Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adam Murczek.
Adam Murczek
Adam Murczek at INFINITI of Naperville
Refer Me
5.0

Adam Murczek

Sales Consultant

INFINITI of Naperville

1550 W. Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

429 Reviews of Adam Murczek

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dealt with Adam Murczek and was very satisfied. He was..."

- lbell4

I dealt with Adam Murczek and was very satisfied. He was knowledgeable about the autos and listened when I told him what I wanted. He did not try to get me to upgrade. He was helpful in setting up my phone etc. and showing me how the more technical items worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Lbell4, your wonderful feedback, and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you for sharing!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I had the best car buying we have ever had..."

- Mckenzie Carter

My husband and I had the best car buying we have ever had with Adam Murczek! From before the time we stepped into the dealership (which I usually dread) Adam was transparent, friendly, and very helpful. He provided all of the information to feel confident we were being treated fairly. When we got to the dealership that didn’t change. He promptly greeted us, took us for the test drive, and then continued to deal with us as nicely and fairly as he had before. We are so happy with not only the beautiful car he sold us, but also the buying process process from end to end! John Limjuco, the business manager, at the end was also phenomenal and provided us a smooth, pleasant close!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco

May 04, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Mckenzie Carter, We are so happy to hear that Adam provided the best car buying experience you ever had! we really appreciate your business and your feedback!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Infiniti of Naperville! I got..."

- Taylor.white830

I had a great experience at Infiniti of Naperville! I got a great quality super clean used car for a very fair price - I am happy. I worked with Joseph Limjuco on the financing and paper work, he made the process so easy and enjoyable! Adam M. was awesome to work with as well. Highly recommend them both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco

Apr 24, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Taylor.white830, we are so happy to read such a great review about Infiniti Of Naperville! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Adam M and Joe L. We hope you are enjoying your new INFINITI

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure meeting with Adam today. Adam was very..."

- George S.

It was a pleasure meeting with Adam today. Adam was very knowledgeable, professional, honest, and straightforward. I enjoyed our conversation and his wisdom. I will definitely refer business to Adam. George S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Hi George S., thank you so much for your positive comments about Adam! We are so glad to hear that was able to create such a positive experience

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure doing business with Adam recently. I..."

- Kathy K

It was a pleasure doing business with Adam recently. I arrived at the dealership shortly before closing hours and never felt rushed. Excellent service and communication. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Kathy K, we're happy you found Adam to be so supportive during your experience here at Infiniti Of Naperville.

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was very straight forward and very easy to do..."

- joec1176

Adam was very straight forward and very easy to do business with. No hidden numbers or fees which is hard to find when buying from a dealership. I would definitely recommend others to purchase from Infiniti of Naperville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Joec1176, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Adam. We truly appreciate your business!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My recent visit to the Infiniti dealership of Naperville..."

- ehorne

My recent visit to the Infiniti dealership of Naperville was very helpful. The sales professionals (Adam Murczek) went above & beyond to answer all of my questions on two different SUV models. The staff was so responsive that they extended their business hours past closing to accommodate our needs and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Morrone

Apr 02, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Ehorne, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Infiniti Of Naperville! Adam is definitely a master at his craft and takes very good care of his clients.

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was straightforward, honest, knowledgeable, and a..."

- hbudziak

Adam was straightforward, honest, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. I had the most interesting test drive with him - one of a kind - check him out and you won't be disappointed. Thanks for all of your expertise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Hbudziak, we really appreciate your feedback! We are so glad to hear that Adam's straightforward approach and unique test drive created such a great experience for you!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam did an outstanding job in communication,..."

- Tim Haugland

Adam did an outstanding job in communication, explanation, follow up, and immediate responses whenever I communicated with him via text or phone call. He made purchasing a car from out of state and shipping it to Florida seamless. The whole team at Infiniti of Naperville deserve their high ratings. Mike Kirallus has always been an honest pleasure to buy cars from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Korallus, Jasmine Johnson

Mar 20, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Tim Haugland, we are so happy to read such a great review about Adam and the team here at Infiniti Of Naperville! Thank you so much for allowing us to assist you with your out-of-state purchase. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam Murczek was great to work with. He was very thorough..."

- Scott jones

Adam Murczek was great to work with. He was very thorough describing the details of the vehicle. He seemed honest and made me feel trusting,and at ease. Jared was great as well. Didn’t see his name to rate. He was very fair and worked out all of my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Lynch, Joseph Limjuco

Mar 16, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Scott Jones, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Adam is an asset to our dealership

1
...
1 - 10 of 429 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $43,992

2021 INFINITI QX50

$43,992

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $44,648

2021 INFINITI QX50

$44,648

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $43,353

2021 INFINITI QX50

$43,353

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $48,171

2021 INFINITI QX50

$48,171

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $47,757

2021 INFINITI QX50

$47,757

used 2017 INFINITI Q70L car, priced at $25,995

2017 INFINITI Q70L

$25,995