Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Murczek.
Adam Murczek
Adam Murczek at INFINITI of Naperville
Refer Me
5.0

Adam Murczek

Sales Consultant

INFINITI of Naperville

1550 W. Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

375 Reviews of Adam Murczek

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought my last 2 cars from this dealership. They..."

- Ccain03

I have bought my last 2 cars from this dealership. They are always very helpful and do their best to answer any questions and provide excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Cameron, Joseph Limjuco

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- samanthaspagirl

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Adam Murczek helped me find the perfect car. He was very detailed in explaining everything about the car, how it works, special features, etc and he helped me setup everything before I drove off. His level of customer service is exceptional and he made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire buying process. Joe Limjuco was also great and made the purchasing process very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"nice and professional "

- Ralph

very professional and trustfully crew ,Adam was very helpful and it was nice to do a business with Him.The day after I bought the truck I found out some issue with the brakes and the crew told me to bring the truck back so they will fix it .Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole experience from our sales Professional, Adam..."

- Mary

The whole experience from our sales Professional, Adam Murczek to the finance manager at Infiniti of Naperville truly was a no hassle Experience! I always dread going to the car dealership because you are spending hours there and feeling like you still didn’t get what you wanted. That was not the case here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Morrone

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was very knowledgeable, straightforward and made our..."

- Monica

Adam was very knowledgeable, straightforward and made our overall car shopping experience a worthwhile. We would highly recommend if you’re interested in Infinite to schedule an appointment with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Great Experience"

- Betsy Harrison

We drove from Iowa to purchase a vehicle. It was a no hassle experience, felt that they listened and worked with us when negotiating. No non-sense at all, and got a good deal. We found a vehicle, completed all the paperwork, and were back on the road within hours. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Morrone

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST SERVICE EVER"

- Beverly Perry

Adam is absolutely one of the BEST salesmen I have ever dealt with. Very down to earth and right to the point. Easy to do business with. Joe made everything very simple when going over all the paperwork. Very personable and a really nice guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco

Aug 01, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

It means a lot to us that you would take the time to share and it means even more to hear Adam was the best salesmen you've ever dealt with. Thank you so much for sharing! -Your Friends at INFINITI of Naperville

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional demo and review of vehicle features"

- aciborowski

Adam is a professional who took the time to explain the features and allow us to decide what we needed in the nex tvehicle. No pressure, no hassle. Once we decide we will have 100% certainty about the choice we made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Morrone

Aug 01, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Adam is certainly one of our best and knows these vehicles backwards and forwards. Whether you decide to take one of our vehicles home or not, we want to make sure you get all the information you need and all your questions answered. Thank you for sharing! -Your Friends at INFINITI of Naperville

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My time there went smooth and easy and although I wasn’t..."

- Matt

My time there went smooth and easy and although I wasn’t there to buy a car, Adam was very helpful in helping me choose which car I like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

We're happy to hear you had a good experience. Whether you're here to buy a vehicle or simply just have a few questions to answer we strive to provide great service. Adam is one of our best and I know he appreciates you sharing. -Your Friends at INFINITI of Naperville

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My recent car buying experience was very enjoyable. Adam..."

- doebler.david

My recent car buying experience was very enjoyable. Adam Murczek was very knowledgeable and personable. I was quite comfortable with the entire experience. Dale Morrone was also a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Morrone, Joseph Limjuco

Jun 24, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience here at our dealership. Adam is one of our best and we're lucky to have him. Dale and Adam are here to help anytime if you need anything in the future! Sincerely, Your Friends at INFINITI of Naperville

1
...
1 - 10 of 375 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $50,555

2020 INFINITI QX60

$50,555

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $57,041

2020 INFINITI QX60

$57,041

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $52,388

2020 INFINITI QX60

$52,388

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $58,099

2020 INFINITI QX60

$58,099

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $56,268

2020 INFINITI QX60

$56,268

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $56,601

2020 INFINITI QX60

$56,601

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $52,507

2020 INFINITI QX60

$52,507

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $45,394

2020 INFINITI QX60

$45,394