About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adonys Jimenez.
Adonys Jimenez
Adonys Jimenez, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Kendall Hyundai
5.0

Adonys Jimenez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Kendall Hyundai

15895 South Dixie Highway
Miami, FL 33157

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Adonys Jimenez

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Lcpenterprise

I would recommend this dealership to friends and family, Mr. Steve Gutstein, General Manager, we have bought 2 cars in the past and we are please with professional way they conduct to please the customer. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gutstein

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"mi nuevo auto"

- mariojimenez1934 Verified Customer

estoy muy satisfecho con la compra de mi nuevo vehículo, atencion de primera, y muy contento con este paso en mi vida, he comprado autos otras veces y realmente siento que no falto nada en esta transacion en la cual mi dinero esta muy bien invertido

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New 2017 IONIQ HYBRID"

- tao.dambreville Verified Customer

Our sales person was very detailed and professional. He made the car buying experience very easy. I would definitely recommend Adonis as a sales person for anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- yana0 Verified Customer

What a joy it was to purchase our new Genesis. We were actually not thinking about upgrading just yet but waiting until out lease expired and were simply looking to see what appealed to me, but I fell in love with the Genesis and it was so pleasant to deal with Mr. Jimenez that I went ahead and took the plunge. I am so glad I did. I love my Genesis and am thoroguhly comfortable in recommending Kendall Hyundai and especially Adonys. Yana Armstrong

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my New Hyundai"

- m.alexis.dorsey Verified Customer

Overall it was an amazing and I love my new car. The staff was great and helpful and answered all my questions. I couldn't have asked for a better experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Awesome"

- fischer1j1 Verified Customer

Awesome experience and a totally helpful staff. I would definitely recommend anyone who is looking for a car, to come to Kendall Hyndai. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Pelegrin

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"At ease during my purchase and a satisfied customer"

- gsbito Verified Customer

I have been buying new cars for several decades and my experience with salesman Adonys at Kendall Hyundai was by far the best new car purchase I have ever had. Adonys was patient, attentive, and his professionalism at every stage was beyond compare. I felt at ease throughout the entire process and am very satisfied with the buying process, the Kendall Hyundai dealership, and the salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"I would buy another car again for my son"

- matuchita Verified Customer

My husband bought this year a car in this dealer and the attention was so good that I return to buy another one for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herbert Cabrera , Juan Rankin

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- cristyb7513 Verified Customer

The employees at Kendall Hyundai were very respectful and made the car buying process stress free. Definitely would recommend this dealer to family and friends. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herbert Cabrera

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"great experience"

- gilbertoochoa19 Verified Customer

always have been taken care of,professional and courteous sercive everytime from salespeople and finance office,would definetly recommed kendall hyundai and its associates ,great experience overall would be advocate to refer family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results