About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Vance.
Adam Vance
Adam Vance, Sales Business Development Manager, Lexus of Knoxville
5.0

Adam Vance

Sales Business Development Manager

Lexus of Knoxville

10315 Parkside Dr
Knoxville, TN 37922

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

5 Reviews of Adam Vance

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service as usual."

- Lexus GX460

Shane McKinney took care of us with exceptional service. We drive from Kentucky and they always have a vehicle ready for us. We will never trade anywhere else we always have a great experience at the Lexus of Knoxville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank You so much for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"There when you need them"

- Not Madame English

My 350 RX was ready for a 120-130 mile check and “Frankly” we’re very particular with Scarlet! As usual Shane came to her rescue and arranged the “whole nine yards” but not the green velvet drapes—which I didn’t need. Thanks again Shane and Lexus of Knoxville. Martye Dorflinger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McCulloch, Shane McKinney

Jun 27, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Martye, Thank you for the positive review!! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My certified RX 350 2015 model"

- T-Man

I came in to get my air conditioning system fixed on my 2011 RX 350 and drove off with a certified 2015 RX 350 with Navigation. My experience with Brice and the whole sales staff was outstanding they couldn’t have been more helpful and made the whole process smooth and easy. Brice accompanied me to take the vehicle to my wife to see during his busy schedule day. I highly recommend this Lexus Dealer to whomever may need a new or used automobile. Thanks Terry Krug

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business, and we hope to see you at our dealership again! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First maintenance experience"

- Bob71

Customer service rep was very curteous and professional. Total 40K maintenance service was only three hours. Did a good job on cleaning and washing the car. Highly recommend their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2017

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Bob, Thank you for the positive review! We are glad that our service department was professional during your visit! We greatly appreciate your business! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience buying a new car."

- Terry McKeel

Zane Carpenter went far above and beyond to satisfy me . He treated me with dignity and respect . He is an asset to your company .He was very kind and considerate .This is the fourth Lexus I've bought and I'm sure it won't be the last.The place was very clean . The other employees were very considerate as well. It was a pleasure doing business with you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Flores , Kanipe , Zane Carpenter

Nov 07, 2017

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Terry, Thank you for the positive review! We are glad to hear that Zane was able to go above and beyond to make your experience worthwhile! We look forward to seeing you back at our dealership! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

2015 GMC Sierra 1500

$39,998

2016 Kia Soul

$15,295

2018 Lexus GS

$56,193

2018 Lexus LS

$90,755

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$34,899

2018 Lexus RX

$58,398

2017 Porsche Panamera

$73,563

2016 Toyota Rav4

$22,000