About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Stoner.
Adam Stoner
Adam Stoner, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Adam Stoner

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Adam Stoner is a true Vermonter. He was born in the small town of Monkton and went to Vermont Technical College. Adam joined the H-team as a sales representative in 2015 after many years in the hospitality and restaurant business. Adam now lives in South Burlington with his wife, Danielle; son, Jack; and daughter, Alice. Adam enjoys outdoors activities and cooking dinner for his family. He aspires to listen to his favorite rock album in a ‘67 Toyota 2000GT. If you can’t find Adam in the sales department then he’s probably up on the mountain biking the trails or hitting the slopes. #AdamStonersellscars

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Adam Stoner

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy leasing process"

- JGechtman

I worked with Adam and the process could not have been easier. He was very helpful and diligent when it came to getting me set up in the right truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Great to hear it! Thank you for posting. We appreciate your business. #AdamStonersellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Friendly"

- Laura

We were lucky enough to work with Adam Stoner to lease our Toyota Rav 4. Adam was very professional, friendly, and extremely helpful in the process. I would not hesitate to recommend Heritage and Adam Stoner to anyone! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Laura, We appreciate the recommendation of Adam and Heritage Toyota. It's wonderful that you had such a positive experience with us. Enjoy your new Rav4! #AdamStonersellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adam Stoner salesmanship"

- Mah

My son and I began our adventure to find me THE. SUV. I had not purchased a vehicle in many years. The multiple options in xxx aspects of purchasing a vehicle were overwhelming While. I did not end up purchasing a vehicle with Heritage; My experience helped me to become educated to my choices. Adam Stoner. Is a very professional. Knowledgeable and personal salesman. He was willing to take all the time necessary to help me to begin my journey to purchase a vehicle. He was not pressured in his approach. He followed up immediately shortly after we left and thanked us for considering Heritage. Even if we did not purchase there. And hoped we’d return in the future. Adam showed much integrity and professionalism as a salesman. We would return and recommend Adam and Heritage To others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's very nice to hear that you enjoyed working with Adam! I'm very glad to learn he was so helpful. We appreciate you taking the time to post a review. #AdamStonersellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialsit Heritage Automotive Group

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New highlander"

- Jsussmanvt

We were cautious and thoughtful and weighing all our options for our new car. Adam and the heritage team were patient and not pushy with us which was very nice and a a change from other experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful that you liked working with Adam! Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Enjoy your new Highlander! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Authentic sales"

- NG

Adam was very helpful. It was easy to explain what I was looking for and what was available to me. I found him and his team to be very authentic. He answered questions with no hesitation. I walked out feeling happy with my decision to go in. we are all part of one larger community and Adam and his team make you feel that way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Nov 17, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Adam and the rest of the team. It's wonderful that they provided such an excellent experience. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy or lease a car!"

- soxfan

Went in on Friday 7/21/2017 to look with the possibility of leasing a brand new 2017 Corolla SE. There has been a national ad, advertising them at $139.00 a month for a three year lease. Decided if that was actually the case, that is what I wanted to do! Not only did Adam Stoner and Heritage Toyota honor this ad, they had several cars in stock to choose from! So I went home with the new car that I was hoping for! Many thanks to Adam and Heritage for making that all happen! Gail Lavigne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Jul 24, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Gail, We appreciate you sharing your experience working with Adam on Dealer Rater. It's very nice to learn he was so excellent to work with. Enjoy your new Corolla! #AdamStonersellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Adam was very attentive and helpful to get a new car."

- Kay Bourgeois

Dealership was very welcoming, clean and friendly. They all worked very hard to get into my new car. Was feeling a little pressure so they let me take the car home overnight and think about the deal..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Kay, I'm glad to hear that you had a positive experience working with Adam and the rest of the sales team. It's fantastic that they gave you the time to be sure the car was right for you. Enjoy your new car! #AdamStonersellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Michael

We had Adam Stoner as our salesman. He was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I would recommend giving Adam a visit for your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Michael, Thank you for your recommendation of Adam! I'm glad to learn he provided you with a top notch purchasing experience. Enjoy your new vehicle! #AdamStonersellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The perfect fit. "

- reedmunson2157

We already own a tundra and we were uncertain what we wanted for our second vehicle. We knew our Subaru crosstrek was way too small. We spoke with Adam Stoner about possibly trading in for a 4runner based on the size and the back window. However, when it wasn't the perfect match Adam quickly suggested the highlander to fit all our needs which it did and then some. We live 2 hours away and Adam showed nothing but patience and willingness to work with us from that distance. Whether it was the follow up phone calls or email he answered our questions and was always available when we made the drive. It was all around a positive experience. We look forward to keeping our business with Heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience at Heritage Toyota. It's fantastic that Adam was so accommodating and helpful. Enjoy your new Highlander! #AdamStonersellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The end of a long search"

- EagleDriver

I had spent several weeks researching vehicles wanting to purchase a new one in my local area. I live in upstate New York and first went to dealers near me. They were not pleasant experiences. I finally used USAA Car Buying service and they were able to link me to several dealerships outside of New York who had cars near what I was looking for. One of those was Heritage Toyota located in Vermont, about 2 hours from me. The price given me through the USAA purchasing service seemed reasonable. I drove over to Burlington and arrived about noon. As a result of the professionalism of my sales representative (Adam Stoner) and his management team I traded in my old vehicle and was out the door headed back to New York with my new car. by late afternoon. The Heritage Team made my car buying a pleasant experience. A big tanks also to Ed Larkin in Internet Sales and Christine Donahue in Finance. Great Job!! I will return again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue, Ed Larkin

Mar 06, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great to hear that Adam, Ed, Christine and the rest of the Heritage Toyota sales team provided such a top notch purchasing experience! Thank you for making the two hour drive. We appreciate this nice review! #AdamStonersellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (372 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,159

2018 Toyota Prius

$24,384

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,218

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,390

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128