Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Murczek.
Adam Murczek
Adam Murczek, Sales Consultant, INFINITI of Naperville
5.0

Adam Murczek

Sales Consultant

INFINITI of Naperville

1550 W. Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

290 Reviews of Adam Murczek

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a Ford Mustang"

- Tristonar107

The service was great and very friendly. Adam Murczek helped me find and go over the specifics of this vehicle. The store manager and Adam allowed me to take the used vehicle to my mechanic to have peace of mind and like they said everything was great on the vehicle! Adam was able to work out a deal with me that worked with my budget and schedule and put me in my dream car! Adam and this dealership were very professional and helpful in getting my new car. If you want a friendly and professional dealer Adam is the one to go to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Korallus

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Experience "

- TSmith

Adam was a pleasure to work with. He listened to my needs both in a car as well as timing of the delivery. Direct, efficient and to the point. Sean did his job efficiently and professionally. My sincerely compliments. Tom Smith Q50

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Pelkey

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- 1234567

We recently purchase a certified Pre-Owned Infinity from Adam and we had a great experience. I had a specific set of specifications for the car I wanted as far as year and miles that my husband said I would never find. Infinity of Naperville had several on the lot within my specifications! Adam provided a great test drive experience and was never pushy or put pressure on us. The only disappointment was the "training" we were supposed to receive regarding the features of the vehicle. The person who provided the training was not very knowledgeable or at least not good at demonstrating the features. I have had to learn about the features on you tube. I would give Adam and the car itself 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Pelkey

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adam: personalized and timely service"

- stevenang

Adam gave us the information we needed to make a purchases decision, and made himself available to answer questions even during the holidays! The process was simple, informative and painless! Thanks, Adam, for a streamlined process and for an enjoyable car purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience "

- Aruncar

Adam has been very open and frank from the beginning of the conversation. He explained me all the quirks and tricks of the car during the process. When I found a competitive offer, he was able to come pretty close and I signed it because of the proximity and the way he took care of the customers. I recommend Adam anytime

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience"

- QX60

I found in the website a car the way I was looking and very low miles at the Infinity of Naperville. Next day I drove by without making an appointment to just check the car out and show my wife. (her Christmas gift) There is when we met Adam Murczek in the sells floor. Adam helped us with lot's of information in regards to the car and Infinity brand. I highly recommend this dealership and Adam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience purchasing a car"

- DA

Bought a car from Adam Murczek. He was very professional and helpful throughout the process. He did not play any games and was very respectful of our time. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience/Used Car Purchase"

- Barrerafam

This was our second time buying a used car from Infinity of Naperville with Adam Murczek. Great experience again! I'm sure we'll be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Pelkey

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight and Honest Dealership"

- D1110

I did my internet research and found that Infinity of Naperville was the most responsive and had the best inventory and pricing by far. At the dealership there were no surprises. Adam presented their best offer and it was thousands better than another dealership for a 2019 QX60. Adam, Mark and Matt were all consummate professionals and made this my easiest car purchase ever. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review of dealership"

- Dr.Liz

Overall positive experience, dealer seems honest. I traded my 2012 Qx56 to 2018 Qx80. The sale went very smoothly and no gemicks. I was told set price over the phone and same price I purchased the vehicle. My previous experience was with motor works of BARRINGTON. Needless to say I would never go back to motorworks for any service or any new purchase even though they are only 10 minutes from my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Felson, Matthew Murray

1
...
1 - 10 of 290 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX50

$49,383

2019 INFINITI QX50

$47,228

2019 INFINITI Q70

$50,731

2019 INFINITI QX60

$62,565

2019 INFINITI QX60

$53,103

2019 INFINITI QX60

$50,948

2019 INFINITI QX60

$57,551

2019 INFINITI QX60

$61,839