About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Prakop.
Adam Prakop
Adam Prakop, Sales Manager, Rockingham Toyota Scion
not yet rated

Adam Prakop

Sales Manager

Rockingham Toyota Scion

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Adam Prakop

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time customer @ Rockingham"

- Dave Adrien

Very satisfied with my experience here I do plan to return for future business Good team to do business with I was impressed with their experience & knowledge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Dave, thank you for your business as well as your feedback. We are happy to hear you are satisfied with your experience working with our team here at the dealership for the first time! Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first purchase from Rockingham Toyota."

- nhgal2137

I dealt with Nelson Pena, Bob Copley and Adam Prakop and they all provided excellent customer service. Also, the finance person, Nate, was very professional and thorough. I will definitely recommend this dealer and its staff to my family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your excellent experience with Nelson, Bob Copley, Adam, and Nate here at Rockingham Toyota! It's great to hear your first purchase was so awesome! We appreciate your business as well as your recommendation of the dealership! Please keep our referral program in mind if your friends and family purchase here. Enjoy your new car!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Dealership takes care of their customers"

- mgandsi

Overall a good experience. There was some miscommunication in the beginning, but to the dealership's credit they did everything they needed to do in order to make it right. The waits were a little long, but the people were nice and not overly pushy. Overall good customer service, a nice facility, friendly staff and worth your time to stop by and talk to someone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at Rockingham Toyota. We appreciate your business and are happy to hear we were able to provide you with an overall good customer service experience. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Scott

Just bought a new Tacoma. Super nice staff made the whole process seamless. The experience of buying a new vehicle can be rough at other dealerships who push unnecessary extras and pricing. I feel I paid a fair price and will definitely recommend Rockingham Toyota to anyone looking to buy a vehicle -- hassell free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Copley, Frank Quiroga

Aug 29, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Scott, thank you for taking the time to write about your great experience at Rockingham Toyota! We are happy to hear that everyone was super nice and that you were comfortable with your purchase! We appreciate your recommendation and hope that you enjoy your new Tacoma!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

N/A

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,665

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,939

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,308

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,309

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,390

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$45,164