About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Miller.
Adam Miller
Adam  Miller, Sales Professional, North East Auto Credit
5.0

Adam Miller

Sales Professional

North East Auto Credit

5700 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44129

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

72 Reviews of Adam Miller

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Mollydar

Adam and the team here were so easy to work with. We will be back for our next car and we will tell family and friends about Adam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond great"

- Crosa

Adam was great in helping me sign for my car!!! He answered all our questions and took care of all our needs!!!! Would definitely do business again with both Adam and Arleen!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arleen Robles

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Houston32

Great customer service Jeremy and Adam were fantastic if you visit this dealership deal with Adam miller and Jeremy haas they went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Haas

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy"

- Fordhappy

Adam is amazing and very helpful! He got me an awesome deal and an amazing car! I couldn't be happier! He went above and beyond to get me the best car and deal! Highly recommend you come see him you won't be disappointed! Thank you Adam I love my car and you made it such a smooth and easy transaction! You are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Kristina 75

Was in and out without hassle or pressure. Tigran and Adam were great and got me what I needed! I would definitely come back if I needed another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tigran Djavadyan

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome sales, awesome workers."

- Ihatehoes97

Leroy & Adam were very helpful! Got me into something fast and in timely manner! Very informative and professional!! You guys rock at your jobs! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leroy Barnes

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Patrick

Leroy and Adam are great salesman they do what they can to make your experience great my first car Leroy made happen and my second time as a buyer Adam and Leroy helped put me in a car I deserved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leroy Barnes

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adam M. Is awesome!!!"

- Elyce1969

I went to North Coast Auto Mall, and, all the staff were amazing! Adam exceeded my expectations, as a knowledgeable, genuine representative, of this company. He wasn't just about making a sale, he took all the time, we needed, to get me into a car, and, was extremely patient, and helpful, every step of the way. I highly recommend that anyone, looking to buy a car, go see him, before you waste any time anywhere else! The sales staff here are number one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"adam rocks "

- amandaaa08

Today I left north coast auto mall with my second car, completely satisfied all with the help of adam! he's awesome, super friendly, and always looks for what's best for you! strongly recommend asking for adam when looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ecstatic "

- Taemarie

I came into the Northcoast Auto mall in Brookpark with the intent to leave that day with a vehicle and I was taken care of by T.I. (no not the rapper). He along with Adam Miller put me in a 2009 Chevrolet Malibu the same day. My only requirement was that the car was an 09 or newer and they delivered. I couldn't have asked for better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tigran Djavadyan

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (365 Vehicles)

2015 Volkswagen Jetta

$11,995

2015 Mazda Mazda3

$14,193

2014 Mitsubishi Outlander

$12,193

2013 Nissan Juke

$10,999

2008 Chevrolet Cobalt

$8,965

2010 GMC Acadia

$14,395

2008 Ford Escape

$12,495

2012 Ford Fusion

$11,995