About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Mihalko.
Adam Mihalko
Adam Mihalko, Professional Consultant, Star Buick GMC
5.0

Adam Mihalko

Professional Consultant

Star Buick GMC

260 Country Club Road
Easton, PA 18045

Contact Me

Adam AKA "Hawk" is a very caring and genuine person when it comes to his customers. He has been in sales for 14 years and enjoys helping people to the best of his ability. He believes in doing whatever it takes to make the customer completely satisfied. Adam believes all his customers should and will have the best car buying experience ever! In his free time, he enjoys spending time with his wife, Priscilla and their dogs Frankie and Griffen . He is an active participant in competitive flag football leagues and is a PIAA offical for basketball. *** Adam is a firm believer in taking care of everyone of his customers and having an incredible referral business for future customers. Ask Adam how to recieve $100.00 dollars when doing business with him ***

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Buick and GMC Product Certified

New And Used Car Specialist

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

388 Reviews of Adam Mihalko

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST OF THE BEST!"

- Cheryl

Tonight I drove home in my new car with a BIG smile on my face....Thanks to Adam Mihalko and Greg Smith! I came to Adam at the recommendation of my daughter who has had great car buying experiences with Adam. As a result of divorce, bankruptcy, and foreclosure I found myself in a very bad credit position. Despite 11 years of perfect credit history leasing with another car manufacturer I was unable to get approval with them (or anyone else) to lease or buy another car. My lease was ending, I needed a car, and I felt hopeless. From the very first time I met with Adam, I knew that he genuinely cared about my circumstances and was determined to do whatever he could to help me. He asked all the right questions and took all my answers to heart. Adam then teamed up with Greg Smith to find the perfect car for me AND get me approved for it! PLUS, they came up with a plan to help me re-build my credit in the process. Their combined knowledge and advice is priceless! As a mature woman, I truly feel like Adam treated me as he would want his own mother to be treated..with courtesy, honor and compassion....Adam is The Best Of The Best!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Smith, Ryan Anderson

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- Tyler 123

It's been a few years since I purchased the car and I didn't really know what to expect walking into a dealership Adam mihalko greeted me moments after I had arrived not having the greatest credit wasn't sure if we were going to be able to make this work but Adam and the credit department worked with me to figure everything out needless to say after a few hours I left the dealership with a beautiful newer car Adam and his team I've Honestly made this the easiest most fun experience I've ever had when purchasing a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Star Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind review. We do our best to earn every customer's complete satisfaction. Stop in and say hi the next time your in the area.

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Anyone Could Ask For"

- Evangrube

I’ve been life long friends with Greg Smith and his family. He set me up with Adam Mihalko first thing. They did everything they could to make my car buying experience as quick and easy as possible. From the second I walked in I was treated like family. I can’t thank Greg and Adam enough and will definetly be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Smith, Ryan Anderson

Jan 14, 2019

Star Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind review. We do our best to earn every customer's complete satisfaction. Stop in and say hi the next time your in the area.

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Kerilynne

Recently purchased a vehicle with Adam for the second time. I once again had an amazing experience. He genuinely cares about you and your needs/wants. He is fast working and to the point, not your typical car salesmen experience. He is very knowledgeable and goes above your expectations. I would recommend Adam to anyone buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Star Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind review. We do our best to earn every customer's complete satisfaction. Stop in and say hi the next time your in the area.

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome team at Star!"

- vanbusr

After a long time of researching the best pickup for our needs, we were immediately impressed with Adam at Star GMC. We were out comparing trucks and Adam came out to greet us, all the way to the back of the lot where the new trucks were. After initial introduction, it turned out that while on the phone with his wife, we realized that Adam's wife worked at the mercedes dealership where our SUV was being serviced! what a small world! We talked about our needs for towing capacity and how many other dealerships had little inventory to touch and feel, we were impressed with Star GMC's overall inventory and knowledge to help us finalize our decision. Once we were in the right moment to make a purchase, not only did Adam find and help us work out a deal for the perfect truck, the entire team including Sean in finance worked tirelessly to meet our financial request in which the truck was financed through our business. the overall dedication and personal interest to find a way to service was absolutely wonderful and we look forward to our next truck purchase hopefully later this year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Marouchoc

Jan 14, 2019

Star Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind review. We do our best to earn every customer's complete satisfaction. Stop in and say hi the next time your in the area.

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Jasacks

Our salesman Adam was very personable and appropriate; informative and not pushy. We felt very comfortable and confident with him and provided a wealth of knowledge about the products and options. Great service all around. Ryan was very informative as well. He shared the various options and spoke to us in a very clear manner putting all things in laments terms. Never felt like weren’t a priority as a customer. Amazing experience! We will return and refer for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson

Dec 31, 2018

Star Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your feedback. We try hard to be the best we can possibly be. We wish you the best of everything in the new year.

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Dameck032

Came in to look at and test drive yukons, ran into an old friend from college that is now a sales rep. At Star. We were in a car that we were not happy with and he made the deal work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerard Mastronardi

Dec 31, 2018

Star Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your feedback. We try hard to be the best we can possibly be. We wish you the best of everything in the new year.

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!"

- tmazur

Our experience at Star GMC was amazing. Adam was a buddy of my boyfriends from college and he really went above and beyond to help getting us in the car we really wanted!!! We only stopped to test drive a Yukon and we walked out as new car owners!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerard Mastronardi

Dec 31, 2018

Star Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your feedback. We try hard to be the best we can possibly be. We wish you the best of everything in the new year.

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yukon XL Denali "

- DOMDOC

Adam and the entire sales team were professional and courteous throughout the whole process. They worked with me to get the car I wanted at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

Star Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your feedback. We try hard to be the best we can possibly be. We wish you the best of everything in the new year.

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a New Vehicle "

- Momo06

My fiancé came here a few weeks ago to get a new vehicle, today we came back to get myself a new vehicle. Adam was very real and looked out for us from the start of us meeting weeks ago. Before even looking at vehicles for me he knew what type of vehicle he was going to put me in. The first vehicle I drove I knew it was suppose to be mine. The process was painless and quick. Adam was very clear and treated me as he would if he was buying a vehicle for himself. Thank you for helping us from start to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson

Dec 31, 2018

Star Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your feedback. We try hard to be the best we can possibly be. We wish you the best of everything in the new year.

1
...
1 - 10 of 388 results

Dealership Inventory (401 Vehicles)

2017 Buick Enclave

$53,785

2018 GMC Canyon

$42,185

2017 GMC Acadia

$44,435

2017 Buick Enclave

$53,185

2018 GMC Canyon

$42,125

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$47,495

2018 GMC Canyon

$26,285

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,475