Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adam Garcia.
Adam Garcia
Adam Garcia at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
4.9

Adam Garcia

Service Advisor

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams Street
Riverside, CA 92504

132 Reviews of Adam Garcia

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Came in late Friday night for a tire pressure light,..."

- Tinabear115

Came in late Friday night for a tire pressure light, while heading to Palm Springs. David greeted me at my vehicle and was able to fix the light while I waited outside. Good news no nail. Just low tire pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Greene, Cody Burt

Apr 19, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Tina, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review! We are overjoyed that David could put you at ease and get your automotive concerns swiftly resolved. We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn't be more pleased with Adam Garcia's customer..."

- ipsus5150

I couldn't be more pleased with Adam Garcia's customer service. He's as good as they get. He does an excellent job explaining the issues, and providing context. He has a strong mechanical background, which lends itself well to his current duties. Let's clone him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Adam this 5-star review! We are overjoyed that he could be of assistance to you and provide you with the top-quality service that you so much deserve. He will be delighted to hear of your excellent feedback. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that he or the team may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very very happy with Brandon Monaco great service..."

- Isaacmpeter

I am very very happy with Brandon Monaco great service very helpful I and my family and friends love service. I will be coming back to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Isaac, Thank you so much for your positive review! We are pleased that Brandon and the team could get you and your automotive needs taken care of. We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to let us know how we may be of further assistance to you in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon Monaco was great :). Will return to Walters..."

- Mercedes

Brandon Monaco was great :). Will return to Walters Mercedes Benz for any service needs. Thank you for being the best is the best. Until next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Brandon this 5-star review! We are delighted to know that Brandon took such great care of you throughout your recent visit! It is our pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to continuing to provide you and your vehicle with our best care in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our trip to the desert brought us back in to see Adam...."

- Jay Sanchez

Our trip to the desert brought us back in to see Adam. He’s always helpful and found us the best solution to our tire problem. Always great service at this location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Jay, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so appreciative of your continued business, and we are thrilled that Adam could provide you with a remarkable experience once again! Offering top-quality service is so important to us, and we look forward to continuing to provide you and your vehicle with our best care in the years to come! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Back for the holidays, again thank you for the honest,..."

- BGG

Back for the holidays, again thank you for the honest, quick and reliable service. Adam, thank you for your recommendations. I trust this dealer with my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are pleased that we could provide you with the quality and reliable service that you so much deserve! Your safety and satisfaction are of the utmost importance to us. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how our team may serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam Garcia was Awsome! Took care of my GLC even though..."

- Ahavadjiasandress

Adam Garcia was Awsome! Took care of my GLC even though we had lots of problems he really went the extra mile. Would definitely go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Schneider

Nov 23, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Adam this 5-star review! We are pleased that he could get you and your vehicular needs efficiently taken care of! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible, and we wish you the safest of travels until we meet again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam Garcia our service consultant always takes excellent..."

- michael kotlarczyk

Adam Garcia our service consultant always takes excellent care of us. He is very professional and makes sure all of our service needs are handled. He set up a loaner car and had us in and out very quick. He is a great asset to your company. Thank you once again for the wonderful service experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Michael, Thank you for leaving Adam this amazing review! We are delighted to know that he always takes great care of you, and that your recent experience working with him did not disappoint! He undoubtedly is a wonderful asset to our team, and we are certain that he will continue to take exceptional care of you in the years to come! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's comforting to work with an experienced service rep..."

- Steve

It's comforting to work with an experienced service rep who knows the intricacies and idiosyncrasies of my vehicle and that the service department is clean and organized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Steve, Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review! We are overjoyed that Adam could put you at ease and get your automotive concerns thoroughly resolved. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to serve you, and we look forward to continuing to provide you and your vehicle with our best care in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and friendly staff. Went in for an oil..."

- Jay Sanchez

Great service and friendly staff. Went in for an oil change and service was prompt. Adam was great at keeping us informed and we were out in no time. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Jay, Thank you for leaving Adam this positive review and recommendation! We are delighted to know that he took great care of you and ensured that your needs were efficiently resolved. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how Adam and the team may serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,750
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,005
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,295
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,025
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $54,660
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $43,305
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD