About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Massey.
Adam Massey
Adam Massey, Design Center Consultant, Austin Subaru
5.0

Adam Massey

Design Center Consultant

Austin Subaru

8100 Burnet Road
Austin, TX 78757

Contact Me

Hire Date 9/16/2014 -Adam has lived in Austin, Texas since he was in the 4th grade moving here from Shreveport, Louisiana. He says he has the most beautiful girlfriend in the world, Hannah, and considers himself very lucky to have her especially since he is not that great looking (maybe her eyesight is not that good). They love doing activities outside and just recently started Kayaking and would love advice on where to go for a real adventure. He has been fascinated with cars as long as he can remember. Adam's dream car is the 1967 GT500 (who doesn't like Eleanor?), or really any Shelby or Roush Mustang. When not selling a Subaru he attends car shows, reads about cars, details cars and talks about cars. He would love to be a race car driver but since that hasn't worked out he loves selling his favorite "real" automobile the Subaru. He enjoys sharing his passion for cars with his customers and believes if you can park your car, walk away and not look back at it, you have the wrong car!

10 Reviews of Adam Massey

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It arrived early."

- Roberts, C78739

Got the call from Jay that the Forrester had arrived early (really early). Got scheduled to meet that day. Jay made it easy on doing the trade in. Meet Adam to go over the final accessories install and schedule that and the schedule to meet with Jesse to walk through the New features on the Forrester. Then meet with the nicest lady in finance (sorry I am bad with names) She made the paperwork go smoothly. So overall everyone made this experience excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Hall

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service, Accessory Modifications & Sales. "

- ms

My busy schedule changes hourly, Adam Massey along with John Martinez went above and beyond to get my car in for a routine service, additional accessory modifications and a huge customer service request (with help from Travis Pastrana) that far exceeded my expectations. Great job guys!! Matt S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Died but Hope was Reborn in a New Car!"

- Subaru Suzuke

I started hearing a terrible grinding noise when I turned the key, and it scared me enough to make an appointment to service my car. The final news was bad--it was going to be too expensive to fix, and I decided I needed a new car. Luckily, I bought that last car at Austin Subaru and my salesman was in. He showed me several options, including 2018 models that were well priced because the 2019 ones were out. After discussions with my financial guy, my salesman looked for older cars with few miles and we found the perfect one for me. Everyone was helpful, ready and willing to do anything I needed and it all worked out in the end. Love the car, love Austin Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Erick Franco is our salesperson of choice"

- tj

We have purchased two new Subaru Foresters from Erick. From the start to the finish Erick's service was exemplary and it exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Franco, Masha Romanova

Apr 30, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

TJ, we're grateful for the praise and review! It's been our goal from the start to deliver excellence and we're happy to know that Erick did not disappoint. Congratulations and take care. -The Team at Austin Subaru

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Too good to be true! (But it is!)"

- Jessica S.

I had such a great experience leasing my Forester from Brittany. Everything has been so smooth, no run around, free coffee and snacks - I honestly couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel McColl, Brittany Nelson

Apr 16, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

Jessica, it's our belief that purchasing a vehicle should be a fun and exciting process. :) Thanks for the awesome review and congratulations! -The Team at Austin Subaru

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, education, and professional buying experience"

- marie

Sales rep provided thorough answers and info. No one pressured us, and the process was hassle-free. Everyone seems honest, well informed, and interested in satisfying the buyer's transportation needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel McColl, Jeremy Marty, Jonathan Hale

Mar 01, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

Marie, we're so happy to know that our staff made your experience one to remember. Thanks so much for sharing and congratulations! -The Team at Austin Subaru

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Ever"

- Happy Couple

Raymond and the support team were the most professional I have ever worked with in all my car buying purchases. My husband and I said while we were there that Raymond and his team knew what they were doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Jalandoni, Zachary Deegan

Aug 13, 2017

Austin Subaru responded

We love reading reviews like yours. :) Our team is hard at work to exceed every customer's expectation and deliver the best possible experience. Thanks so much for the review and take care. -The Team at Austin Subaru

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- kane321

Adam was very personable, kept me informed throughout and was surprised when he said the shop foreman, Gus, gifted a new battery to me as an act of goodwill. An unexpected kindness from the dealership made a huge impression on me. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2017

Austin Subaru responded

You're so welcome, Kane, and we appreciate the recognition. :) It's always been our belief to do good for our customers because of the support they continually show us! We look forward to seeing you again next time. -The Team at Austin Subaru

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall "

- Span

Despite the situation of a recall that Subaru had little replacement parts for, the service center did a great job getting my car in and out quickly. Adam was awesome with communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2017

Austin Subaru responded

Glad to hear it all went smoothly, despite the unfortunate circumstance of a recall. :) We appreciate the great review! -The Team at Austin Subaru

October 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience."

- jetvet

My sale representative, Adam Massey, was so helpful explaining the Outback and all of its features. Adam was not high pressure in is approach, which made me feel like I had met a new friend. Adam never "rushed" me to make a decision even after my second test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2016

Austin Subaru responded

We truly do our best to take a patient and informative approach on the sales floor. After all, buying a car should be exciting! We want to thank you for taking notice and please let us know if there's anything we can help with in the future. -The Team at Austin Subaru

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (693 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Outback

$27,550

2018 Subaru Legacy

N/A

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

$39,220

2019 Subaru Ascent

$43,895

2019 Subaru WRX

$34,561

2019 Subaru WRX

$31,717

2019 Subaru Ascent

$35,919