About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Welsh.
Adam Welsh
Adam Welsh, Trainer, Hamilton Honda
not yet rated

Adam Welsh

Trainer

Hamilton Honda

655 US Hwy 130
Hamilton, NJ 08691

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Adam Welsh

October 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Deal"

- NJC

Couldn't be happier with the deal and customer service I received at Hamilton Honda!! They gave me the best price with the most professionalism I have ever experienced in leasing a car. Our salesman and financial person were professional, honest and listened to my requests!! A quality car and quality sales!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Novak, Rebecca Morone

Oct 15, 2015

Hamilton Honda responded

We are very pleased to hear that your purchase with us went so well. It was our pleasure to assist you. Congratulations and thank you for your business. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! Alan Green General Sales Manager Hamilton Honda

April 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of new car"

- buycar

We, Frank and Linda L., recently purchased a 2015 CRV at Hamilton after visiting 2 other dealerships and reviewing info on the web. The other 2 dealerships could have provided material for a Sat Nite Live skit on the stereotype impression of car salesmanship, complete with cigar chomping and "would I lie to you?" Hamilton runs its shop like a pro sports team. Everyone knows their role, coordinates their efforts, and has a goal of customer satisfaction. And if something unanticipated happens, they have the flexiblity to call an "audible" to deal with it smoothly and seamlessly. Mr. Lidondici guided us to Mr. Rubio who was hands on with us. Mr. Balling made, what has been in the past like a visit to a dentist for root canal, informative and understandable. Finally Mr. Welsh made us actually believe that he was available for any issues in the future. In the words of my wife "this was easy!" Thanks Frank L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Balling, Andrew Rubio

Apr 10, 2015

Hamilton Honda responded

We are happy that we exceeded your expectations with the purchase of your New Honda. It was a pleasure to meet with you. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any additional assistance with all the new features. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda Family! Alan Green General Sales Manager Hamilton Honda

February 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Car buying made easy!!"

- readingman

My wife and myself have just purchased our second Honda, a 2015 CRV Ex. Love it ! Our salesman Adam Welsh was very pleasant to deal with even though we showed up on a frigid day to look at cars. He made us feel right at ease and was very helpful, explaining all the options we had regarding the vehicle, options, and financing. We also worked with Luke Haug who made the paperwork chore a breeze. All in all, I would highly recommend this dealership and both these employees. I look forward to working with this dealer and service center!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Haug

Feb 04, 2015

Hamilton Honda responded

We are very pleased to hear that your purchase with us went so well. It was our pleasure to assist you. Congratulations and thank you for your business. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! Alan Green General Sales Manager Hamilton Honda

January 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Hamilton Honda's Customer Service Second to NONE!"

- chf

Bought our first minivan from Hamilton Honda in 2011 and had an excellent team work with us. Unfortunately, there were some issues with the vehicle, through no fault of Hamilton Honda. Through all of the repairs, Hamilton Honda employees, from the service technicians to the sales team to the general manager, went out of their way to ensure that our vehicle was serviced as quickly as possible and we were taken care of in the process. When it came time to trade in our vehicle, Hamilton Honda, once again provided the exceptional, outstanding, personal customer service we've come to know at Hamilton Honda. Adam Welsh went out of this way to get us in our new vehicle as quickly as possible, and took the time to show us every detail of the vehicle. They've broken the mold in the car industry. I'd absolutely refer my friends - and I have - to go to Hamilton Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fanning, Alan Green

Jan 28, 2015

Hamilton Honda responded

We are very pleased to hear that your service and new purchase with us went so well. It was our pleasure to assist you. Congratulations and thank you for your business. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! Alan Green General Sales Manager Hamilton Honda

October 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Thank You Adam Welsh and Hamilton Honda"

- Stephen Edersheim

Hamilton Honda is at the forefront of customer service. I recently leased a 2014 Accord V6 from the dealership and my sales executive Adam Welsh was professional, outgoing and accommodating through the entire experience. I highly recommend Hamilton Honda and Adam Welsh. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"AWESOME"

- erinng

MY FAMILY AND I WERE TREATED LIKE ROYALTY THE WHOLE TIME. SCOTT BIRNIE WAS WITH MY FAMILY ALL DAY FOR THE MOST PART. HE ACTUALLY HAND DELIVERED OUR LUNCH TO US FROM THE IN HOUSE CAFE! IT WAS A PLEASURE WORKING WITH HIM AND I TRULY HOPE HIS PROFESSIONALISM AND GENUINE PERSONALITY GETS REWARDED! I ALSO HAD THE PLEASURE OF WORKING WITH SEAN MCHUGH, BRAD FISCHER AND VIPIN (ONE OF THE FINANCE MANAGERS)...WHO WERE ALL EQUALLY WONDERFUL TO DO BUSINESS WITH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: VIPIN

Aug 19, 2014

Hamilton Honda responded

We appreciated the time you spent with us purchasing your New Honda. It was a pleasure to meet you. Congratulations and thank you for your business. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! We'll see you again soon. Alan Green General Sales Manager Hamilton Honda

July 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Superb!"

- DavidWeingarten

After visiting Princeton Honda twice and allowing them to play the typical "car game" with me, I decided to make an educated decision and drive a few extra miles from the Princeton area to the "Mercedes" of Honda dealerships. This classy, clean, professional operation treats you like a valued past client that is simply terrified to let you down. The entire staff was nothing short of amazing. They exceed the service one would receive from shopping @ Nordstroms. My advice to fellow consumers... don't even bother trying to shop another dealer, this place is your destination dealership and in the unlikely event you paid a few bucks more, you will make up for that with the free unlimited car washes, oil changes or cups of coffee! Not to mention, they treat you like you are a human being with a truly stress-free automotive experience. Thank you, Hamilton Honda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Green

Jul 30, 2014

Hamilton Honda responded

Hi David, It was our pleasure to assist you with your newest Hamilton Honda purchase. We value the opinion of our customers and listen to their needs to help us improve our process each and every time. Thank you for your continued patronage and congratulations on your New Honda. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! Alan Green General Sales Manager Hamilton Honda

July 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I Love Hamilton Honda"

- adyl51

Hamilton Honda has reinvented the car buying business. All the employees excel in professionalism, expertise, and kindness! They make you feel very special and you can't wait to buy another car from them. Adam Welsh sold me the first car I bought as a widow. I was determined to do this on my own, without family or friends & Adam guided me through the process. He was amazing & the only way I could thank him was to come back this year & lease another car. Honda you have a gem with Adam & I was very glad to hear he was promoted to train new employees. He will be a wonderful mentor. Adam thanks for all your help & I will lease again in 3 years because I love Hamilton Honda!!! Maureen McCarthy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Alio, Andrew Rubio

Jul 23, 2014

Hamilton Honda responded

We want to thank you for your business and for sharing your experience with us. We are very happy that Adam was able to assist you once again! We appreciate you allowing us the opportunity to assist you with your second New Honda purchase. Congratulations and welcome to the Hamilton Honda family. Alan Green General Sales Manager Hamilton Honda

November 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

"BING BAM BOOM---..."

- Nvista56

BING BAM BOOM--- EXCELLENT----OUTSTANDING----EXCEPTIONAL----MAGNIFICENT----TALENTED----and BRILLIANT! The enormous effort is quite visible ---and articulated at Hamilton Honda --- skillfully, expertly, competently and professionally approached that can NOT be denied! I am EXTREMLEY DELIGHTED that I chose Hamilton Honda--- and can NOT thank you enough---- ADAM WELSH, LUKE, CECILIA and AL GREEN for all! YOU ARE ALL THE BEST! THANK YOU FROM MY HEART! NORA SHUDA owner of the new Still Blue--- Honda Accord-- EXL Nav (Next car is the SI Civic).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2013

Hamilton Honda responded

Thank you for your awesome comments about our dealership and Adam and for the opporunity to earn your business! We appreciate you allowing us to assist you. Please feel free to contact us anytime if you ever need additional information. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family. Alan Green General Sales Manager Hamilton Honda

July 12, 2013

Dealership Rating

"At present I'm driving Mom's 2001 Civic that..."

- vfinley1204

At present I'm driving Mom's 2001 Civic that I'm handing it down to my niece, who's going to college. Needing to buy a car and having read Consumer Reports on the 2013 Accord, I am curious. Visited two dealerships in the area - one really bad young salesman and the other a wonderful young salesman. Went on-line and received quick response and a good quote from Wendeanne of Hamilton Honda. I visited them on July 4th, and purchased the car from Adam Welch, a really wonderful young salesman. I found him to be pleasant, patient with my questions, and thorough in his knowledge of the car. Sean, in the finance office, was capable, competent, and a pleasure with whom to work. It's a fantastic car that exceeded high expectations- it sells itself - Accord A++! It's the people who sell the dealership - Hamilton Honda A+! I've had my 2001 Civic serviced at Hamilton since I started driving it in 2010. The service department is great, providing careful attention to my car's needs and to my pocketbook as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendeanne Thomas

Jul 22, 2013

Hamilton Honda responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your New Honda and thank you for your business. Please feel free to contact is if you need any assistance with your Honda. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! Alan Green General Sales Manager Hamilton Honda

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (1113 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$26,655

2018 Honda Accord

$26,655

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675