About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adonis Garcia.
Adonis Garcia
Adonis Garcia, Client Advisor, Deluxe Auto Sales
4.9

Adonis Garcia

Client Advisor

Deluxe Auto Sales

500 Commerce Road
Linden, NJ 07036

Contact Me

Customer Service is my top priority! My name is Adonis Garcia; it is a pleasure to meet you. As I lived in Manhattan, Queens and the Bronx, you can say I’m a true New Yorker. My hobbies include traveling, fashion, networking and anything automobile or motorcycle related. I take a lot of pride in what I do and I study my craft daily. My job is not to sell you a car, my job is to build a lasting relationship with my clients. I look at my clients as family and I go above and beyond every time. I can’t wait to help you find the car of your dreams!

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Kia Elite Sales Profressional

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

35 Reviews of Adonis Garcia

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car in just hours"

- Stickshifter aph

Adonis was very helpful, honest, and quick to get the ball rolling. Didn't think I would get anything for my trade much less get a car loan. Adonis came thru for me ,and not to mention the accounts manager who gave me a great deal . Very good car buying experience. Adam H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- FabianS

Had an overall excellent experience purchasing a vehicle from these guys, the service and professionalism was top notch.The staff was very courteous and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Experience "

- Shyan12345

Adonis Garcia was Excellent !! Excellent customer service  from the front desk to management. I went to dealership without an appointment, Adonis was able to accommodate me on the spot and offered a great deal. I walked out with the car of my dreams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service "

- Anthony324

I recently purchased a new car from Adonis Garcia who was a wonderful salesman and extremely helpful. He was quite accommodating and ensured that I had a smooth process in purchasing my vehicle. I was somewhat unsure as to what vehicle I wanted to purchase at the time and he helped me to make the right decision by being honest and transparent. He took the time to answer all my questions. I felt quite happy and secure with my purchase. I would highly recommend Andrew for all those looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Chulaqueen201

Adonis Garcia was very professional and courteous, he  always gives a service with a smile,  the dealer  prices are very reasonable, if not the lowest , it took less than 1 hour to close the deal & will definitely come back to them for the next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Deluxeful experience "

- K.Rosa

I came to deluxe to buy this beautiful Suburban Adonis went to bat for me to make this purchase possible... he worked long and hard and the competition on the truck was crazy thanks Adonis thanks deluxe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service!"

- Joey123

Adonis is the best salesman, i recommend to him anyone who comes to this dealership, he is the best! great service and very nice people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service! Thanks Adonis!"

- Tommy C.

Adonis got me in and situated very quickly. Even picked me up from my home which is in another state. The service was excellent and so was the car. Overall five stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car dealership "

- Jboogie196

Nice cars great guys no scams! I would definitely see these guys on my next car purchase. Adonis Jb and danny best dudes in the car game. Thanks love the car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny and Jb.

Aug 02, 2018

Deluxe Auto Sales responded

Congratulations! We are thrilled you had a great buying experience. Thank you for choosing Deluxe and we look forward to serving you in the near future. Enjoy

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service...no pressure"

- Marine615

Adonis was very personable and knowledgable of product he was selling...didnt pressure me at all during the process of try to BS me in any way...very honest and helpful as was the manager and finance guy as well...would definitely recommend and re visit myself for my next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Deluxe Auto Sales responded

Thank you for choosing Deluxe! We are glad Adonis was able to assist you in finding the right vehicle for you with no pressure. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the near future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

2013 Ford F-150

$27,300

2015 BMW X5

$37,400

2014 Audi A6

$22,000

2011 BMW 335i

$17,200

2007 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$17,800

2015 Land Rover Range Rover

$57,300

2015 GMC Yukon

$47,600

2015 Dodge Challenger

$27,600