About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Hamilton.
Adam Hamilton
Adam Hamilton, Sales Consultant, Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat
5.0

Adam Hamilton

Sales Consultant

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

8575 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Adam Hamilton

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Horrible customer service experience "

- Lu1990

Horrible experience. Four individuals came to me and asked if I had been helped. All would ask what type of vehicle I was looking for, leave, and never came back. The fifth person who came to me was very rude and asked if I was going to buy that same day or not. His tone and attitude while asking that was the worst! It felt like he was asking if I was just planning on wasting his time. Never going back! One individual who gives you horrible customer service is understandable and can be worked out, but five?! Must have poor management!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- winna89

Adam made the whole car buying experience a blast with his knowledge and great customer service. He helped me and my fiance get the car we wanted at a great price as well. Would highly recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst Salesperson EVER!"

- Saul Cannon

If he steps up, don't wait, ask for someone else. A very rude and deeming lying child in a man's skin. Believe me this guy is very 'bad news' and you will regret any interaction at all. My 24 year old daughter said the he was very very'creepy! Ever after asking the Sales Manager for another salesperson, mr creepy came back to our table to attempt to sell us the 2 brand new vehicles we eventually purchased with a different salesperson who was AWESOME! Take my word 'no Loc for you'!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Keith was great"

- Christie

When we finally got to Keith he was great. We were not happy when we sat down. We'd threatened to leave. We were paying cash, had made appointment to go in and sign. Our salesman Adam was busy and introduced us to the sales manager. He was the problem. The next 40 minutes we twice requested why we were waiting. The manager assured us the paperwork was being prepared. So we sat and waited. I was pretty sure nothing was being done. Finally I gave the manager 5 minutes, or I was out the door without the Jeep. About four minutes later we were introduced to Keith as he was handed to forms to fill out. I just hate being lied to when it's so unnecessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Baker

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clueless"

- 800knine

I wanted to know if this dealership participated in the CUDL program ( credit union financing). I asked my salesman twice who asked Shakk, if they had my credit union in their system. Both times I was told "No"... so I did a little research and found out they do use my credit union... Why did I have to do their jobs for them...clueless!!!! Salesman Adam did his job....and did it well!!! Also.. Vince Bloom was socializing with my finance person while I waited an hour and a half to sign papers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Bloom, Shak Zazai

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smoking deal, "

- Randallemilcantrell

I worked with Adam. I set a deal up on a truck I wanted but when I arrived, I ended up buying a better equipped model. The truck was already on sale at $11,000 off sticker so that part was easy. Adam stayed with us the whole time and we drove away in about two hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2017

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We're so very glad that your experience with us was both easy and efficient! We greatly appreciate your business and that you've taken the time to share with us! We hope that your new truck serves you well, and that you'll return to us for any of your future vehicle needs! Thank you! Best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

September 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure sales! Pleasant experience!"

- Jerry & Martha

, Adam Hamilton was very helpful finding the truck that we purchased. No high pressure and always courteous. He wasn't the typical pushy sales person! Have not yet had any service, but will be bringing the truck in on Monday to have additional options added to truck, so we hope that goes well, Thank you Adam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Negatively stereotypical for buying from a dealer"

- brian569

The internet info was accurate and we did our homework with several dealers as we knew what vehicle we were interested in and what would be a fair price. Made the phone call and talked with the Gary (internet fleet manager I believe) to ensure our understanding of the details were correct. Rebates confirmed; both eligibility and quantity along with the proof required to show to receive the rebate. The only range of discount was the "dealer discount" and it was confirmed on the phone to be finalized the next day when the approving person (may be Adam or Gary) would say. It would be in the range of $2000 to $2500. We could accept anything in that range preferring the $2500 discount of course. The salesman (Mr. Benton) to help when we showed up didn't know those details from above, talked to his manager, and we ended up going through the long drawn out process of negotiating sale price. I stated quite clearly we were not interested in a monthly cost as we would plan to pay off immediately. It was the stereotypical car-buying experience when it should not have been. Very disappointing. We ended up after several hours with all the rebates and the $2000 dealer discount.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Benton

March 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"NEVER AGAIN!!!!"

- Mick

Met this fellow (Neil Blaire) at this dealership on Saturday 2/28/2015 because they had a lot of options to choose from, found the one we liked and decided to purchase it. After all the nagging he did and sales pitch he was throwing at us like all car salesman do, we finally came to an agreement and bought the car. After finalizing the paperwork with the financial advisor (Keith Baker), we were finally done and ready to get in our jeep and head home (mind you they were getting ready to close by this time it was late in the evening and we live about 30-40 minutes away). We come out to look for our jeep and it was nowhere to be found. The jeep needed detailing as it was sitting at their dirty lot which is filled with rocks and dirt and had it been raining a few days prior on that week, it definitely needed a detail. So the financial advisor (Keith Baker) along with a few other salesman go looking for (Neil Blaire) and he was nowhere to be found. A salesman said he jumped in his car and took off? Wow, at this point it felt as if someone just took our money and ran with it, talk about customer service? I call that BS, one of the managers (Victor Macias) came out said he had to leave due to a "family emergency" come to find out he had to meet his girlfriend at the movies or else he'd be in trouble...great. Back on the hunt for our jeep, it still hadn't been finished getting washed nor did it have gas, (Neil Blaire) was suppose to take care of the detailing and gas while we were finishing up the paperwork but decided to leave and left the work for (Adam Hamilton) to finish his job. If I had not mention anything (Adam Hamilton) had almost forgot while he was on his way out the door. Another 30-60 minutes they finally got the car "detailed" and wanted to go over the car with us and give it a "thorough" inspection but at this point it was late and no one can see at night. I'm frustrated and ready to head home so we took off for our 30-40 minute drive. After inspecting the jeep the following morning at home, we noticed water spots on the jeep and the rubicon sticker had been peeling off so we decided to contact (Neil Blaire) and he said for us to come in with the jeep and they will handle it, mind you he did not say anything that we had to schedule an appointment to do this, (we don't live down the street we can't just take it in at anytime or leave the jeep and catch a ride home) we finally found some time to bring it back the following week on Monday evening 3/9/2015 after work to have this taken care of, met with (Neil Blaire) and he got us in contact with a sales manager (Steve Coopersmith) to approve all the work that needs to be done which was getting the car hand waxed with a good detail because obviously the first time around was half assed not only but the floorboard were completely soaked and wet. After spending several hours there with no work getting performed on the jeep he suggested us to come back on the weekend, setup an appointment, or try and deal with another dealership close by, once again I felt like these guys were quick just to push us to the side after they got our business where's the customer service In this? Obviously we weren't getting any of it (Steve Coopersmith) scheduled us to come back on Saturday (3/14/2015) as he mentioned he would get everything taken care of include giving us a little gas for the trip we had to make just to make us happy. Saturday comes and we take the jeep in to meet with (Steve Coopersmith) and they took the jeep in, we waited a few hours in the lobby only to find out they gave it a half assed car wash and detail like they did first time around...so wait, are you telling me I just wasted my time, added more miles on my jeep and wasted gas that you did not end up covering? I could have taken the jeep to the nearest drive through car wash and had it done on my own expense if I wanted a half assed detail. After the BS of course (Steve Coopersmith) was in a rush to leave as he had a "family emergency" to get to. At this point I figured this dealership was a joke and I had to find another dealership to deal with, they could careless about you after your purchase and make you feel like you left the car dealership with a used car. I left and will never return back or ever do business with them again, I hope no one has to go through this over the littlest problems they can't even handle I can only imagine if it were a bigger issue they would probably abandoned ship, good luck fellow car buyers I hope you have a better experience than I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Macias, Steve Coopersmith, Neil Blair, Keith Baker

February 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"hopes were up to being down but elk grove dodge never stoped"

- bill

I had been to elk grove in the past and didnt have that good of a outcome. This time elk grove dodge open there arms to me like i was family and never gave up on me and worked hard on getting me back in a vehicle and at a rate i can afford and happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

2016 Nissan Versa

$12,988

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$20,988

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,988

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$32,988

2017 Nissan Titan

$32,988

2017 Chrysler 300

$22,988

2016 Buick LaCrosse

$20,988

2015 Nissan Titan

$27,988