About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Stoner.
Adam Stoner
Adam Stoner, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Adam Stoner

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Adam Stoner is a true Vermonter. He was born in the small town of Monkton and went to Vermont Technical College. Adam joined the H-team as a sales representative in 2015 after many years in the hospitality and restaurant business. Adam now lives in South Burlington with his wife, Danielle; son, Jack; and daughter, Alice. Adam enjoys outdoors activities and cooking dinner for his family. He aspires to listen to his favorite rock album in a ‘67 Toyota 2000GT. If you can’t find Adam in the sales department then he’s probably up on the mountain biking the trails or hitting the slopes. #AdamStonersellscars

Contact Me

21 Reviews of Adam Stoner

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New highlander"

- Jsussmanvt

We were cautious and thoughtful and weighing all our options for our new car. Adam and the heritage team were patient and not pushy with us which was very nice and a a change from other experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful that you liked working with Adam! Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Enjoy your new Highlander! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Authentic sales"

- NG

Adam was very helpful. It was easy to explain what I was looking for and what was available to me. I found him and his team to be very authentic. He answered questions with no hesitation. I walked out feeling happy with my decision to go in. we are all part of one larger community and Adam and his team make you feel that way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Nov 17, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Adam and the rest of the team. It's wonderful that they provided such an excellent experience. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy or lease a car!"

- soxfan

Went in on Friday 7/21/2017 to look with the possibility of leasing a brand new 2017 Corolla SE. There has been a national ad, advertising them at $139.00 a month for a three year lease. Decided if that was actually the case, that is what I wanted to do! Not only did Adam Stoner and Heritage Toyota honor this ad, they had several cars in stock to choose from! So I went home with the new car that I was hoping for! Many thanks to Adam and Heritage for making that all happen! Gail Lavigne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Jul 24, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Gail, We appreciate you sharing your experience working with Adam on Dealer Rater. It's very nice to learn he was so excellent to work with. Enjoy your new Corolla! #AdamStonersellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Adam was very attentive and helpful to get a new car."

- Kay Bourgeois

Dealership was very welcoming, clean and friendly. They all worked very hard to get into my new car. Was feeling a little pressure so they let me take the car home overnight and think about the deal..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Kay, I'm glad to hear that you had a positive experience working with Adam and the rest of the sales team. It's fantastic that they gave you the time to be sure the car was right for you. Enjoy your new car! #AdamStonersellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Michael

We had Adam Stoner as our salesman. He was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I would recommend giving Adam a visit for your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Michael, Thank you for your recommendation of Adam! I'm glad to learn he provided you with a top notch purchasing experience. Enjoy your new vehicle! #AdamStonersellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The perfect fit. "

- reedmunson2157

We already own a tundra and we were uncertain what we wanted for our second vehicle. We knew our Subaru crosstrek was way too small. We spoke with Adam Stoner about possibly trading in for a 4runner based on the size and the back window. However, when it wasn't the perfect match Adam quickly suggested the highlander to fit all our needs which it did and then some. We live 2 hours away and Adam showed nothing but patience and willingness to work with us from that distance. Whether it was the follow up phone calls or email he answered our questions and was always available when we made the drive. It was all around a positive experience. We look forward to keeping our business with Heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience at Heritage Toyota. It's fantastic that Adam was so accommodating and helpful. Enjoy your new Highlander! #AdamStonersellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The end of a long search"

- EagleDriver

I had spent several weeks researching vehicles wanting to purchase a new one in my local area. I live in upstate New York and first went to dealers near me. They were not pleasant experiences. I finally used USAA Car Buying service and they were able to link me to several dealerships outside of New York who had cars near what I was looking for. One of those was Heritage Toyota located in Vermont, about 2 hours from me. The price given me through the USAA purchasing service seemed reasonable. I drove over to Burlington and arrived about noon. As a result of the professionalism of my sales representative (Adam Stoner) and his management team I traded in my old vehicle and was out the door headed back to New York with my new car. by late afternoon. The Heritage Team made my car buying a pleasant experience. A big tanks also to Ed Larkin in Internet Sales and Christine Donahue in Finance. Great Job!! I will return again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue, Ed Larkin

Mar 06, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great to hear that Adam, Ed, Christine and the rest of the Heritage Toyota sales team provided such a top notch purchasing experience! Thank you for making the two hour drive. We appreciate this nice review! #AdamStonersellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient, Positive Experience"

- Dfur17

I leased a new Tacoma with Adam Stoner and had a straightforward, seamless experience. Once the vehicle was located, the process was prompt, thorough, and completely stress-free. I was budget conscious, which Adam respected, and was able to get into a great truck with a monthly payment that fit the price-point I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful to hear that Adam did such a great job making sure you leased a vehicle that meets all your needs. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota. Enjoy your Tacoma! #AdamStonersellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Located a Vehicle for Our Family"

- devos98

Our salesperson (Adam Stoner) of Heritage Toyota listened to what our family needs were for a vehicle along with our price range. He was patient and understanding and offered alternatives to meet up for a test drive when timing was limited. After several weeks, Adam located the perfect vehicle for us. We are very satisfied with our experience at Heritage Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Well, thank you for posting this very nice review of your experience with Adam and Heritage Toyota! It's great to hear that he made things work with your schedule and made sure your new vehicle suits your needs. Thank you for choosing Heritage! #AdamStonersellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Ed

Adam was very knowledgeable and very friendly. Did a great job of finding us the vehicle we wanted. Beth did an outstanding job as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Grady

May 04, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you, Ed! Your review is much appreciated. I'm glad you enjoyed working with Adam and Beth. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (365 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,594

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764