Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Addison Martin
Addison Martin at Bob Rohrman Subaru
Refer Me

Addison Martin

Sales and Leasing

Bob Rohrman Subaru

1600 S Creasy Ln
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
4.9
11 Reviews
4.9

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Addison Martin

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very pleased with the friendly and courteous way I was..."

- JMLORENZ46 Verified Customer

very pleased with the friendly and courteous way I was treated . Made the purchase of my WRX easy and a pleasant experience. I am looking forward to having the same type of experience when it comes time for some service for my vehicle.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Brown

Aug 17, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new WRX! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your great review and five-star rating! Our team will be happy to provide the same level of service for your first oil change! Thank you! - Bob Rohrman Subaru

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Addison was my sales person and was great to work with. ..."

- AMFRITZ12 Verified Customer

Addison was my sales person and was great to work with.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Brown

Jul 02, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

It means so much to hear Addison and our team gave you such excellent care! Thank you! - Bob Rohrman Subaru

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Addison in the past to get my husband car,..."

- T91HAHN Verified Customer

Worked with Addison in the past to get my husband car, now it was time for me to get a new (used) Outback. So we came back and worked with him again. We love our Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Shillings

Jun 18, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for your loyal business with Addison! We're so happy to know you can always count on him and are glad to have you as a Bob Rohrman Subaru customer!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

"We got the vehicle that we wanted, which is the most..."

- Barb Verified Customer

We got the vehicle that we wanted, which is the most important thing. However, the process seemed extremely difficult. It is hard to understand how, after selecting the vehicle, after accepting the price, there were still 2 hours of dead time before the paperwork was ready. I do not understand why the dealership has not made the process easier and more comfortable. I have had much, much, much better experiences at other dealerships, including a different Subaru dealership in a different state. In the end, there was a critical error on the documentation which required document rework. This shows a lack of quality oversight on the document side and reduces my confidence in the dealership overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2020

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Hi Barb - we're sorry to hear about your disappointment and appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback. We will be addressing your comments with our team, and hope you'll consider giving us a chance to improve in the future. If there's any additional feedback you'd like to discuss with us, please don't hesitate to reach out directly. Thank you.

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We've purchased two vehicles from this dealership and..."

- JimandDi

We've purchased two vehicles from this dealership and have been very happy with the way we were treated! Also we've been impressed with the service and helpful information when needed! Our 2020 Outback is our dream come true!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wilson

Oct 16, 2020

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate you being a part of the Bob Rohrman Subaru family, and are so glad we had the opportunity to get you behind the wheel of your dream car. Take care and enjoy that new Outback!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Recall"

- BETHELLENCRUM Verified Customer

Only time to use facility is if it is a recall of mandated Subaru dealer repair. Will not use dealership.for anything else.I will not purchase from here in the future either.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Starrett, Sean Summers

Jun 29, 2020

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Hello – we regret to hear that your experience with us was less than satisfactory and would like the opportunity to get a better understanding of what led to this rating. If you could please give us a call at 765-588-9583 and ask to speak to our Service Manager, Karalee Sollars, we would really appreciate it. Thank you.

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant Surprise!"

- Koman Verified Customer

We have been shopping all around Indiana and the boundary areas of surrounding states for weeks. Finally found just what we wanted on-line in Rohrman's inventory, but the shown price wasn't as good as driving a few hours away, but decided to drop in for a look-see. Addison was very helpful and didn't reject our low-ball offer. Boy, were we $urpri$ed and happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annalise Sowder

Feb 10, 2020

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We're glad you decided to come visit us here at Bob Rohrman Subaru, and happy to hear you enjoyed working with Addison. Your business is much appreciated and we hope you're loving your new Subaru!

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

"New purchase Subaru ascent"

- SOMABUSN Verified Customer

Very good experience with the purchase. Good team to work with. Excellent after purchase support provided by staff. The whole process of vehicle purchase was handled very efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2020

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We're glad we were able to provide you with a great experience both during and after the sale, and we hope to work with you again in the future. From all of us here at Bob Rohrman Subaru: take care and enjoy your new vehicle!

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Making the appointment was much easier than going in and..."

- WEBERSFARM Verified Customer

Making the appointment was much easier than going in and seeing if they had time for My vehicle. Everybody was friendly and I was out within an hour

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Schmitt , Service department

Jan 17, 2020

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate you choosing Bob Rohrman Subaru for your service needs, and we hope to see you again!

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car. Very friendly staff. Very..."

- AUSTIN_93_TEKU2 Verified Customer

Great place to buy a car. Very friendly staff. Very comfortable showroom. They helped me pick the perfect car. I will gladly purchase another vehicle here.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Swanson

Jan 13, 2020

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We're glad our team was able to help you find the perfect car, and we look forward to working with you again in the future. In the meantime, take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $22,293
2018 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid
used
Moonlit Forest Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2008 Ford Mustang car
2008 Ford Mustang
used
N/A exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,693
2017 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Siren Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $24,593
2018 Toyota Prius Prime
used
Blue Magnetism exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $21,293
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $30,187
2020 Toyota Sienna
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive