Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adam Holmes.
Adam Holmes
Adam Holmes at Murray Ford SuperStore
Refer Me
4.7

Adam Holmes

Service Advisor

Murray Ford SuperStore

13447 US-301
Starke, FL 32091

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

12 Reviews of Adam Holmes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and sale,The whole experience was..."

- TRIPLEBSAL Verified Customer

Excellent service and sale,The whole experience was great.Got a nice truck for a great price.Only place I will buy from.Thanks Murray Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Murray Ford SuperStore responded

Thank you for your business, and the great review! Mark, Rick and the entire team strive to provide a world class experience for every customer we work with! Thanks again and welcome to the Murray Ford Family.

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Made purchasing our new vehicle..."

- tonibrunt Verified Customer

Great customer service! Made purchasing our new vehicle fast and easy! Would definitely recommend Murray Ford to family and friends! Everyone we worked with was helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaden Taylor, Joey Faulkner , Kyle Clearo

April 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the greatest buying experience I’ve had it was..."

- FRANKBENDER2012 Verified Customer

This was the greatest buying experience I’ve had it was almost like I was making my own deal, everything went as I hoped and love my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. "

- BR60 Verified Customer

No hassle and no sales pressure. Great dealership to deal with. I buy all my cars and trucks from this dealership. Very friendly staff with no pressure. Great service department too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All in one morning!"

- McDowell

I brought two vehicles in this morning for recalls and got an oil change.....were else can you do that!! Go Murray Ford!! Thanks again 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quick Lane Peeps

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will never go back to this place"

- Cameron6975!

I have purchased 4 vehicles in the past 6 years and have sent countless referrals to this location. After my experience this week I will never be back. My 2107 F150 Super-crew has only 29k miles on it. There has been error messages popping up on my dash since the purchase. I call the dealer and they tell me to turn off the vehicle and restart it. When I do everything resets, the problem is I have to do it daily. The problems I apparently was having was ABS issues. Finally after doing this for so long it wears out my rear brakes and rotors. I call the dealer service department, and ask if they have a rental because I can't drive my truck like this and have an urgent meeting but need it looked at. The guy says I will call you right back. Two hours go by I call him back and he says we have no loaners. At this time I'm irritated because he didn't do what he said he was going to do. I drive all the way to Starke to the dealership and tell the guy who I am and thanked him for calling me back as he promised (sarcastically). Within five minutes he has me in a loaner vehicle (which they didn't have). So after all that I now have a vehicle to drive to get to my meetings. While I am there they tell me that your model vehicle has several recalls (ABS issues) and do I want them to take care of them while they have the truck. HMM, let me think....of course fix them. After a few days they call me back and say your rear brakes and rotors are destroyed. I say ok make sure to fix them under the warranty because this ABS issue has been a problem from day one. He says the service manager said they wouldn't cover it. We go back and forth, I understand brakes and rotors are not normally covered by the (extended) warranty I have but it was a result of the recall issues...it was ABS. My truck when the brake is applied will constantly pump and jerk pulsating the brakes very hard. He said its all he can do. The service guy decides to tell me that certain years from 2015 to current this is a common problem. Well guess what this is my third truck same exact model and I've never even had to replace the brakes much less have the rotors go bad too. Nice try! Me thinking that after all these years and lots of money spent it appears that my old salesperson has been promoted to Sales Manger at the store (Richard Griner). I figured he would say a good word for me or at least talk to me about the situation that was happening so I decided to call him to discuss the problem. I left him a message through the receptionist and to this day he hasn't even returned my call. All in all I am extremely disappointed in what happened and I will not be back there, not even for an oil change. Funny how there advertisements claim they are all about you. I didn't even get a call back from the person I had a relationship with for many years. Over $400 for them to tell me this is a common problem. My advise is to stay away. I can go anywhere and be treated like a nobody, I'm interested in doing business with people that value me as a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Griner

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Megan Verified Customer

Adam and Richard were pleasures to work with! Great customer service!! I definitely will come back to this dealership for all my future needs! Awesome team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Griner

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First class dealership with first class staff."

- DDOUGLAS2 Verified Customer

The staff throughout each department was very accommodating to make sure our buying experience was stress free and a pleasure to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Murray Ford SuperStore responded

Thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- SJEichholz Verified Customer

Everyone really worked as a team to make sure I was taken care of , happy and satisfied! Great place and highly recommend this place, I cant say enough about this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Griner, Brian McWhite

Sep 07, 2018

Murray Ford SuperStore responded

Thank you for the awesome recommendation. We are so glad that your needs were met and that you are satisfied with your purchase experience. Once again thank you and congratulations on your new vehicle.

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever!! "

- Jules

Adam asked me the questions needed to find out what i was looking for in a car.Not only what i wanted but what i needed! He was able to give me a deal i couldnt refuse and i absolutely love my new ford fusion!! He took the time to explain everything about the car i was interested in and his customer service was on point! He even went as far as to give me his coke from his lunch because i was in need of some caffeine! I highly recommend this store for anyone looking for a vehicle ask for Adam Holmes! He is the BEST!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2018

Murray Ford SuperStore responded

Jules, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Safe travels!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,560

2021 Ford EcoSport

$25,560

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $58,080

2021 Ford Expedition

$58,080

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $59,640

2021 Ford Expedition

$59,640

new 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $41,680

2021 Ford F-250

$41,680

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,904

2021 Ford EcoSport

$24,904

new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $55,335

2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E

$55,335