About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Snyder.
Adam Snyder
Adam Snyder, Sales Professional, Don Mealey Sport Subaru
5.0

Adam Snyder

Sales Professional

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

33 Reviews of Adam Snyder

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The two best employees!"

- RachaelK2012

I have searched and searched for a car. I walked into Subaru with a terrible attitude because we all know that car shopping can be frustrating! Adam cheered me right up! He was the absolute BEST salesmen I have ever worked with and I would HIGHLY recommend to ANYONE looking for a car! William Martinez in finance was amazing as well! So friendly and walked me through the whole process! He upsaled me on the Gap insurance (to which I am thankful for!) Everyone at this dealership was top notch friendly and I will not go anywhere else to purchase a car :) THANK YOU ADAM AND SUBARU!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Martinez

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great experience made easy ."

- Happy Girl

There was no pressure to buy. I was able to take my time in making the best decision on pre-owned, new, Outback or Forrester. Every question was answered and I was shown all about the different models. We sat in and or test drove the vehicles I was interested in. My decision was easy due to the ( ADAM ) my salesman being so knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Cotto , Ted Pappas ....ROBERT REYNOLDS / service

Feb 15, 2019

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We're so glad you had such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying first Subaru"

- Melly00

Most helpful dealership I’ve been to, Adam was very friendly and very helpful with providing information about the car. He showed me all of the features inside and made the whole experience very easy. He was knowledgeable about the car and made the decision to go with Subaru very easy to make.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2019

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, your satisfaction is our top priority. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was very friendly"

- wendy hodson

Adam Snyder was our salesman. From the beginning he helped us build the car and stayed in touch with us throughout the entire process. Adam was as excited for us to build and receive the car as we were. He was very courteous and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

Feb 15, 2019

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Wendy, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Subaru! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Rnlisa

This was my first ever time buying a car and it was pretty seamless from start to finish. Everyone was nice. Adam even went and got me a ginger ale from the machine. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- EBTrunk

We came to this dealership at the very beginning of our buying process and, honestly, I was sold before we left. Adam was incredibly helpful in helping us decipher the differences between models of the same vehicle and what we needed and could live without. There was never any pressure and I felt like Adam was truly working to find us the best deal possible. We left to think about our options and visited other dealers but nothing compared to the quality of service we received here. Two days later we were back to take delivery of our new vehicle. Everyone I encountered was incredibly professional and personable, making us feel both welcomed and important at all times. I highly recommend this dealership and Adam in particular for your car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Jnoeeel

I bought a Dodge Charger Scat Pack here, and I drove all the way from Miami to Orlando lucking for cars, went to 3 differents dealer but non of them were so profecional and helpful like sport Subaru, Adam, the seller, he was amazing. He spend all the day whit me looking for any help so as Jonathan so I could left the place pleased !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!!!"

- Sport Subaru fan

Had the best buying experience ever. Stress free and enjoyable. Adam and John Frisby went above and beyond my previous buying experiences. Would recommend them and Adam to any and all who are looking for their next car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- cwrx

I was looking to purchase my 1st car, and though thought sport subaru would be a great car dealership to start. When i walked in i was greeted by Adam Snyder who is one of the salesmen there, and he was able to help and guide me through the process of obtaining my 1st car. Orlando Soto (sales manager) was also able to help me choose which car would be more affordable for my monthly budget and Jonathan Frisby (finance manager) made the signing and final paper work quick and painless. All in all i will definitely recommend sport subaru orlando to friends and other people looking to obtain a car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Orlando Soto

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car-Buying Experience"

- Collazo, Michael

I worked with Adam Snyder in getting my first manual car - a Subaru Crosstrek. He was outstanding. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable in any way. I knew what I wanted and he accommodated me with a great car at a good price. Adam provided expert advice on how to drive the car since it will be my first time driving a car with a manual transmission. I would definitely recommend Adam and this dealership too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gil Amir

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,486

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,590

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,633

2018 Subaru WRX

$38,440

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,677

2018 Subaru WRX

$33,561

2018 Subaru WRX

$33,561

2018 Subaru BRZ

$28,661