Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adam Fleshman.
Adam Fleshman
Adam Fleshman at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte
Refer Me
4.8

Adam Fleshman

Service Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

950 N Polk St
Pineville, NC 28134

Contact Me

32 Reviews of Adam Fleshman

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been in for a squeaking noise 2 times now and it..."

- spayne2020

I have been in for a squeaking noise 2 times now and it has yet to be fixed. I haven’t heard back from anyone either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service costs are unreasonable and service rep was a..."

- Bpnappi

Service costs are unreasonable and service rep was a little vague in his quote. I was charged $90 to tell me my battery was dead. I clearly knew that as that was what I told the rep when I got. Doesn't make sense for me to pay for information that I already knew. Shady way to pad revenues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had vehicle in for NC state inspection. Vehicle washed..."

- t lynch

Had vehicle in for NC state inspection. Vehicle washed and ready to go quickly. Always prompt and friendly service from service department and porters. First class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love going there everyone is so helpful kind and..."

- MzzBlueBenz

Love going there everyone is so helpful kind and efficient easy process feels like one big happy family that I’m thankful to be apart of!! Happy Holidays and I love my illuminated star!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, thank you so much for the positive review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam provided me with prompt, efficient, excellent..."

- aws6241

Adam provided me with prompt, efficient, excellent service. I was cordially greeted, and then personally escorted to the waiting area. He handled my vehicle with "kid gloves". Finally, I was given a detailed explanation of my vehicle's issue. At no time did I feel rushed, or that I was just another customer. Adam is an example for others in the service field to follow. I dare say, I almost look forward to my next visit to the Service Dept. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits. Have a wonderful day!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was fantastic. I called for service and Adam worked..."

- C class

Adam was fantastic. I called for service and Adam worked me in on the day I requested. He had me out late in the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Until the next time we meet, take care!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently had the pleasure of working with Adam Fleshman..."

- dlmiles7

I recently had the pleasure of working with Adam Fleshman in the service department. He was friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and humorous! Thanks Adam for the excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been so impressed with the service I have had with..."

- kathleend.bradley

I have been so impressed with the service I have had with my new 2019 S 560. When I arrive for service people r there waiting for me and check in is so fast and professional. I also have been getting very nice loaner cars while my car is being worked on I have been seeing Bryan Gunter who is a service consultant and he has seen to every one of my needs Even texting me thru the day to let me know how the the service is progressing. One time Bryan texted me back at 10:00pm with a question I had about the car. I have never received this kind of service before and I plan on telling every one who has a Mercedes or who wants to buy one to come to this dealership. Thank you Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Kathleen, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Bryan and our team. We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adams was Great as usual. But, I booked my appointment on..."

- Repeat customer

Adams was Great as usual. But, I booked my appointment on line. I was told to bring my car in the day before my appointment by the end of the day and I would be given a loaner. I dropped my car off at 5:30 pm the day before and was told, I couldn’t get a loaner. I asked if I could get a shuttle back home. I was asked where I lived. So I had to wait an hour for my husband to get off from work to come and pick me up from the dealership or bring the car back the next day. Not pleased. Not good customer service. I’m a repeat customer who has my car serviced there on a regular basis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debra Rushing

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure visiting this dealership for..."

- Bill/G

Always a pleasure visiting this dealership for service. The greeters always remember our name, very courteous , service writers are knowledgeable and professional. Facility clean, modern .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Putnam, Janusz Walczak, Debra Rushing , Bryan Gunter

Sep 29, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Bill, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte and positive feedback means the world to our staff! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $91,385

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$91,385

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $73,985

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$73,985

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $47,085

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$47,085

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35 car, priced at $58,155

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35

$58,155

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $47,620

2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$47,620