in. Adam Curry provided the best automobile customer service I have ever had. I have been test driving for almost 6 months, and my experience with Adam was superior to any other. I can say without hesitation, I purchased the vehicle because of Adam’s knowledge and service. I also received excellent customer service with Limbo, completing my financing and processing my paperwork. You have earned a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality of service "

- Jackson

Me and my wife had such a great experience with not only this dealership but also Adam Curry one of their employees. They really made purchasing our vehicle easy and comfortable. I highly recommend doing business with Nate Wade, we had a very positive experience. Adam Curry was very informative and pleasant to work with, we never felt any pressure to purchase, he really made the buying process very easy and friendly. If he’s available ask for Adam he’ll take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Southwick

Jan 04, 2019

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! We're so glad you had a great experience and if you ever need anything additional, don't hesitate to reach out!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Hill13

Worked with Adam on getting our Forester. It’s been a great car and we loved working with him and our Nate Wade experience. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new Forester! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible Service"

- Iwantasubaru

Adam was very professional. He new the product and was willing share his knowledge. He was not a high pressure salesman We felt extremely comfortable with him. I highly recommend him and Nate Subaru to anyone one looking for a new car. He is our go to person from now one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Adam! We are so grateful to have earned your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- BCoop63

I love coming to Nate Wade Subaru because their customer service is awesome!! Anytime I go in Adam Curry takes the time answer any questions I may have or even just a quick hello when I stop in. Adam is very knowledgeable about the cars he sells. I will recommend Nate Wade Subaru and Adam Curry to anyone who is looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

We are pleased to hear Adam always takes great care of you! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adam Curry is amazing!!"

- Happycustomer

Adam Curry was my salesman when I bought my first brand new Subaru outback this summer. He was amazing! I’ve had Subarus in the past this is my very first new car. I feel smart and awesome because I bought the best car out there and I bought it with the best salesman, who didn’t pressure me to buy this car. So happy with my purchase and so happy that I went to Nate Wade and have Adam help me !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

We are pleased to hear you are still satisfied with your vehicle and your experience with us! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (447 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru BRZ

N/A

2018 Subaru BRZ

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

N/A

2019 Subaru Outback

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

N/A

2019 Subaru Outback

N/A

2019 Subaru Outback

N/A