Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Rich.
Adam Rich
Adam Rich, Sales Manager, Heritage Ford
5.0

Adam Rich

Sales Manager

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Adam Rich originally hails from Essex Junction, Vermont and is a graduate of Champlain College. He’s been working in the automotive industry for some time, specifically in sales. Adam’s motto is “always treat your customer the way you want to be treated, and have fun doing it.” Adam now lives in South Burlington with his wife Natalie, and their daughter Emma Mae, and the family guinea pig, Popcorn. On the rare occasion that he’s not selling a car, he can be found fishing, playing poker, or watching a good movie. He enjoys listening to all types of music except for heavy metal, a good palate for someone who’s dream car is a Bentley Mulsanne.

33 Reviews of Adam Rich

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got the perfect truck for me."

- karabara

Thank you Kevin and Adam for finding the perfect truck for me. I know I was only leasing but they worked with me to find me a truck I could afford. The whole process was quite easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dowd

Feb 18, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

That's fantastic! Glad Kevin and Adam were so helpful. Enjoy your new truck! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You!!!"

- Happy customer!

Great communication and response to the vehicle and specifications I needed. Even after the sale they were flexible and accommodating to a need that had come up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Connors, Turner Ede

Feb 12, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. It's wonderful that everything went so smoothly. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a breeze!"

- John H

Heritage Ford knows how the customer experience should be. Ours was outstanding from beginning to end. Mike Hassett, the sales manager, was helpful not intrusive. So was Larry Lussier, his boss. Our salesperson Dillon Machavern was awesome. Such a polite young man and extremely savvy when explaining the highs tech features of our vehicle. Abby Heck in the Business Office was professional and did a great job reviewing all our options without a lot of high pressure. We highly recommend the entire H Team to anyone looking for a positive trip to a dealership. John and Kartla Henning South Burlington, VT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

John & Kartla, Thank you for your recommendation! It's wonderful that you received such top notch service from Mike, Larry, Dillon, Abby and the rest of our sales team. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2018 Ford Escape"

- Frank

Great pleasure working with all at S.Burlington Heritage Ford. Got a great deal on my new 2018 Escape and are very happy with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Moriarty

Nov 05, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Frank, That's great to hear! Thank you for posting. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Edge"

- Judy716

I just purchased my Ford Edge with the help of Chris. In the beginning I was working with another sales rep and was transferred to Chris when I was close to purchasing the vehicle. Chris picked up on all of my car needs quickly and was patient learning what was most important. He helped me narrow down the car I wanted. Chris came in on his day off to facilitate the sale and it was pretty straight forward. I was happy with my experience and would recommend Chris to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Judy, Glad you had such a positive experience with Chris! Thank you for posting. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dillon Machavern made it happen!"

- harpercat

Dillon Machavern made it happen for us! I had been working with many dealers in the area with no luck and poor customer service. Drove into Heritage one last stop before we went home and I bump into Dillon, like it was meant to be. I found a 2013 Arcadia Denali that would fit all of our needs. Heritage took our 2011 Jeep compass (not a recommended purchase) in trade, and worked a deal, so i could be the proud owner of this new vehicle. Heritage Ford was on point! They understood my needs. Dillon most importantly, was very professional, easy to chat with, quick with information, and straight forward with all of my questions and needs. Hey Heritage, hold onto this guy! I will tell my friends about this experience. I thank you Heritage, this has been a great purchase. Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dowd, Dillon Machavern

Sep 27, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Chris, Thank you for sharing your experience! It's excellent that you received such top notch service from Dillon. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great communication and follow up"

- vivavermont

Chris was very friendly and stayed in touch throughout the process. I could tell the Ford team were all team players and there to help each customer receive the best service possible. Chris' attention to detail and continued communication was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Nemes

Sep 18, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words about Chris and the rest of the team! Glad you enjoyed working with them. We appreciate you taking the time to post. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Pleasant"

- lkemp802

We gave Heritage Ford in South Burlington 5 stars because it was an enjoyable experience. Adam Rich was helpful in getting us started and Turner Ede really helped the experience of buying a car quick and easy. Turner was knowledgable of the product and answered all the questions that we had. Chad Tobin was great with helping us understand our options for financing our vehicle. We will definitely be returning to and recommending to others Heritage ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tobin, Turner Ede

Jul 26, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for posting. Glad you enjoyed working with the team! We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoy the experience"

- old man

I enjoyed working with Bill on my new lease. He described all the features and their use. We talked about the changes I would like (color, price and features) and Bill and Adam where helpful getting to a spot I could afford. I haven't driven the vehicle very far yet, but enjoy it so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

We appreciate you posting. It's excellent that you enjoyed working with Bill, Adam and the rest of the team. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"❤️ love my Ford Edge "

- Happy customer

Over a year ago my husband purchased a Ford Edge at Heritage. Recently we decided to give the car to our daughter to use at her summer camp job and at college. Since his experience at Heritage was good, we returned this summer to get another car. Although I enjoyed driving the Edge my husband had purchased, I was looking for some upgrades the second time around. We met Turner Ede who is enthusiastic, professional and accommodating. I worked in sales myself years ago and Turner is an excellent sales person. He immediately understood what I was looking for and he suggested a car on the lot that had every feature I wanted. Both Turner and Adam Rich the manager worked to make the deal happen and I'm very happy with the car. We did go to other dealers in the area because my husband was trying to talk me into leasing something else, but I far preferred the Ford Edge and dealing with the people at a Heritage was a way better experience as a customer. So if you want a Ford, go to Heritage and ask for Turner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dowd, Turner Ede

Jul 09, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words about Turner and Adam! It's great to learn that you enjoyed working with them. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Flex

$51,165

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,585

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,695

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,685

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,590

2018 Ford F-150

$49,095

2018 Ford Expedition

$70,325

2019 Ford F-250

$58,765