About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Zeman.
Adam Zeman
Adam Zeman, Consultant, Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton
5.0

Adam Zeman

Consultant

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton

7111 Sunset Strip NW
North Canton, OH 44720

Contact Me

Hello! I am Canton Car Guy better known as Adam Zeman, & I am a sales consultant with Spitzer. I bring to the table a level a customer service that is top of the line. I have worked with the public my entire working career and I understand how to put you first. I enjoy watching sports especially the Cavs and the Browns as tough as it can be. I love reading learning and continually improving myself. I love animals and spending time in nature. I’m not great but I enjoy spending time fishing here in Northeast Ohio, as well as many fishing trips in the Gulf of Mexico with my Dad.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

25 Reviews of Adam Zeman

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice and friendly staff"

- nsharrock

This dealership is really nice, I would recommend it other friends if they looking to buy a new or used car. Adam is really nice and friendly. I met him in Hartville, but now he is doing really well in North Canton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Jekubik

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shocking"

- Tribefan1

I had a Complete pickle on my hands for the situation I was in. I had a lemon that was nickel-and-diming me but yet I still owed on it. The dealership here at Spitzer understood my situation it was able to work with me in getting me into the car that I've been wanting for two years. Not only did I get a great deal, but they paid a little extra for my trade. thank you Spitzer Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Van Riper

Aug 16, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best dealer EVER!"

- britburleson

We had Adam and John. They made the entire process so EASY! No unexplained fine print and no lies. It was phenomenal! Customers for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John

Jul 26, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adam Zelman really is the Canton Car Guy."

- pegleeb48

Very positive experience!" - Adam Zeman was my salesman. I must say he did a wonderful job from start to finish! He was straight forward, honest, and listened well to my wants and needs in a car. Before talking with Adam, I was overwhelmed and not loving the car hunt!! I had 50 saved used cars to whittle down. He wasn't pushy but he gave me all the necessary information to help me make the best decision. When I told Adam what I could afford, he knew exactly what to show me. I drove the car and loved it. I now own the perfect used car tailored to my wish list. Adam is well suited to sales and he will be very successful. My thanks to John to J. R. Smith for helping in making this an easy and efficient experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buying a car"

- Xmcnallyx6

I went to Spitzer in North Canton looking for to buy my first car and had a great experience. The sales team were so friendly and easy going. I was nervous buying my first car but they made the process so easy and stress free truly a 5 star dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Lease Experience"

- Hughes 2018 Trax

Salesman Adam Zeman searched and located the vehicle with the equipment that I requested, in a very timely manner. He made the car lease exoerience pleasant. I will definitely refer people to Adam and Spitzer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive experience!"

- Kjsay

Adam Zeman was my salesman. I must say he did a wonderful job from start to finish! He was straight forward, honest, and listened well to my wants and needs in a car. Before talking with Adam, I was overwhelmed and not loving the car hunt!! Adam changed that for me! He wasn't pushy but he gave me all the necessary information to help me make the best decision. I was kind of in a time crunch and Adam made sure the deal went through quickly! Very happy to do business with Adam and all of the Spitter team! Everyone I talked to and dealt with was very personable and helpful! I will definitely recommend Spitzer to everyone I know!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with, no pressure."

- GaryRA

Nick worked with me looking at a lot of trucks, Scott and Brian both worked there magic making the deal. JR made sure I was taken care of and checked out the trade I brought in. Erin is a fine worker in the service dept. Chuck took care of the vehicles when they came in. In all a great job! Adam explained some things about the E Assets system.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great very good customer service!"

- Kellycates70

The customer service was great, very friendly. Worked with the customer on what they wanted cares about the customer. Will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and friendly staff"

- Cruising with my new car

I had Adam as my salesman. He met me at the door with a smile & a friendly greeting. He led me through the process of leasing a car versus buying one. He was patient & helpful as I debated between the different cars & options. I finally decided & happily drove off in my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,863

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,604

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,408

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$65,808

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,371

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,472