About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Starbuck.
Adam Starbuck
Adam Starbuck, Sales Consultant, Stevinson Lexus of Frederick
5.0

Adam Starbuck

Sales Consultant

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick

8337 Raspberry Way
Frederick, CO 80504

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Adam Starbuck

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience EVER in over 30yrs"

- Audi-man

Working with Adam Starbuck was amazing he was extremely professional , patient, and not pushey at all... The dealership it’s self delivered world-class service and the bathrooms were extremely clean and modern... Adam went beyond the call of duty to assist me by staying late to accommodate my crazy work schedule.. If you are looking for a vehicle please set an appointment with Adam and he will not disappoint you..!! We will be back early next year to purchase a vehicle for the wife all because of Adam .. The finance manager Anthony Munoz was perfect also... Anthony was The best finance manager of all time . .If I owned a business I would hire Adam and Anthony Day one... if I owned a business our hire Adam and Anthony myself day one Thanks a Million Stevinson family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Munoz

Jun 12, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

You are welcome a million! "Best car experience in 30 years" accolade is a wonderful review and speaks volumes about the dedication of our staff. Thank you for your kind words and we looking forward to serving your automotive needs for many years to come!

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- I Lexus IS better

We drove 45 minutes to work with Adam at Stevinson Frederick . Adam was very accommodating and found me just the car I was looking for .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sloane, Anthony Munoz

Jun 04, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad you had a pleasant experience with us! It was a pleasure to serve you, let us know if there's anything more we can do for you! Thanks, again!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Lexus Customer Experience with Adam Starbuck"

- Jude0727

I bought a car from Colorado and I live in Florida. I found the exact car I wanted at Lexus of Frederick after doing a country-wide search. Adam Starbuck was my salesman. He was professional, extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Adam even called me on his day off. He truly understands the importance of the Lexus customer experience. He also arranged for transportation of my vehicle from Colorado to Florida. It has been a pleasure to work with Adam and I highly recommend him. He is an exemplary representative of the Lexus brand. I emailed Scott Mendelsohn (General Manager) to share my experience. This is my 9th family Lexus and this is the best experience yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Munoz, Dave Alengi II

Jun 01, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Hi, Jude0727! Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us this great review! We're so glad that we were able to make you feel comfortable and confident during your experience at Stevinson. And thank you for coming such a long way to visit us! Please let us know if there's anything more Stevinson can do for you!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience thanks to Adam Starbuck"

- Amy & Michael

We are still amazed at the ease of our car-buying experience with Adam Starbuck at Stevinson. We were quickly shown the cars we were interested in, and in no time, we were headed home with our new car! We spent much more time at other dealers and we should have come to Adam first. He was helpful, knowledgeable, and most of all, professional. Thank you so much for going above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Hi, Amy & Michael! We're so glad that we were able to make this a quick and easy process for you! Thanks again for choosing Stevinson. Let us know if there's anything more we can do for you!

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- Dstu

Adam was very professional. Very happy with purchase and entire sales process, beginning to end. Would make drive up from Colorado Springs again to purchase again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Munoz

May 22, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

We're so glad we were able to make this a positive and comfortable car buying experience for you! We really appreciate you coming by. If there's anything more Stevinson can do for you, don't hesitate to let us know!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful Buying Experience"

- boldernate

I went in to look at a CRV I saw online and Adam very patiently waited while I looked over every part of the car and answered all of my questions. The purchase process was straightforward as well. I did not feel pressured in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alden Pace

May 17, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

We're happy to hear Adam was helpful in your buying experience! Thank you for your business. We really appreciate it!

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Buying Experience"

- janetcarol

Always treats customers with utmost care and respect. Excellent customer service and salesmanship. Never felt uncomfortable, pressured, or that Salesman did not have time for my concerns. Have brought past Lexus cars into this dealership for on-going maintenance and have always been pleased with quality and care given. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sloane, Anthony Munoz

May 01, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Thanks so much for the glowing review, janetcarol! We're so glad to hear that we were informative and made sure you were comfortable during your time shopping. Let us know if there's anything more Stevinson can do for you!

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience and great after care"

- Spencer

Adam Starbuck was great, start to finish. He took the time to show us vehicles and worked hard to get the deal done to our satisfaction. Very fast, no pressure. We had small issue that we had to contact parts/service a couple days later. The GM, Scott, coordinated everything to help us get in and out quickly. Audra, at the parts counter kept us occupied while service took care of the car. She was amazing; answered our questions and even helped us with a key issue we had. Great dealership, great people, great everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Audra Dumler, Scott Mendelsohn

May 01, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

We're so glad we were able to make this a positive and comfortable car buying experience for you! We really appreciate you coming by. If there's anything more Stevinson can do for you, don't hesitate to let us know!

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- Happy-lexusowner

Very knowledgeable staff. Extremely happy with our experience and will recommend this dealership to everyone. We will definitely be purchasing future vehicles from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Munoz

May 01, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Hey, Happy-lexusowner! Thank you so much for your recommendation! We so appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great review. Let us know if there's ever anything more Stevinson Lexus of Frederick can do for you!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly & Knowledgeable "

- Bob6258

All of the people we dealt with were very friendly, knowledgeable & professional. Chris was who we dealt with most, but we were impressed with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Hi, Bob6258! Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write us a great review! We're so glad Chris was able to accommodate you. Let us know if there's anything more we can do for you!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (355 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus GS

$89,205

2017 Lexus RC F

N/A

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$45,102

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$45,102

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2017 Lexus RX

$55,253

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2017 Lexus ES

N/A