About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Ortiz.
Adam Ortiz
Adam Ortiz, New Chrysler Sales, Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano
5.0

Adam Ortiz

New Chrysler Sales

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano

4500 West Plano Parkway
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

DFW Born and Raised, Only left for a short time to serve the country. Been in the customer service industry for almost 20 years.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert, Ram Expert, SRT Specialist

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

48 Reviews of Adam Ortiz

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply Amazing - "

- bowiegranny

After being ignored at the Jeep dealership in Frisco, TX and almost giving up on the idea of owning one I decided to give Huffines in Plano a shot. Labor Day car shopping in the rain - expected the worst and was more than pleased - Adam Ortiz is absolutely the best salesperson I have ever dealt with. His customer service was exemplary - he listened to what I had to say - answered all my questions without talking down to me - and he made it happen. No high pressure tactics, no games, and that's rare for a female shopping alone for a vehicle. I picked up my Jeep Cherokee this afternoon and everything was ready for me just as promised! THANK YOU Adam Ortiz and Huffines - will be buying our company vehicles here too - soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with Adam Ortiz and the entire Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano Team. Congratulations on your new Jeep Cherokee. We are happy to create the perfect buying experience for you. Sincerely, Scott Millsap General Manager

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER"

- CHUCKY 2018

Our truck buying experience from beginning to end was wonderful. I have had bad car buying experiences before and was afraid to go into another dealership, after we talked to Adam Ortiz about what we wanted it was painless. We had our mind set on buying a used truck but after talking with our salesman, Adam, he was able to get us in a 2018 Dodge Ram truck. Adam was very personable and I was very pleased with the knowledge about the trucks and he provided great customer service. We were able to get financed and Israel was very helpful in explaining our finance options. It was an easy and painless experience. We would definitely recommend Adam and Huffines to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Barrera

Sep 04, 2018

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano responded

Congratulations on your new 2018 Dodge Ram truck. Thank you for sharing your great experience with Adam Ortiz and the entire Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano Team. We are proud to create such an outstanding automotive buying experience from the beginning to the end of the process. Sincerely, Scott Millsap General Manager

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING ADAM"

- Yb1234

With a baby a full time job and a busy husband I did not have time to sit at a dealship all day. Adam and I spoke on the phone and by email and he got me the best deal on my Jeep. He was completely understanding, friendly, and a Jeep expert. I was in and out of the dealership to sign paperwork and drive home. Best experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with Adam and the Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano Team. Congratulations on your new Jeep. We look forward to taking care of all of your automotive needs. Sincerely, Steve Baine General Manager

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST Service EVER "

- AP

Adam and Zach really care more about the customer than the sale and that’s what’s important these days!! That will keep me coming back and referring people!! This was truly the best experience I’ve ever had shopping/buying/leasing a car!! I cannot thank them enough!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2018

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with Adam, Zach and the entire Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano Team. We are excited to help you with all of your automotive needs. Sincerely, Scott Millsap General Manager

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- newcar2018

I recently bought a new 2018 Grand Jeep Cherokee and worked with Adam Ortiz and Charlie Hale. They were both very professional and worked with me to get a great price and a low finance rate on the loan I took out. After a very poor experience with another Jeep dealership that I walked out on I was very pleased with how smooth the process went. Both Adam and Charlie answered all questions and made me feel very comfortable that I had made a good buying decision. Adam even picked me up the next day from home so I could drive my old car home. I was also very impressed with the smart paperless desk top technology that was used to process the paperwork, made the whole process quick and easy to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Hale

Aug 21, 2018

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano responded

Congratulations on your new 2018 Grand Jeep Cherokee. Thank you for the kind words about Adam Ortiz, Charlie Hale and the entire Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano Team. We are proud to provide a great buying experience for you. Sincerely, Scott Millsap General Manager

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Time to trade in my2013 Jeep and get a new 2018."

- jeepga

Visited Huffines to look at new Jeeps and met Adam Ortiz. Nice as can be, personable, polite and knew his product. Have driven a Jeep since 1990 and not interested in changing. My initial visit was several months ago, however I knew when I was ready I would be in touch with Adam. He remembered me from our previous visit and I felt lucky to have met him before. He is a fine example of excellent sales work. I look forward to many years of business dealings with Huffines. Also feel Huffines has an excellent Service Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Hale

Aug 14, 2018

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! Thank you for sharing your great experience with Adam Ortiz and the entire Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano Team. We are proud to help you find the right vehicle for your automotive needs now and in the future. Sincerely, Scott Millsap General Manager

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Jeep Cherokee Latitude!!!"

- Brooklyn_west56

Adam Ortiz was so awesome! He was very patient and showed me all of my options. He got me the best deal possible and I was in and out of the dealership very quick! Everyone at this dealership was extremely nice and they work their hardest to give every customer the best deal possible without taking much time out of your day. Highly recommend Huffines Plano, ask for Adam Ortiz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Stanley

Aug 01, 2018

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano responded

Congratulations on your new 2019 Jeep Cherokee Latitude. We appreciate your kind words about Adam Ortiz and the Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano Team. We are happy to help you with your automotive needs now and in the future. Sincerely, Scott Millsap General Manager

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Grand Cherokee Summit Purchase"

- Summit!!

Adam was the best. I contacted Huffines via internet for the exact vehicle I was looking for, Adam immediately contacted me and I made arrangements to visit the dealership. Adam had the exact vehicle waiting for me at the front door for a test drive. Adam made it happen! I loved the courtesy and friendly customer services provided by Adam and Charlie and their sincere desire to make my experience great. Charlie Hale was exceptional as Finance mgr, making the experience great explaining options and warranties without high pressure sales which is important to me. Great team to work with and highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Hale

Jun 27, 2018

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano responded

Congratulations on your new 2018 Grand Cherokee Summit. Thank you for sharing your great experience with Charlie Hale, Adam Ortiz and the entire Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano Team. We are happy to help you find the right vehicle for your automotive needs. Sincerely, Scott Millsap General Manager

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Funtacular! "

- Squarah23

What's that you say? Buying a car was fun? It sure was with Adam Ortiz! I called the day before and said I MIGHT want a new Cherokee. I got there the next day, and the exact vehicle I told him I thought had everything I wanted was sitting at the door waiting for me to test drive. This dude seriously had it together! He knew the answer to all my questions practically before I asked him!! We laughed and joked and passed away the time while Charlie Hale got my financing down to exactly what I asked for!! I don't know how I could ever buy a car anywhere else now!! Love these guys! Ask for Adam! You won't regret it! Btw Adam, bless you for your service to our country!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Hale

Jun 26, 2018

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Cherokee. Thank you for sharing your great experience with Adam Ortiz and the Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano Team. Sincerely, Scott Millsap General Manager

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"quick, easy, and painless"

- kyle.evan413

Adam was great i knew what I was looking for when i showed up and he walked me through the differences between the JK and the JL models. He helped me to figure out what I was specifically looking for and got me on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your great experience with Adam and the entire Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano Team. We are happy to help you with all of your automotive needs now and in the future. Sincerely, Scott Millsap General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (460 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$36,450

2018 Ram Cargo

N/A

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$37,080

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$37,080

2018 Jeep Compass

$36,195

2018 Ram Cargo

$33,265

2018 Ram Cargo

$33,265

2018 Jeep Compass

N/A