About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Stoner.
Adam Stoner
Adam Stoner, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Adam Stoner

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Adam Stoner is a true Vermonter. He was born in the small town of Monkton and went to Vermont Technical College. Adam joined the H-team as a sales representative in 2015 after many years in the hospitality and restaurant business. Adam now lives in South Burlington with his wife, Danielle; son, Jack; and daughter, Alice. Adam enjoys outdoors activities and cooking dinner for his family. He aspires to listen to his favorite rock album in a ‘67 Toyota 2000GT. If you can’t find Adam in the sales department then he’s probably up on the mountain biking the trails or hitting the slopes. #AdamStonersellscars

Contact Me

21 Reviews of Adam Stoner

April 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service at Heritage Toyota"

- Frankie

I have been going to Heritage Toyota for nineteen years now. The service in sales and repairs/maintenance is always excellent. I would be happy to recommend Heritage Toyota to anyone looking to buy or service a car. Thankyou so much, Frankie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Phillip Devoid

Apr 08, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Frankie, Thank you for this stellar recommendation! It means a lot that you continue to return. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences on DealerRater. #Philthecarvoid #AdamStonersellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever purchasing a vehicle"

- Paul

My wife and I went to Heritage to tryout a Toyota Tundra. We were greeted by Adam Stoner when we walked in. He got a vehicle for us to tryout and we took it for a drive. We liked the vehicle but they did not have a color on the lot that we liked. Adam said they could get the color we wanted but it might take a few days. After we found out what we would be allowed for our old truck we said put step tubes on and you have a deal. He called us 2 days later and said the truck was being loaded onto a train in Texas and it would be here in 10 or 12 days. Picked truck up today. This is the way purchasing a new vehicle should be. Fun and non stressful. Thank you Heritage and most of all you Adam for making this an easy and enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Rick Rice

Apr 05, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Paul, Thank you for sharing the details of your purchasing experience on DealerRater. It's great to hear that Adam and the rest on the team ensured the process was smooth. Enjoy your new Tundra! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job, Adam!"

- GambleK9

My overall experience at Heritage Toyota was very pleasant. Adam worked hard to craft a lease that would work for my budget, while providing the options my wife demanded. Adam was polite, knowledgeable and professional throughout the entire process and I walked away feeling great about my choice. My wife LOVES her new van. Thanks Adam and the Heritage team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

What a stellar review! Thank you for posting. Glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Adam. Congrats on the new van! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 24, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Heritage makes it easy "

- zippetyzip

I recently purchased a new Corolla from Heritage Toyota. I had returned to Heritage having purchased a Scion Xb from them some ten years ago. I have always been satisfied with Heritage and this experience was no different. Everyone I dealt with was polite, welcoming and professional. The salesman who helped us ( I was accompanied by my wife and 16 year old son) was Adam Stoner. I can't say enough kind words about Adam. I went to the dealership thinking I knew what I wanted. However, I found that was not the case once I got there. Adam was knowledgable and patient. He brought out numerous cars for me to test and was able to answer all of the questions that I had for each one. The entire process from start to finish took about 7 hours. Adam was thoroughly professional and just plain nice throughout the whole process. I walked out of Heritage happy with the choice that I had made and feeling that I had been treated really well. You really can't do any better than that. You won't go wrong buying from Heritage and if you happen to get Adam Stoner as a salesman you can feel confident that you will be treated right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting such a nice, detailed review of Heritage Toyota Scion. It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience working with Adam. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Adam Stoner was Awesome"

- Nancy Strong

This was my first encounter with the Toyota dealership and I was not disappointed. The experience was the most efficient and professional I have ever encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Nancy, I'm happy to learn that your experience with Adam and the rest of the Heritage team was a good one. We appreciate you taking the time to post. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 05, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional!!!"

- Brian

I started by emailing Heritage Toyota and Rick got back to me very quickly! He set a convenient time to come by the dealership and introduced me to Mr. Stoner. Adam at Heritage helped me with my lease on a new 2016 Tacoma. His attention to detail and friendly service was much appreciated!!! I would HIGHLY recommend Heritage Toyota and Adam Stoner to anyone looking to buy or lease! Also the finance specialist, Ben was incredible to work with! Good guy and made it quick are relaxed, yet very clear. Great job!!! Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rice

Dec 07, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Brian, Thank you for posting a stellar review! I'm glad Adam and the rest of the team were so great to work with. Enjoy you new Tacoma! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Extremely helpful."

- Marios

I recently bought a vehicle from Toyota Heritage in Burlington, VT. I am very pleased with the service in general and especially Jason Dillon who helped me get the write car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dillon

Nov 02, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Marios, Thank you for the kind words. I'm glad Jason was so helpful in finding the right car for you. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Adam Stoner"

- Marissa

I just started a lease with a Toyota Scion at Heritage and dealt with Adam Stoner. He was amazing, very knowledgeable, and knew all the answers to all my questions. If you are buying or leasing a car I would highly suggest going to Heritage and dealing with Adam Stoner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Marissa, Thank you for your kind words about Adam and Heritage Toyota Scion. We appreciate it. I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"customer experience"

- butch

exceptional service from our salesperson. Adam was great. took the time to walk us through all of the variables, and was very knowledgeable whenever we had questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Our thanks for the kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to post. I'm glad Adam was able to answer all your questions. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Buying a new car outstanding service from this person."

- jetts

He was "Top Drawer"! Answered all our questions and was very fair and informative. He has lots of energy and vitality and worked hard to make this sale for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Sounds like you had a great purchasing experience with Adam! Thank you for posting your review. Enjoy your new vehicle. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

11 - 20 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (365 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,594

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764