Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adam Gutwein.
Adam Gutwein
Adam Gutwein at Subaru of Port Richey
4.6

Adam Gutwein

Sales Manager

Subaru of Port Richey

11613 US-19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Hello, my name is Adam Gutwein. I love my job! I would love the opportunity to assist you in your vehicle purchasing process. Please contact me at (765) 412/6382

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bachelors degree from Indiana University

Certificate in Underwater Science

View more specialties & trainings

145 Reviews of Adam Gutwein

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I come in. Whether it's an oil change or to..."

- Jim Verified Customer

Every time I come in. Whether it's an oil change or to have tires done they always treat me like family is the best Marlin is the best.!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Skelton, Tony Stout , Marlin is the best.!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Apr 10, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi Jim, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at lokey are excellent both in sales and..."

- MERTIE47 Verified Customer

The staff at lokey are excellent both in sales and service i will continue to come there and send friends and family GREAT JOB!!! EVERYONE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Servedio, Chris Baird , Spencer

Mar 31, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Subaru of Port Richey! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd vehicle I have gotten from Subaru of Port..."

- MALISSA MINEO Verified Customer

2nd vehicle I have gotten from Subaru of Port Richey...Great team, Chris was aweaome. I will be back when its time to replace this one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Skelton, Chris Baird

Mar 31, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Malissa. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was clean, bright & friendly. Salesman was..."

- LEONSARKISIAN Verified Customer

Dealership was clean, bright & friendly. Salesman was polite, hard-working to please us and not only would up selling us one car, but two! The entire team was great to work with. We don't look forward to the car buying experience--it's been 13 years since our last purchases! They made it a good experience, and we love our cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baird

Mar 31, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Leon, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us regarding your new vehicle, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have a great day!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru of Port Richey never disappoints! They Excell in..."

- kathybelviso Verified Customer

Subaru of Port Richey never disappoints! They Excell in every area in the dealership! I will not go anywhere else! Super sales and Service!Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Subaru of Port Richey! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They robbed me, misinformed me on car facts. Tons of..."

- BELLA7532 Verified Customer

They robbed me, misinformed me on car facts. Tons of interior and exterior damages that weren’t stated. Told me my Mazda 3 wasn’t a sports car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always very pleasant and the lobby is spotless. If you..."

- LANDTHOLMES Verified Customer

Always very pleasant and the lobby is spotless. If you show up without an appointment they do their very best to fit you in. Snacks aren't bad either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Subaru of Port Richey! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service department. The staff and technicians..."

- speedoffaith Verified Customer

Excellent service department. The staff and technicians are knowledgeable, courteous and informative. They will let you know your best service options with no pressure to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Skelton

Feb 19, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi Christy, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Feb 18, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible customer service, completely unresponsive to..."

- jamesbozek Verified Customer

Terrible customer service, completely unresponsive to requests to speak to the GM after having no success with sales rep and 1st level manager. Was lied to about part being ordered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sher Parry

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the first time to my last visit at Subaru of Port..."

- ckppls Verified Customer

From the first time to my last visit at Subaru of Port Richey I don’t have any complaints. I am always greeted and served upon my arrival. I can always plan and keep all appointments scheduled after estimated time of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results