Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Fleshman.
Adam Fleshman
Adam Fleshman at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte
5.0

Adam Fleshman

Service Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

950 N Polk St
Pineville, NC 28134

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Adam Fleshman

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really like the exceptional quality of service at this..."

- Madhu

I really like the exceptional quality of service at this dealership. The sales, service and also the supporting loaner department and accounting all provide a very satisfying experience whenever I visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Do not remember names of people in loaner and accounting

Nov 08, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello Madhu, thank you for your great comments about the quality of service our staff provides! We're glad we could help you out, and we are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Thanks again for your business!

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam Fleshman is awesome!!!"

- Gi

Excellent customer service!! Adam is always timely, attentive and very knowledgeable.You feel valued as a customer and appreciated as a person! Thank you Adam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"State inspection"

- Gaspassr

This is a great dealer, easy to make appointment on line, went in, got the car inspected and they washed the car too. I am so very content with this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your experience! We're happy to hear your service went well. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have a great day!

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond"

- Bill/G

This dealership and Service Rep. Frank Brucia goes the extra mile for the clients. Service was done when promised and extras that were asked to be checked were checked and repaired if necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aundre Newman, Francisco Brucia, Debra Rushing , John Adams

Oct 19, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Bill, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Engine issue"

- Vesna

Adam gave exceptional service! Professional prompt and efficient, guided me through the service procedures as this was my first visit, to Mercedes at Pineville. Excellent customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtesy driver was great.

Sep 17, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Vesna, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never Disappointed "

- LADYBO$$

They consistently go above and beyond, which unfortunately is rare these days however, it is appreciated. Absolutely great service! Everyone is always so helpful and friendly. They are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aundre Newman, Bobby Sabates

Sep 10, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In and out very quickly. Kept inform of status. "

- George20

Debra Rushing was excellent. It was not her responsibility, because I was there for an inspection. She made sure I was informed of the status of my car, by either calling me or personally walking over to me. She is an excellent customer service individual. Always treats me as if I was her only customer. Adam Fleshman was also excellent. Making sure I got in and out of there quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debra Rushing

Sep 02, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always professional"

- rjrlaw

This is simply the best dealership in the business. Everyone is always very friendly and professional. They tell you exactly what you need and then get it done. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review. We sincerely value your business and we look forward to your next visit!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caring, kind, and full-service team like NO other"

- JB

Tom is the most amazing MB manager I have ever had the pleasure of working or communicating with. Adam is top-notch, thorough and customer-focused. The team at South Charlotte MB blows away the competition- I have been assisted by two other MB dealerships and service teams- I will never go anywhere else. Thanks again for making this Chicago-transplant feel welcome, heard, and well taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

When a customer makes the effort to write a review as generous as yours we know that we are doing our jobs correctly. We are sincerely grateful that you chose Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte for your vehicle needs and promise to deliver the same experience or an even better one the next time you visit us.

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone, were friendly,and got me in and out in a timely ma"

- Prose

Because, everyone was so friendly and nice ,especially Adam Fleshman worked with me on Letting me know what about my car what was going on,,letting me know That I get a car wash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Didn’t get everyone’s name but they were friendly

Aug 02, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$78,255

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $44,957

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,957

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $37,875

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$37,875

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $66,375

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$66,375

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $58,195

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$58,195

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $84,430

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$84,430

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $69,095

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$69,095

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $90,820

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$90,820