Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Shackelford.
Adam Shackelford
Adam Shackelford at O'Neill Honda
5.0

Adam Shackelford

Sales

O'Neill Honda

7979 Metcalf Ave
Overland Park, KS 66204

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Adam Shackelford

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- shellyannehohl Verified Customer

From Dave to Gary and my salesman Adan they went above and beyond. Definitely a customer fir life. The new Crv is amazing too all the extras to accommodate my wants and needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Newman , David Bierworth

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing of a new Honda Civic"

- rozelltrry

We had a great experience. Adam did a super job of explaining everything to us. Nancy is very happy with her new car. We look forward to many more great dealings with Adam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Newman

Nov 04, 2019

O'Neill Honda responded

Thanks for the great review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience working with Adam.

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All smooth nice easy walk thru "

- TIFFANY.CARTER77 Verified Customer

I enjoy my new CRV, Adam and the O'Neil team took good care of me. I have enjoyed the Honda name. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Newman

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1 happy man"

- Happy man

Adam did a great job. He made the process quick and simple. No annoying back and forth. Felt very comfortable during the whole process. Recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Newman

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda Accord purchase"

- Melanie

Adam was a pleasure to work with..very informative, professional, and helpful! I felt I could trust him and he did a great job finding the vehicle I wanted sooner than I expected! Definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience! "

- B&D

Highly recommend ONeil Honda! Adam and team were excellent during the entire process. Low pressure. Informative. Easy negotiation process and a pleasant business office closing out the process. We were happy to make our purchase here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff, efficient buying experience"

- kramer

Adam Shackelford was fantastic to work with - kind, professional, and very helpful in finding the right Civic model. All the staff were super friendly, the entire purchasing process was smooth and efficient, and it wasn't high-pressure. Great service all-around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car purchase experience ever!"

- Chan Huor

David, shelly, Mellissa, and Adam were amazing! Made the purchase of the Civic Type R smooth and communication throughout the process was on point. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Adrian , Shelly and David

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- HappyHonda Verified Customer

Excellent experience Salesperson was very professional - helpful without being high pressure Took care of all the details and made the entire buying experience straightforward and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Newman

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience in Car Buying"

- TOMMYSPLACE Verified Customer

Our car salesperson was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all our questions and gave us our Honda Civic at the price we expected with a few extra bonuses. Thanks for making our car buying experience a pleasure. Financing was a breeze and the financial manager was a very pleasant and knowlegable individual also. Thanks Oneill Honda...its a pleasure doing business with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Adrian, Gary Newman

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,717

2019 Honda CR-V

$30,717

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,931

2019 Honda Civic

$19,931

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $31,794

2019 Honda Pilot

$31,794

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $31,794

2019 Honda Pilot

$31,794

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $31,794

2019 Honda Pilot

$31,794

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $43,945

2019 Honda Passport

$43,945

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,717

2019 Honda CR-V

$30,717

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,931

2019 Honda Civic

$19,931