About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Kirschenbaum.
Adam Kirschenbaum
Adam Kirschenbaum, Finance Manager, INFINITI of the Palm Beaches
5.0

Adam Kirschenbaum

Finance Manager

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches

3101 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

31 Reviews of Adam Kirschenbaum

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris is a true sales professional!"

- J. Garcia

Chris was very knowledgable and patient. He made the process easy and enjoyable going the extra mile to ensure my happiness! I definitely recommend you visit him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bennett

Aug 23, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

J. Garcia, thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent review. I am glad that you had a great experience with Chris, who is truly an asset to our team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Lisa Parker, Director of Customer Relations 561-253-6229

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Team did a great job."

- ldapra

Jeffry is the man to see. Very attentive to your needs, the guy listens and then takes your case to the manager. really feels like he is your advocate. management team and finance dept are pros. made the buying process painless and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Efthyvoulou, Tyler Archibald , Jeffrey Rogers

Aug 27, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If we can assist you further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Buying Experience Ever"

- Howard Goldberg

Although I live in Broward County, I was doing business up in W.P.B. and I happened to notice that I was passing an Infinity Dealer. It just so happens that my current Infiniti lease was maturing and I had a bad experience at Infiniti of Coconut Creek. I made a quick u turn and pulled into the dealership where I was greeted by Adam Kirschenbaum. I told him that I was in a hurry and my story about why I was not returning to the Coconut Creek dealership. I told him that I had a price from the other dealership and he had just one chance to win my business. He went to see his Sales Manager and offered me an even better deal than the other place. They also checked out my current car and said that it passed the return requirements. I told him to go ahead and do the deal but I was late for my business appointment and I had to go. I was in and out within 15 minutes. He came over to my house that night with the paperwork and presented my wife with her new QX50. I've never had such a great and short car buying experience. Adam, your professionalism still blows me away and when I tell my fiends about it they also find it astonishing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Howard, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience at Schumacher Automotive with Adam, which is definitely an asset to our team! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go see Adam Kirschenbaum - shopping made easy"

- Heidiflrealtor

Adam knows the products and was able to answer every question I asked. Being a car person who spent many years in an automotive industry, I am not your average customer. Adam was always honest and forthcoming with me and never treated me as anything other than an equal He works hard for his clients to get them the best deal possible. I have referred several people to him and that alone speaks volumes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience with Adam Kirschenbaum"

- Outasite

I don't know if any of you just hate the car buying experience - I know I do. I hate pushy sales people... stories about deals that never materialize... and bargains that end up costing an arm and a leg. It's a frustrating experience. When's the last time you woke up the day after you just bought and new car with buyer's remorse? That's the way car buying was for me until I began working with Adam Kirschenbaum at Infiniti of the Palm Beaches. With Adam, it isn't about pushing me into a car so he can make a quick sale. It's about finding out what I would like and then tailoring a car that is exactly what I am looking for. He doesn't rush me to sign paperwork but instead, takes the time to make certain that I understand exactly how what I am buying fulfills my needs. Then, when I know that the car I am looking at is exactly the car I want, he works with his finance people to help design a financial package that never exceeds what I can afford. It must work because I just bought my second car from Adam in the past 4 years. Let’s face it. Cars are a way to get around. Yeah, I want a great car at an affordable price - who doesn't? But maybe, just maybe, if you're like me you're not looking for a great car as much as you're looking for a great car guy to buy it from. If you're like me, looking for the right car at the right price, go see Adam. You'll suddenly discover why who you buy your car from is as important as the car you buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job "

- q60hello

Adam always takes the deal above and beyond to make sure it goes smooth and that I'm VERY happy .Once again I am extremely happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience! -Vee"

- VicaM

I truely enjoyed the experience at infinity at palm beach, better then any other dealerships I have been to. Adam made the experience even better, I liked that he was honest and his personality was great. He truely went out of his way to help me and took the time explaining everything thoroughly. I definitely recommend Adam to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- SarahL

I drove all the way from Miami to Infiniti of the Palm Beaches because of Adam and the care he has for his clients. Hands down the best car buying experience I have ever had (and the easiest)! He is incredibly knowledgeable and trustworthy. I will only lease my cars with Adam as he really does go above and beyond to ensure his customers are happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Nyg8656

Had a great experience with Adam at Infiniti of the Palm Beaches. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles, was professional, and was able to help me with finishing my lease on a different vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilbert Rejouis

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Davidpl85

The entire process was seamless, effortless, and comfortable. I would recommend this dealer to friends and family. I would go back again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX50

$37,730

2017 INFINITI QX60

$36,321

2019 INFINITI QX60

$45,720

2018 INFINITI QX80

$82,460

2019 INFINITI QX50

$54,395

2018 INFINITI Q50

$42,945

2018 INFINITI Q50

$42,945

2018 INFINITI Q50

$43,445