About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Hindi.
Adam Hindi
Adam Hindi, Sales Consultant, Fette Ford Kia
5.0

Adam Hindi

Sales Consultant

Fette Ford Kia

1137 US-46 East
Clifton, NJ 07013

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Adam Hindi

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience"

- RS565

Adam took care of me and explained everything I needed to know about my new vehicle. He went over a lot of things and answered and went over all the questions I asked him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Happle

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a Kia Stinger"

- ndangelo24

Worked with Adam on leasing a 2019 Stinger GT1. Great guy and salesman! Knew a lot about the car and worked with me to get the price I wanted. Very happy with the service and the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ramrup

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Friendly Service"

- Jtum

After a long search for a car, I was greeted by Adam Hindi at Fette Kia who was very inviting and honest which made the whole process comfortable. I would recommend anyone to come to this dealership and ask for him. Now I am happy to be leaving with my used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Service from.Adam and the entire finance team"

- Jcucchiara

Adam was a great salesman. He was very informative and got us to the payment that we wanted. We are grateful to have had him as our Kia representative. We’ll definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing went above & beyond"

- Orrianne&Parents

The staff here was very patient and understanding. They were personable and genuinely wanted me to go home happy in the car I wanted. They were fair, honest and extremely helpful. I would reccomend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Pego, Christina Gaboda

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, Easy and Proesional. "

- ROJR318

Purchased a new ‘19 KIA Soul, and the transaction couldn’t have been any easier. My sales person Adam, was excellent, and I highly recommend him. Alison in the Internet department was excellent as well. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alison

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick process with addordable pricing"

- 123

The staff was great and super helpful. The only dealership who was able to provide me with a car within my budget. The car even came with heated seats and a remote starter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Goodson

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! Staff very nice and helpful!"

- Shron1234

I had a great experience at this dealer. Adam the sales representative was very helpful in getting me what I was looking for. Even after the purchase, Adam has been available and has answered every question I have. The staff at the dealership were very patient even though it was late at night when I purchased the car. I would definitely be recommending this dealership to my friends and family. I am very happy and do not regret purchasing from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car Lease"

- tacruz

First time getting a lease, there was no hassle and the employees were super helpful! They also gave me the best price of all the dealerships I went to! I would recommend to anyone looking for a great deal and interested in getting the best customer satisfaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Fette Ford Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are very happy to hear about your five-star experience with Adam and the rest of our team. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Webb, gesele 0513

It was a great experience, My Sales Rep Adam Hindi was very attentive to my needs & made it his priority that I was satisfied with my new car & payments. It was a pleasure once again doing business there not only was it quick as well but everyone makes it there business to see that you are comfortable Thank you Adam! You where great! Love my new Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Fette Ford Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are happy that Adam was able to provide you with a five-star experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the near future.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (571 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,905

2018 Kia Stinger

$48,920

2018 Ford Escape

$25,080

2019 Kia Sorento

$34,340

2019 Kia Sorento

$34,515

2019 Kia Sorento

$34,735

2018 Ford Explorer

$45,825

2019 Kia Sorento

$43,655