Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Rich.
Adam Rich
Adam Rich, Sales Manager, Heritage Ford
5.0

Adam Rich

Sales Manager

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Adam Rich originally hails from Essex Junction, Vermont and is a graduate of Champlain College. He’s been working in the automotive industry for some time, specifically in sales. Adam’s motto is “always treat your customer the way you want to be treated, and have fun doing it.” Adam now lives in South Burlington with his wife Natalie, and their daughter Emma Mae, and the family guinea pig, Popcorn. On the rare occasion that he’s not selling a car, he can be found fishing, playing poker, or watching a good movie. He enjoys listening to all types of music except for heavy metal, a good palate for someone who’s dream car is a Bentley Mulsanne.

36 Reviews of Adam Rich

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great new ride."

- Happy trucker

It's a pleasure to work with a solid team. The people make you welcome from from all levels. The knowlege of sales and finance team up to move you through without feeling rushed. It's a good feeling to drive away in a new vehicle, even better when you can do so knowing you have the backing and support of the entire Heritage Ford team to help provide years of pleasure from your purchase. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tobin, Ariel Ballard

May 31, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

We appreciate you taking the time to post such a nice review! Glad to learn our sales and finance teams provided such a top notch experience. Thank you for your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service - price and fast"

- Jridgely

Great price, fast service, communication. Came in the morning. Had the new vehicle next day. Clear communication. Truck was in stock. Fast paperwork. Management supported salesman. Great teamwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dowd

May 03, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

That's fantastic! Glad everything went so efficiently. Enjoy your new truck! Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceeded my expectations!!"

- Brian O

The Heritage Ford staff were very professional, courteous, and honest! Ariel and Abby were super friendly and a pleasure to work with. One of the mechanics also came to talk to me about the winter wheels/tires that I had on my Lexus and whether they would fit on the 2019 Ford Fusion Energi. They gave me a great deal on my trade-in and even took my winters wheels off for me AND brought them to my home! I'm so glad I made decision to go to Heritage Ford and definitely would recommend them to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Brian, Glad to hear you enjoyed working with Ariel, Abby and the rest of the sales team! It's wonderful that they were so helpful with your winter tires. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got the perfect truck for me."

- karabara

Thank you Kevin and Adam for finding the perfect truck for me. I know I was only leasing but they worked with me to find me a truck I could afford. The whole process was quite easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dowd

Feb 18, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

That's fantastic! Glad Kevin and Adam were so helpful. Enjoy your new truck! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You!!!"

- Happy customer!

Great communication and response to the vehicle and specifications I needed. Even after the sale they were flexible and accommodating to a need that had come up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Connors, Turner Ede

Feb 12, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. It's wonderful that everything went so smoothly. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a breeze!"

- John H

Heritage Ford knows how the customer experience should be. Ours was outstanding from beginning to end. Mike Hassett, the sales manager, was helpful not intrusive. So was Larry Lussier, his boss. Our salesperson Dillon Machavern was awesome. Such a polite young man and extremely savvy when explaining the highs tech features of our vehicle. Abby Heck in the Business Office was professional and did a great job reviewing all our options without a lot of high pressure. We highly recommend the entire H Team to anyone looking for a positive trip to a dealership. John and Kartla Henning South Burlington, VT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

John & Kartla, Thank you for your recommendation! It's wonderful that you received such top notch service from Mike, Larry, Dillon, Abby and the rest of our sales team. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2018 Ford Escape"

- Frank

Great pleasure working with all at S.Burlington Heritage Ford. Got a great deal on my new 2018 Escape and are very happy with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Moriarty

Nov 05, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Frank, That's great to hear! Thank you for posting. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford Edge"

- Judy716

I just purchased my Ford Edge with the help of Chris. In the beginning I was working with another sales rep and was transferred to Chris when I was close to purchasing the vehicle. Chris picked up on all of my car needs quickly and was patient learning what was most important. He helped me narrow down the car I wanted. Chris came in on his day off to facilitate the sale and it was pretty straight forward. I was happy with my experience and would recommend Chris to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Judy, Glad you had such a positive experience with Chris! Thank you for posting. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dillon Machavern made it happen!"

- harpercat

Dillon Machavern made it happen for us! I had been working with many dealers in the area with no luck and poor customer service. Drove into Heritage one last stop before we went home and I bump into Dillon, like it was meant to be. I found a 2013 Arcadia Denali that would fit all of our needs. Heritage took our 2011 Jeep compass (not a recommended purchase) in trade, and worked a deal, so i could be the proud owner of this new vehicle. Heritage Ford was on point! They understood my needs. Dillon most importantly, was very professional, easy to chat with, quick with information, and straight forward with all of my questions and needs. Hey Heritage, hold onto this guy! I will tell my friends about this experience. I thank you Heritage, this has been a great purchase. Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dowd, Dillon Machavern

Sep 27, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Chris, Thank you for sharing your experience! It's excellent that you received such top notch service from Dillon. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication and follow up"

- vivavermont

Chris was very friendly and stayed in touch throughout the process. I could tell the Ford team were all team players and there to help each customer receive the best service possible. Chris' attention to detail and continued communication was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Nemes

Sep 18, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words about Chris and the rest of the team! Glad you enjoyed working with them. We appreciate you taking the time to post. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (277 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,695

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,685

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,590

2019 Ford F-250

$58,765

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,815

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,035

2019 Ford F-250

$61,015

2019 Ford Escape

$35,855