Adam Murczek
Adam Murczek at INFINITI of Naperville
Refer Me

Adam Murczek

Sales Consultant

INFINITI of Naperville

1550 W. Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
5.0
468 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

5.0

468 Reviews

Write a Review

468 Reviews of Adam Murczek

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam was amazing from start to finish. I told him what I wanted and he worked to make sure I got what I wanted. Adam was so easy to talk to and he made it easy for me to ask questions or a More

by Tiff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ask for Adam Murczek. He is so extremely knowledgeable and taught us several things about our Infiniti and we’ve been driving various models since our first purchase of a More

by melissa.sisco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest and fair! Quick, professional, no nonsense and friendly. We were extremely pleased with everything! More

by melissa.sisco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Immediately, my impression of Adam Murczek was, he is a no nonsense guy. He was straight forward which allowed the situation and transaction to move rather quickly and smooth. I am pleasantly pleased. More

by Jean Brown
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was our second purchase here. Adam Murczek was so easy to work with and went out of his way to make sure I got everything I wanted in my car. Joseph worked us through the financ More

by katy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam and Infiniti of Naperville are very professional. I got the car I dreamed about. I would recommend going to them. Thank you for Everything. More

by Marie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service, made the financing simple and easy. All the paperwork was ready and we got a great car. Randy was very helpful and gave us really good information about buying cars as he’s been in the More

by Hasan Shaikh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Chin

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy, no pressure desent selection Adam Murczek was very interested me being satisfied with my experience and had a hand in seeing that things kept moving, I was in and out in no time everyone was great. T More

by jkendr3251
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was great. This was our third car from Infiniti of Naperville and I am certain that it won't be our last. Our sales person Adam Murczek is always very knowled More

by bbdruhan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very enjoyable experience purchasing my Q50. Adam Murczek was knowledgeable, honest and there was not a bit of high-pressure salesmanship. Adam got me a great deal on my new car and a very goo More

by GetWRXed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Lynch, Joseph Limjuco , Garrett

1
...
1 - 10 of 468 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

used 2015 GMC Acadia car, priced at $24,900
2015 GMC Acadia
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $27,817
2016 INFINITI QX60
used
White exterior
Sport-Tuned CVT
AWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $44,399
2017 Chevrolet Suburban
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,495
2018 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $56,754
2018 Ram 2500
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $29,989
2018 INFINITI Q50
used
Blue exterior
7-Speed Automatic with Manual Shift
AWD