About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Prakop.
Adam Prakop
Adam Prakop, Sales Manager, Rockingham Toyota
4.9

Adam Prakop

Sales Manager

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Adam Prakop

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my new Camry"

- msalbert10

The experience was quick and painless My salesman Robert Copley was very thorough and not rushed. There was no pressure and I felt very comfortable through the whole process. I left with the feeling that I got a great car and a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Copley, Jonathan Pavnick

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great all around experience "

- Caseyg16

I had a great Experience Adam glen and Derek did a great job from start to finish I will definitely be back for my next vehicle thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- jayned

After car shopping for months and being hounded by other dealerships I know I made the right choice by choosing Rockingham Toyota. Glenn Dowling Was a great salesperson professional and courteous I never felt pressured. He got me in the car I wanted and at the right price. From beginning to end it was a great experience car shopping at Rockingham Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VERY RELAXING YET VERY PROFESSIONAL"

- highlanderhybrid

I was treated very good, from everyone I came in contact with at the dealership. My salesman, Bob Copley couldn't have been any nicer. Also, Bob seemed very knowledgeable about the different options available, and explained each one in depth. Even though I knew Bob from many years ago, he still went out of his way to make me feel comfortable and make sure I understood everything! I wouldn't hesitate on recommending Rockingham Toyota, especially Bob Copley, to anyone I knew that was looking for a car. They won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Copley, Jonathan Pavnick, Elaine McLaughlin, Todd Jones

Oct 30, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

We are happy to read that you had a positive experience at our dealership and that you were comfortable and treated well! We appreciate your recommendation for Bob Copley and would love to see you back at Rockingham again soon!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at Rockingham Toyota"

- Kelly123

From start to finish, working with Rockingham Toyota to purchase my new vehicle was easy and painless. Both Joshua Shepard and Adam Prakop we’re so patient and took the time to answer all my questions. They were thorough in explaining everything and were honest and forthcoming with information. I would recommend anyone going to Rockingham Toyota when purchasing a vehicle. I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Quiroga, Joshua Shepard

Oct 30, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

We are happy to read that you had a positive experience from start to finish at our dealership with Josh and Adam, thank you! We would love to see you back at Rockingham Toyota again soon with your Toyota care in the service department!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consultative approach"

- suv shopper

We are in the market for an SUV and Billy Toth has been incredibly informative about our options. We don't buy cars frequently and, when we do, it has typically been a dreaded experience. But Billy is different. We have found him to be persistent but not pushy, consultative, and completely focused on solving our problem. He consistently works to put the customer first which we appreciate. Additionally, the dealership is very pleasant - clean and professional looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Toth

Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

We appreciate you sharing that your experience of shopping for an SUV with Billy has been a positive one, unlike your other experiences prior to meeting with Billy. Billy will appreciate reading what you've said about his approach also. Thanks again and let us know if we can help in any way!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Cathy D

Satisfaction plus,,, listened to detail, provided the car with all the options I wanted and delivered it on the same day!!! Our sales rep was great to work with. I look forward to continuing my business with them this dealership is genuinely there to help the customer. Thank you Rockingham Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for writing about your experience of buying a car with us here at Rockingham Toyota! It's great to hear Billy and the rest of the team came together and made it a satisfactory and quick purchase for you! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My third maybe fourth lease?"

- MariaAlexandra

I lost count! The customer service and the lengths everyone goes through to help you find a financially viable option with Your needs are always impressive. Nelson Peña is a knowledgeable salesperson who has an answer for any question I have regarding vehicles and offers great advice on which vehicle meets my needs. John Pavnick is helpful, caring, and understanding; he surprises me on every lease I’ve had with great financial options. Adam Prakop offers options that fits the budget and answers any questions or concerns in a professional and respectful manner all the way through the sales. Overall, Rockingham Toyota Team makes purchasing or leasing a vehicle a smooth process. I enjoy my time in every car service or visit. Everyone is friendly and caring as they account for your needs and wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Peña, Jonathan Pavnick

Oct 10, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your current and previous interactions with Nelson and John! It was really great to read what you said about our team members! Adam is newer to the team and we are happy to hear he treated you respectfully. We appreciate you sharing your thoughts and hope you enjoy your new leased vehicle! Thank you for your kind words as well as your business.

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing sales staff"

- Molls212

They gave me my space in the beginning then were more than helpful when I was ready to actually talk someone about test drives and numbers. Rob Lane was amazing! He was more than helpful, answering all my questions and ones I didn't know I had. I will definitely be recommending Rob, and Rockingham Toyota, to everyone I know that may be looking for a car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Pavnick, Rob Lane

Oct 03, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your visit to Rockingham Toyota! We agree that Rob is amazing! Thank you for your business and for your recommendation! Keep our referral program in mind.

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience start to finish."

- jenna

Kristi and Adam where very helpful and transparent when emailing about pricing. We communicated via email quite a bit about a specific car before visiting the dealership. We worked with Bob Stabile and Derrick Hazen once we arrived on-site. Both were extremely friendly and knowledgeable, answered all questions, and provided information without being pushy or pressuring us into anything. It was as painless a car-buying experience as anyone could have hoped for. The only glitch was a miscommunication about whether or not we would be able to take the car home the same day, but that boiled down to some confusion about buying out of state and transferring plates. In the end, we were still very happy with our experience and thankful for the ease of the process and friendly faces along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Jenna, thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you had a great experience with Kristi, Adam, Bob, and Derrick! We hope you are enjoying your new car and thank you for your business.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (347 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

N/A

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,390

2018 Toyota Tundra

$38,865

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,995

2019 Toyota Avalon

$43,570

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,045

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055