About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adonis Garcia.
Adonis Garcia
Adonis Garcia, Client Advisor, Deluxe Auto Sales
5.0

Adonis Garcia

Client Advisor

Deluxe Auto Sales

500 Commerce Road
Linden, NJ 07036

Contact Me

Customer Service is my top priority! My name is Adonis Garcia; it is a pleasure to meet you. As I lived in Manhattan, Queens and the Bronx, you can say I’m a true New Yorker. My hobbies include traveling, fashion, networking and anything automobile or motorcycle related. I take a lot of pride in what I do and I study my craft daily. My job is not to sell you a car, my job is to build a lasting relationship with my clients. I look at my clients as family and I go above and beyond every time. I can’t wait to help you find the car of your dreams!

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Kia Elite Sales Profressional

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of Adonis Garcia

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The complete package "

- Satruhan

Adonis was amazing from the first phone this morning.... The young man is talented he’s very knowledgeable Deluxe auto sales is a one stop shop from car sales to insurance brokering Adonis got me covered... he saved me $230 a month on my insurance.... Thank you Adonis thank you deluxe I highly recommend Adonis & deluxe auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Edge "

- Tommy403

Very nice people at this dealership Adonis was very helpful and gets back you fast very nice dealer and nice cars come check this place out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adonis is the ultimate client advisor"

- Isaph

Adonis is amazing From start to finished he treated us like family when purchasing our first time car... He work hard for us and got us the beast deal possible on our cla thanks Adonis He’s so kind he even got us something to munch on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! "

- Joelprz46

I had a very good experience it went fast and I didn’t feel pressured. Adonis was my sales person very experienced and great guy. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adonis Is Awesome! "

- seandel82

I called in from an online ad for an Autobiography Sport and got Adonis. He was awesome from start to finish. FaceTimed the vehicle for me and gave me a walk around before I even came in. Once there Adonis and staff streamlined the process and purchase. Adonis even got us UberEats lol. Super friendly and easygoing Adonis was a pleasure to work with. He definitely went above and beyond to earn my business. Highly recommend Adonis and Deluxe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Staff and Service"

- WillTeleau

In working with the team at Deluxe, they throughly answered my questions and addressed all of my concerns. From start to finish they made the car buying process easy and pain free. Finance approval came quickly and I was out the door in no time! Thanks for the help ladies and gents, I will certainly recommend you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saasia Peterson

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow the client advisor "

- Irmax24

Adonis was by far the most professional satisfying sales person ever he made the experience amazing quick & pain less...deluxe auto sales got us a great deal on our 2016 Acura ILX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found After MONTHS of searching***"

- Whitesonatachik

Did Car Guru search, wanted just the perfect car - leather, sunroof, preferably panoramic, premium sound, nice wheels, all the buttons and bows... could never find just what I wanted at the right price. I expanded search from PA to NJ, and Adonis reached out to me with some options. From the start he answered my questions, not just trying to get me to drive 2+ hours "for a test drive" when I didn't even know if they had a car I would want! I emailed him extensively, and he got back to me with info! There was an issue on the car report from an accident that I was very apprehensive about, but he went over report with me, explained things, and we went ahead to NJ to see the car. This is a VERY awesome building, clean and bright and shiny, with an array of beautiful cars too!!!! "My" car was all cleaned and ready to test we did decide to purchase it, and Adonis helped a lot trying to fit the price into my budget!! Love the car, had a great experience, would highly recommend Deluxe/Adonis!! Thanks!! Loving my Sonata!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adonis is the best"

- jAnton

I called deluxe and spoke to the wonderful Adonis Garcia.... I wanted a car and was an hour away from deluxe and asked Adonis if he would pick me up he said he was send me a Uber from his account and bring me the the dealership... he brought me to deluxe and made my dreams reality....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really great experience! Adonis was very helpful and great. "

- MariaLaura

This dealer was one of the best I have been too. Very attentive people and really good cars. It was also a very quick process and no hassle from anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Jimenez

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

2013 Ford F-150

$26,800

2015 BMW X5

$35,400

2014 Audi A6

$21,300

2011 BMW 335i

$15,700

2007 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$16,800

2015 Dodge Challenger

$26,900

2015 BMW M6

$48,600

2015 Jaguar XKR

$47,800