About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Hampton.
Adam Hampton
Adam Hampton, Internet Manager, CarSmart.net
5.0

Adam Hampton

Internet Manager

CarSmart.net

1023 W Main St
Hendersonville, TN 37075

Contact Me

I started my career here at CarSmart.net in 2011, I am always striving to do better, I will always do what I say I'm going to do and I love my job! Have a great day!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of Adam Hampton

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time Buyer"

- Nbressner

I went to CarSmart thinking there was no way I could afford to trade in my current car, no matter how bad I needed to. The people there worked with me on my financial situation and gave me an amazing deal! They exceeded my expectations exponentially! I'm glad I went to CarSmart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Norman, Cas Dunlap

Nov 13, 2017

CarSmart.net responded

Thank you for the opportunity! The CarSmart.net Team!

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Dk2k4

Best experience I’ve ever had buying a car. Great customer service and the entire team worked together to get me the ride I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Church, Cas Dunlap

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Medic912

I had a good experience with Car Smart. They where very friendly and kind. From now on that is where I will be buying all my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Dyer, Cas Dunlap , Rod

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best dealership experiences I’ve ever had!"

- Remyxd

The guys at carsmart.net were amazing! Honest about everything and easy to work with, I drove almost 900 miles to buy a used vehicle after putting down a deposit over the phone. It was exactly as they described if not better once I made the long drive from West Texas. Adam was a pleasure to deal with and made it hassle free! Paperwork was a breeze with no hidden surprises or attempts to up-sale me in the finance office. Would absolutely love to do business with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Norman, Cas Dunlap

Oct 09, 2017

CarSmart.net responded

Thank you for the opportunity! The CarSmart.net Team

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience here was amazing."

- Cynthia L Ramirez

Tyler greeted us the first time we went to carsmart he was very professional when answering all of our questions. I wasn't sure what vehicle I wanted so we ended up leaving. He called the next day to see how our car seach was going. Said he would email me and keep me posted with cars around my budget. (He kept his word)After 2wks of looking for a car Tyler made my car shopping experience so much easier. Adam (business development manager) called me that week and gave me a better understanding how credit works. He also answered all my queation since I was a first time buyer. Jason,Tyler( both sales man)and his team were honest,frindely and never pressured me into buying anything I didn't want to buy. I honsely recommend anyone to come even if you don't buy a car they won't pressure you into doing anything you don't want to do. I love my car and I'm happy with the decision I made thanks to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Norman, Jason Church

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Follow Up & Follow Through"

- Jeff

Our car purchase experience with Carsmart exceeded expectations. There were a couple of challenges through the process and the Carsmart guys solved them with as little inconvenience on our end as possible. Rarely do things run perfect and when a couple of issues with the Cadillac we purchased came up Adam and his team kept in constant communication with us on the plan and followed through on the commitments they made. When we arrived at the dealer we found the owner, Guy, helping out washing and cleaning cars. He spent time with us and seemed genuinely interested in helping us find the right car. I loved hearing about the dealership and learning the owners philosophy and approach to business. We were impressed to hear he had a missions trip coming up and was giving back to the less fortunate. Adam (the salesman) was terrific from the beginning. He had 100% follow up with us before and after the purchase. When a couple issues with the car came up Adam promised they would make it right and I believed him. We went ahead and bought the car trusting they would make it right, that can be risky. Once the check goes through and the car leaves the lot dealerships can have little incentive to continue to work with the purchaser. Adam and the Carsmart team stayed in contact with us and when the parts came in to fix the issues they got our car right in and completed the fixes. They gave us a great loaner and EVEN delivered our repaired car to us 2 hours outside of Nashville. It was re-detailed and in amazing condition. The guy who delivered it was a great company representative and I believe he drove my car the way he would drive his own. I can't say enough about the team at Carsmart. Even the "haggle" and final sales process with Rich (the closer) was enjoyable. We felt they were fair and honest with us during the negotiations and we got a great car at fair price for both us and them. Many thanks to Adam, Guy, Rich and the rest of the team at Carsmart. We have found a good dealership for our future purchases. First class & 5 stars! Be blessed, Jeff (a very happy customer)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Alfieri, Richard Craycroft

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Johnnette

Adam, Jason, Cas, and the whole Carsmart crew were great. Adam was very friendly and helpful. I was driving in from four hours away to purchase my vehicle. Adam made sure everything was taken care of before I got there, he even had the car sitting right up front waiting for me. I would definitely recommend them for an awesome car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Church, Cas Dunlap

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Professional"

- Kruser

These guys are very thorough, professional and made for a surprisingly speedy process. Will definitely use them again in the future. Go see Adam and Tyler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Norman

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People to work with"

- brewcrew0402

You all were so helpful with helping me find a great car at a great price! Thank you for all the extra time you spent with me yesterday and walking me through all my options!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Alfieri, Chris Dyer, Richard Craycroft, Cas Dunlap

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Informative & Helpful Sales Staff"

- Ford Family

After locating the vehicle on line, I called the dealership who held it for us with a small refundable deposit. Upon our arrival at the lot (several days later) we were met by Adam and Chris. Both were very friendly and informative. Adam stayed with us during our entire purchasing process and was very helpful. We noted that the SUV was missing the SD Card but Adam assured us that a new card would be ordered and it would be forwarded to us. All in all, I would rate this as a good experience and would consider using this dealer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

2014 Cadillac ATS

$18,993

2006 Chevrolet Tahoe

$7,949

2011 Ford Flex

$11,145

2013 INFINITI G37

$20,943

2011 INFINITI G37

$15,998

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$26,847

2015 Nissan Altima

$12,954

2014 BMW 535i

$31,990