Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Adam Parker
Adam Parker at Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Adam Parker

Sales Consultant

Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1340 S Wesleyan Blvd
Rocky Mount, NC 27803

Contact Me
5.0
48 Reviews
5.0

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Adam Parker

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so nice and helpful at this dealership. They..."

- STUARTADCOCK Verified Customer

Everyone was so nice and helpful at this dealership. They made the buying process so easy for me and my husband on our new truck. They helped us get the right deal for us. They made us feel at home. When it comes down the road to us getting a wrangler or challenger again we will definitely be back here. We appreciate all their help at this dealership. Honestly couldn’t give a high enough rating. We had went to another place before hand more local and felt that they were trying to talk us out of buying the vehicle. This place made us feel at home as well as answered all our questions. We will remember for future reference to come back here. Thanks again for giving us our dream truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has professional,..."

- richlith Verified Customer

Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has professional, fast, and friendly service. The knowlegeable staff kept me informed about the status of my maintenance and made the paperwork easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’re very satisfied with the experience we had at rocky..."

- LINDA.EDGAR Verified Customer

We’re very satisfied with the experience we had at rocky mount dodge…from our salesman Adam to his manager to Debbie in finance…it was our first time buying from them and we will recommend them to others

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Dawson, Debra Wright

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE! WILL BE BACK REGULARLY! REALLY ENJOYED..."

- TONYMC1 Verified Customer

GREAT EXPERIENCE! WILL BE BACK REGULARLY! REALLY ENJOYED WORKING WITH THE ENTIRE STAFF. GREAT GROUP OF PEOPLE AND FRIENDLY! I BEST DEALS IN TOWN AND BEYOND!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Only went to test drive a car I’ve been interested in..."

- CURLINGSMICHELLE Verified Customer

I Only went to test drive a car I’ve been interested in for a while, and ended up sealing the deal that same evening! In fact, I was already working with a completely different dealership on a different vehicle I was set on buying. There was so much back and forth with the other dealer, that I was actually dreading the entire process, but Adam and his colleagues made it simple, quick, and painless for me. Very pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was very friendly and helpful. Easy to work with...."

- MMHALE Verified Customer

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Easy to work with. Process was very timely. I was in and out the door in a short time. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debra Wright

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jasper Whitaker has sold me 3 cars in the last 2 years..."

- CASSANDRABATTLE26 Verified Customer

Jasper Whitaker has sold me 3 cars in the last 2 years and his customer service skills remain impeccable each time. Definitely an asset to the company! Will always be my go to salesman! And the people here are so down to earth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Wouldn’t go there!! I encourage you to look at the blue..."

- NeverAgain Verified Customer

Wouldn’t go there!! I encourage you to look at the blue book before you purchase a vehicle and make sure you read your contract...That’s all I have to say.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brishawnia Condery

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very friendly staff! Austin was wonderful at helping to..."

- W.Bone Verified Customer

Very friendly staff! Austin was wonderful at helping to get us into the vehicle we wanted! They offered a great amount for my trade. This is my 6th time buying from this dealership and when my wife is ready to buy within the next year we will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debra Wright, Jon Dawson, Anthony McLaughlin , Austin Etheridge

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I would more like send any body to y’all.y’all so nice to..."

- LISADANCY87 Verified Customer

I would more like send any body to y’all.y’all so nice to your customers and we be coming back thank y’all so much for help us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Sequoia car
2018 Toyota Sequoia
used
Platinum exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $32,499
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,399
2019 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,720
2021 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $32,499
2019 Ford Transit Connect
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,699
2019 Honda CR-V
used
N/A exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive